Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e8d43f825260ce6e1825ccfd375d10a7 is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 07/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires are great. OEM replacement to factory install on my 2012 VW GTI. SimpleTire had great variety and terrific pricing against some of the big online tire competitors and in my opinion, the installer options and pricing was hands down better. Highly recommend them.

d9cfd6cba9279b788406ff334577c961  

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 07/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 5 4
ab2c1e615efec1645337140a28d5bfa2 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 06/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 5 2 4

Comments:

These are great summer tires that do all I ask and more. They take corners and rain better than any tire I've had. I do use different studded tires for snow in Alaska. The noise can be loud if the back windows are down, but it's the trade off for the performance tire. The staff at Simple Tire had in stock what I needed and were kind and courteous throughout the transaction, I would buy from simple tire again.

ab2c1e615efec1645337140a28d5bfa2 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 06/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 5 2 4

Comments:

These are great summer tires that do all I ask and more. They take corners and rain better than any tire I've had. I do use different studded tires for snow in Alaska. The staff at Simple Tire had in stock what I needed and were kind and courteous throughout the transaction, I would buy from simple tire again.

7626fe80a1d7dcda4dc0e36d7d8bb9a4 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 03/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 4 4

Comments:

Awesome Quality tire!

710a7ca3e458fbe8041e7a6d4b9d03e2 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 06/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great company with outstanding prices and fast shipping

3163c34f65da0df037f87ddc11ba15f0 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 05/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

My purchase at Simple Tire was exceptional, great price and excellent delivery. I have already referred many of my friends and relatives to the web site. I highly recommend anytime you need tires...this is the place to go. Thanks for great service.

5265d71c98706f67f3e900f6500ff172  

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 05/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
8295bd630ea289349df00d331471234a  

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 5

Comments:

No hassle and great delivery as well as price.

fc700e7456888f44ba87fd9124020197 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 4 4

Comments:

Have been very happy with the purchase and Simple Tire was by far the cheapest on these tires. These tires handle as well as my summer tires in the dry and even better in the wet. I have even had them in light snow and they did OK, I could never do that with my summer tires! Although I don't have that many miles on them, the tread still looks like new so they will far exceed my previous summer tires - my summer tires were lucky if they lasted 10K miles which is why I switched to these.

f4748d26ad5a71a6f171250633046185  

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 1 3 3 1

Comments:

Tires only lasted 4 months. I do a lot of highway mileage and rotate the tires once a month and the still didn't last.

70483b6e100c9cebbffcdc62dea07eda  

On Pirelli PZero Nero All Season Tires

On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 4