WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

073f23c893baec895f511709cbb7824c
On 04/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I now have these tires on two different trucks. I bought them for the looks honestly. They do seem to ride well and the noise isn't too bad considering they are M/T's. They aren't so loud that you have to raise your voice to talk while on the interstate. I live in GA so I can't give you much on winter traction. I probably have about 25k miles on my first set and they still have at least half of the tread left. I liked them enough that I bought a set for my F250. The load rating for my 35×12.5 is 9k lbs per tire. That will be plenty to haul my new 5th wheel camper. As far as weight management, I have towed my 32ft camper several times to the camp ground about an hour away. No problems. They did feel warm when I got off the interstate but not so hot that I couldn't touch them. Overall, I will buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
5
453e94cb037efab7a16802f9182daddf
On 01/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

To order these tires approximately 10000 miles ago. I have them on my stock wheels of my 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 Duramax. I was impressed at 1st, but now they are noisy. Had bought them mostly because of the snow rating if they received, But less than impressed with their traction. Being from Wisconsin we get a mixture of snow freezing rain and rain often. Someone should put that as an option for tire rating because it's a little bit different then just snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
3
2
3
6d8303bb818ccc3621e4df7cfe0b25d3
On 01/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have only had the tires on for a little over 1600miles. So I can't give and length of tread life reviews. But my initial review they have excellent traction. With plowing I had to push snow in 2ws, because they grade so much 4x4 plowing made the truck grip the pavement too much. They are very quiet for a mud terrain tire. And didn't take much weight to balance. However they are a very heavy tire on the road and very stiff. The tires weigh in at 90lbs a tire. Yes 90lbs each for just the tire no rim. So far I really like the ride and look. I am anxious to see what type of tread life I get out of these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
5
08a36f34cfe3f62e5ec83356cf711319
On 01/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Considerinig I got 40s for half the price of 38"Nittos or Swampers they are well worth the money. Took quite a bit of weight to balance out but once I replaced my valve stems so that they actually hold consistent pressure they actually ride quite nice. Can't even hear the road noise over my diesel but I'm sure they sing. Steering wheel doesn't vibrate. Can't comment on treadwear seeing that I've had them a month, but they do quite well in the mud! I'd buy them again but will probably go back down to 38s or maybe 35s when these are done- the additional rotating mass is very noticeable during acceleration and braking. If you're on a budget these tires are awesome

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
4
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 01/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tire to give my truck some beef. Well I got the beef. For the price I love these tires. They handle well on the road and off. Just had ice and snow here in north texas and I had zero issue! I will be buying these tires again. Looks on line are deceiving. These are aggressive! I am a believer in reviews and this is a great tire all around especially for the price!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
8f163910feb71d1ee25357c7171adf71
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires perform great overall look great! I purchased six of this brand of tire 2 out of the six will not balance so this is why I would not recommend this brand to anyone! You might have better luck than me but for what they cost I wouldn’t risk it!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
9dae9d9c87f207da5ac2032bc9d20c95
On 06/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires are so out of round it it is all most a safety hazard. I thought these tires would be a lot better and I know 37’s have a little bit of value around Tendencies but these are kind a ridiculous. One tire is way out around.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
5
1
3
4
fb12ee0d3a127dec5587e888cca59c9a
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super happy with tires great customer service This is my second set of tire I have bought through simple tire this year will be getting a third set this year I recommend you to everyone I know planning on being a long term customer

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ca9307f8efaf99cb3218576022e7d84c
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires. I get complements all the time. Great price and company to do business with.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
961c307af51a2316dfdf96baf3258b7e
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Some of the best tires on the market! Great service! Fast shipping! (Compared to other online sellers). Mike is the guy to go to! Awesome company. Very friendly! Highly recommend to anyone else

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 04/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I now have 1000 miles on these tires and couldn't be happier with them! I am running them on a heavy F250 diesel and they handle great in all conditions so far. Big deep tread but they don't sway in the curves. They still look brand new like I just had them mounted, you would never guess there is a 1000 miles on them already. Time will tell but as of right now I will be putting these on all my trucks!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
1
5
57c10320c556e3376e8df1cebffd5b91
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these tires on one of my farm trucks that we use to feed with. I needed a more aggressive tread and these tires are working good. They do track a lot of mud, but that can't be helped. I was pleased that they are not too noise. I have not put enough miles on them yet to know how they will wear. If they wear well I would consider getting them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
a8cdec44745f9e3cc251d08868c75555
On 01/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

850 miles. So far so good. No snow time yet. Noise is MT standard. Look great though.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
ac94492df0b6a2c56216962c3639bf15
On 12/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires. I've always ran the M/T from the company that starts with T and ends With O. They just got too expensive. These tires ride better and are roughly half the money. They mounted them up on my pickup, and they didnt require any weights to be in balance. They are an MT so they do have a little road noise, but it is not annoying. My pickup is always off road at construction jobs ect. They have good grip in mud or snow. I haven't ran them long enough yet to comment on thread wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
21b1c79b352ec9aa72063fce87f8519c
On 11/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I would recommend these over the federal couriga that only lasted 4000 miles and no one will back federal tire or simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
18213be04272e078cf5a82be08cd1374
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires a few weeks ago. Great tread!! So far wear is even put on little over 1500 miles. Handles great in all weather thrown at them so far! Has some road noise but the truck is louder so i dont hear it much at all. Great tire will buy again when it is needed!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
8a4cc9ff2d6a3cdd59967b86021ad5e6
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Live these tires. I’ve ran 40” tires before but this tire is more firm which is great for my heavy truck. They also look awesome. Will definitely run again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7b34fdbd72fdecd596f0c583dd483a0f
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Much quieter than I was expecting. Great riding tire with impressive traction on all surfaces. I would definitely recommend this tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e2c451df4703fad9854ae317e6971402
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet riding tire. Excellent traction wet and dry

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ff8ca892850e105ddb92ee28188537ae
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ordered 35/12.50r18 for my F-250. Very impressed! Very little weight on 3 to balance and 1 was zero weight! Smooth riding tires! I have alot of mud tires, this by far is a superior design. The tire eases thru mud and clears the lugs easily.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ff8ca892850e105ddb92ee28188537ae
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Not much noise, other than expected for a mud tire. Quieter than most. Excellent grip on the mud. Handles excellent on dry and wet pavement. Balanced with minimal weight (under 5.5 oz) on a 35x12.50r18.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
235b353df236229ae0bb25a5f3ba4749
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are awesome, for mud terrain tires road noise us the best I have ever owned. Would recommend these tires to everyone looking for a good tire. Also Simple Tire is awesome to deal with, very professional and courteous on the phone 5 star all the way. I will buy all my tires from them, they have a life customer here.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ca2b5985638c432f9204adb9e5e715a8
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the aggressive mud terrain look has a slight hum at highway speeds in my opinion doesn’t bother me knowing it’s a mud tire so that’ll happen over all very satisfied with the handling on and off road and overall not to expensive compared to other brands out there. Once these are worn out I will be ordering another set

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
5
9ff8efc1479f3e484cd4ed22e9a619a3
On 07/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
5
338427b2295c7e5118df865ef6759efa
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I got 45K out of my current set. I will be buying another

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
338427b2295c7e5118df865ef6759efa
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I got 45K out of my current set. I am buying another set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
9453c7dc1fdfeaa69eb577079770c91e
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great ride very smooth a little load but not annoying it is a mud tire there going to make a little noise. Great looking tire undecided if I would buy these again it depends on how long they last.if the milage is there I would definitely buy again love the way they look on my Cummins powered ram

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
3dcf0944a96a777df36cff80c1b67a07
On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been very happy with these tires they look great they ride great they balanced out very well they’re nowhere near as loud as I was expecting and only have 1000 miles on them but no issues yet on my 2012 F2 50 I am running eight 3713 50 x 20 patriot MT

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5