WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

05c19027b0bc9b1e6b07990b0760b4ec
On 12/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

As long as I've had these tires on my M4 BMW 2015 they have been way better then the ones that come stock. which is the Michelin pilot super sport. You can't beat it for the price the traction is remarkably acceptable. I got mine when they were on sale i got 8 of them for 540 bucks plus tax. 275/30/19 Going to the mountains is a blast with these tires. If you love doing little drifts these tires give you the right feedback that you need to carry out a perfect execution.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
f337b72747d566bd4d04697fa89a8c07
On 12/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far the tires are great. I was worried they would be noisy from past pirellis I've driven on but not the case with these. And the price was awesome.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9d86f9ed9140276226e6373fdc7de560
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7fd9a94f143d2bd19e98b3844a45d3ac
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires on my car for an hour but the ride is great. Traction is great. My only wish is that they were a little quieter. Otherwise a great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
fa01ca7dbd568f92abd696db888d1afb
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very pleased with the Pirelli Cinturato P1 Plus. I have only had the opportunity to test them in dry conditions and I am pleased to say that they have performed remarkably well. Great handling was immediately noticeable, especially since I drive on mountain roads. I suspect they will do just as well in wet conditions and in snow as well. Money well spent.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
4
448e5e4f44e13ce426005b2e967c4cb1
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This are my second set of Pirelli Cinturato P1 Plus. They have excellent tread life and handling. I will continue to use these as long as they are made. They have my highest recommendations

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
b934dc5ab84f4bda9a079d866dfd7862
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

If you want a real tire store, real prices,real great prices Check simple tire. The best I give them a Whahoo Thank you simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bf23eab606c445f98278a0caff8ebda8
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Definitely without a doubt the best tire I've purchased. Was worried about increasing from 35 to 40 under the impression that it may rub because of my Pro-Kit suspension set up, but not the case at all. Car has a much smoother ride, better handling and most importantly... THEY ARE QUIET! Customer Service team was also great helping with the tons of questions I had. This is now my go to spot and refer car guys.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
dd47f5271b896a565244bce7673b630d
On 11/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased new tires from simpletire.com never heard of the model from pirelli but pirelli is a good company so I gave it a go simpletire.com had an amazing deal just needed 1 tire but I purchased 2 rears for my 335i so far I'm happy. AS soon as I had a question I called the cust support and was immediately attended and by the time my call was over I was happy and had a tracking number for my purchase 🖒

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 09/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I always buy Pirelli's for my vehicles, and, once again, this set that I ordered did not disappoint. They grip to the road quite nicely. They also grip well in the rain. I mostly do city driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5