WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 35 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

4e17478c07106273ec8e7c7c0f000212
On 05/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

got these suckers on a 500 hp charger and it just smokes em off. but other than that they ride real nice.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
58f6a39c0b1e4b68c61cb8fb2be888e2
On 05/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81c0ca638eeb2b11b2796737d895c831
On 05/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price!!! Very satisfied with them at this time...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4cda42667ed1bc566bc33d27dd5f14b9
On 03/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great people great tires great prices

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
9406e3c325bfc9873426e5eda4ba6e18
On 03/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1c0ce8d90e2245af53a038875932eec1
On 02/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very reasonably priced, delivered on date given. I have already give out recommendations.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
3730beab8643d4bcf44f4156d76b7146
On 02/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very good price. balanced out really good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6887ef269a8d9b136fd9a4e47e2a1f3f
On 02/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 02/04/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire only issue is noise as the tread goes down but for the money these tires grip the like suction cups ! Put about 55k on this set and there is about 10ks worth of tread but I can’t take the noise so just ordered a new set today !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
9352ed1b3d71a1edc1338d490d70cd4a
On 01/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had these tires for 6 months now and just recently got to experience driving in snow and icy conditions. The tires remind of a better version of Michelins. I would recommend these tires to friends and family anytime. High performance tires without the cost.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
57cda67228128559d82466935f7f3ba5
On 12/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Girlfriend recently purchased a used Kia Optima from a dealership. We had noticed there were some mismatched snow tires on there and asked from them to replace them with a full set. They installed these on it, the Otani KC2000. They had not told us what they were but just stated they will be great in the snow. We live in NY and get a good amount of snow throughout the winter, but easily manageable. These are brand new, literally 100 miles on them, but are by far are the WORST tires i’ve ever driven on in the snow. Absolutely 0 grip if there is even a single flake of snow on the ground. She just got into an accident this morning because of them. You’d have a better chance of driving bald summer tires from the 1960’s in the snow than these. Stay far away!

Wet Snow Comfort
2
1
1
54bd05568f5307e72e96392eaa0e766d
On 11/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aae07ef673b0f329bae2561f6090aa82
On 10/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very impressed with how cheap these tires are. They grip really well and are quite at the same time.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d1f4a00c081906a107f5886d9c846e77
On 08/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Since August 22, 2018 and 37K in mileage, I have to say overall the Otani' tires have rule reasonably well for a thinwall tire. The ride has been smart and very enjoyable. However I need to tell y'all that I've blown two of these tires . I was lucky that they were blown in places where I could immediately change my tire. Both tires had vertical cracks along the side wall and uptread. I even sent in images to Otani's rep and they told me that it was customer damage or in other words it was my fault to be parked at Walmart on Hilton Head , SC. As for handling , it's four star. Last winter, the only issue was the valve stems leaked air downing the extreme cold, so every morning I had to add air at least I own my own compressor. The true issue is tread life and sidewalls are included in this too. It sucks. However the noise level was not even noticeable the whole time period. Now I picked these because I was stationed in Jordan and the locals were using these in horrendous heat. For Georgia and South Carolina these tires have run real well in humid and oppressive summer heat, the ride smooth as baby's butt.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
1
8db956678bafebb163769e8ff50a7b2e
On 08/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

3000 miles in and I’m a fan. Installed on 2011 Range Rover supercharged. I was surprised by how added traction over my last set of tires makes me realize how soft my suspension is. Great tread wear so far and can’t hear any road noise. Thumbs up

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
8aadf12a9f8df89fecb8062b3bc39f18
On 07/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

no problems at all with the otani KC 2000. excellent traction for acceleration, cornering and braking.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
51fc2f347edd74ddfef27803141084cb
On 06/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires i have bought in a while and recommend it to others to go on this website.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 06/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my BMW 528I and these tires are great. Quiet, performance,and looks pretty good. i will purchase again. GO GET YOURS!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

As good as any tires I've ever owned. Fast free shipping, best price anywhere, way cheaper than buying locally.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
17a2dc221cca17d0828a14d482ff7f3c
On 05/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

There are nice tires for this price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
2b17655a8adf33deaf41da323c91c313
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tire have very lite road noise and the ride smooth. My tires were delivered as promised. I will order tires again. I highly recommend purchasing tires from simpletire.com.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
369db52b4425e852a3d84cd3eb7901ba
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Better than expected. Very satisfied with performance.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e335676bda4f5ce195f024bb4eadceea
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I’m on the road regularly. Overall good tires for the price. No complaints here. Can’t comment on tread life because I’ve had them for less than 3 months but they ride good in a variety of weather conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
57f63e5641a7933d234b2b9ccff026d9
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I recently purchased a set of KC2000,s from you could not have made a better choice great tires for the price I paid love them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
88dd270a04cd5366f68674f4997204db
On 04/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires! Recommend to anyone to buy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
b966a23dcca6d3e6f229af1e873d3606
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

You can't beat this tire for the price I put them on my 2014 Cadillac XTS , I have 1000 mi on them and they look good . Do not know how long they will last? TC

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fb4e0369679d3dd8ada109f026a6eb22
On 04/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for an awesome price. Got these for my Camaro I definitely recommend. Smooth transaction, order on Sunday got them Tuesday morning.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 04/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought the tires online of course and received them literally the next day. I put them on the road immediately for a planned vacation which was over 1,600 miles round trip seeing rain and dry weather and the tires handled well. Let’s see how the tread handles in the months to come...overall nice tire, no noise handles well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
ef6eff7eb7d950a639998d520e279aa4
On 02/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
45a2d4c5f193b5167d3b3cf4cc4ddf7e
On 02/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and I’ll definitely buy again in the future thank you so much!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
d97042f3a7e0ddac7f6699d7fa2d3e9a
On 01/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I think these tires are good in rainy weather and very sticky in dry weather and road noise very slim to none For the price you can’t go wrong so get them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6a846df427be92169bee6c21ac6d9df4
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires ride very smooth on my LS460L. I don't have any complaints as of now. Great tire for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bfbeb586fbe112f21ccdac6826375c46
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't used them during winter months yet, but I'm very happy with these tires. They have deep tread and they were a great deal. They ride very nicely with no issues whatsoever. I use my car for commuting mainly. I'd buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5