Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

f337b72747d566bd4d04697fa89a8c07
On 12/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far the tires are great. I was worried they would be noisy from past pirellis I've driven on but not the case with these. And the price was awesome.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9d86f9ed9140276226e6373fdc7de560
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7fd9a94f143d2bd19e98b3844a45d3ac
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires on my car for an hour but the ride is great. Traction is great. My only wish is that they were a little quieter. Otherwise a great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
fa01ca7dbd568f92abd696db888d1afb
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very pleased with the Pirelli Cinturato P1 Plus. I have only had the opportunity to test them in dry conditions and I am pleased to say that they have performed remarkably well. Great handling was immediately noticeable, especially since I drive on mountain roads. I suspect they will do just as well in wet conditions and in snow as well. Money well spent.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
4
b934dc5ab84f4bda9a079d866dfd7862
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

If you want a real tire store, real prices,real great prices Check simple tire. The best I give them a Whahoo Thank you simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bf23eab606c445f98278a0caff8ebda8
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Definitely without a doubt the best tire I've purchased. Was worried about increasing from 35 to 40 under the impression that it may rub because of my Pro-Kit suspension set up, but not the case at all. Car has a much smoother ride, better handling and most importantly... THEY ARE QUIET! Customer Service team was also great helping with the tons of questions I had. This is now my go to spot and refer car guys.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
dd47f5271b896a565244bce7673b630d
On 11/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased new tires from simpletire.com never heard of the model from pirelli but pirelli is a good company so I gave it a go simpletire.com had an amazing deal just needed 1 tire but I purchased 2 rears for my 335i so far I'm happy. AS soon as I had a question I called the cust support and was immediately attended and by the time my call was over I was happy and had a tracking number for my purchase 🖒

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 09/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I always buy Pirelli's for my vehicles, and, once again, this set that I ordered did not disappoint. They grip to the road quite nicely. They also grip well in the rain. I mostly do city driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5