Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

cf5d2b118619d5251c060899cdd91bec is a Confident Driver

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 08/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 5

Comments:

I like these tires far better than the Goodyear Wranglers I had before. They have more grip in the rain, on the dry road, and offroad. That being said, they are not as good as the larger kelly safaris I had stolen. I have them on a 2nd gen 4runner and they work quite well. They are a bit small and narrow, so I doubt they are good in sand or mud, but they are good for light offloading. They give a good ride on an off road, and have good treads. For the price, these are really good tires. I still prefer the 31x10.5 kelly safaris I had, but they were twice as expensive. disregard the winter rating by me, I have not taken them near snow or ice yet.

98da3ad745b4a8f6795bcb3a733974e7 is a Confident Driver

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 04/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far so good. Off road and on road wet and dry....no complaints at all. No snow here so can't comment yet.

8d3c0711327d0d6b732d493a3ed97e7f is a Confident Driver

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 12/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5
33d033ca0957c60c48d3a38bb9414234 is a Confident Driver

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 04/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4
b680c26b4ebbd087104c20cca189af59  

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 02/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 3 5

Comments:

Hard to find but an incredible tire when I am able to locate them. Always a great shopping experience at Simpletire

0972dbfd80d4e62575f7f2c0dac03a5c is a Aggressive Driver

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 06/27/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

This is my 2nd set of Ohtsu tires from Simple tire . A W rated tire and an all terrain type. Each set has met my expectations ,and will most certainly buy again from Simple tire! Most definitely like the quality and overall performance of both types of tires. They are on a 1996 Nissan Pathfinder and 2011 Hyundai Genesis coupe.

d375f10d4d20f92e55fe75e08eb8073b is a Confident Driver

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 03/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Love these tires! Used to use them on my Jeep, absolutely one of the best gripping tires in crappy Maine weather that I have ever used. I've been building and running off road vehicles for years and deliver mail for a living, and you can't beat these tires for the price. Thank you Simple Tire for carrying these and for a great buying experience. It was easy and hassle free, will use you again in the future.

d448ebb7418d4e5154024e08e7098579 is a Confident Driver

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 01/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
f55af2a6d5247da037bea641f124b953  

On Ohtsu AT4000 Tires

On 09/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 2 3

Comments:

I gave these things a chance, and overall I am pretty pleased. I go offroading with my friends a lot, and I have yet to get stuck. when i clean them out and drive them on the highways they have great handling, and aren't extremely loud. I can't wait till it snows so I can truck around in them.