FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These 235-35-19's are on my tuned / lowered Mk7 GTI , Handle great in dry as well as wet , Just what I need being in Florida , I got them on sale for a crazy cheap price , Very happy so far !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
611740ea196e5d30ace0e76ba66d92e6
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a good price. Drive a Subaru WRX, these tires handle well on any road wet or dry and are the quiet. Less than 1,000 miles on them so don't know about tread life yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d3662f639cfd76dfad29f3ba5dd33b32
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tire are very nice looking tires. They ride very smooth and give my car a nice driving experienced. I did not experienced much on wet conditions, but they do great in dry surface. To my opinion, they worn out a little too fast, however, I do own an all wheel drive car. Overall, tires are great for the price and I will totally recommend them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
157c09b0b9266155081a73991bf74eff
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great budget tire for summer driving, unfortunately I was stuck running these tires all winter(which of course isn't recommended) They did ok as far as dry/wet traction (just don't get caught in a snow storm, not good). They did end up cracking some due to being in the cold,as expected. I'm a little over 15k miles on them and plenty of tread life left, even after the cold weather abuse. If you are looking for a cheap performance summer tire, you can't go wrong

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
3
4
4
3fef99de27c2537e41728d0559d2ddfa
On 10/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Part Number: 430066 is Nokian 'zLine A/S' (All-Season), not 'zLine', which are summer tires. I got these tires not knowing that they were 'A/S's. I decided to keep them and mounted them on the rear, even though, living in Texas, I don't need all season tires. I have zlines on the front which perform extremely well. The handling would have been better in hard maneuvers if I'd kept zLines on both axles. You always give up some performance with all-season tires. But, overall, they perform well and I would not expect them to be too much different than zLines.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3fef99de27c2537e41728d0559d2ddfa
On 10/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires went on wife's Mini. Initial impression is that they are at least equivalent to the Michelins that they replaced.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
881e283ff5a4bb1a6bba7dc1dd96a115
On 07/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Thus far, other than Ride Handling & Ride Noise, to which I have commented above, I haven't driven enough aggressive miles to comment upon the other categories. However, I am quite pleased with the tires and the tire purchase process. As regards the handling qualifications I am expecting the handling experiences to be superior.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
5
5
3
f71a6ea45ecd53d2d88b4d0913119e2a
On 05/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Replaced my Pirelli P7 all season run-flats with these Nokian zLine on my 2013 BMW 328xi and I'm glad I did. Pros: Very good on wet and dry roads, nice ride and fairly quiet, excellent value. Cons: 1 mpg decrease in average fuel economy compared to the Pirelli. It's too soon to tell, but wear is about average for an ultra high performance tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
1
4
4
2
40687c8206d15373954d8b27c6724f62
On 05/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Extremely happy with these tires, I have fwd car with 360 hp, and traction is really needed on fwd. when I was looking for best tires i found out on tirerivew.uk that these or on top 10 performance summer tires so I bought all 4. They handle better then my previous michelin super sport, nothing comes close to this tires with this price, wet handles perfect, on hot summmer those tires rip through corners, and tread life ? I've been to track 1/4 3 times with around 15 runs with a lot of tire warm ups, everyday use I have heavy foot and still are ok for this season. Michelin didn't last a year on the same driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
3aab97b1d7057ab00041999a58391b74
On 02/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are true ultra-high performance tires. I mounted them before my trip to Big Bend National Park and felt comfortable cruising in west Texas at 110mph. Most of the time I am driving slower in urban traffic. They are quiet and responsive and never come loose, even when I try to see where they will break. I assume that, as summer tires, they would not perform well in northern winter conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
3
1240622df7c0da716164097bffcc6031
On 01/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have not had the tires long. Great service fast shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
1c8641ad8f2c113055f4127d7673181f
On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

GREAT TIRES AT A GREAT PRICE. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
ff5e51f5f0a3293a3b4e272e7006dc28
On 12/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires they went on a Nissan 350Z highly recommend them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ff5e51f5f0a3293a3b4e272e7006dc28
On 12/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires highly recommend them I would buy them again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b8f1980d10ec6a8416cf4a405faf12b9
On 12/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price!!! Very satisfied with them...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
b8f1980d10ec6a8416cf4a405faf12b9
On 12/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price!!! Very satisfied with them...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After approximately 3,000 miles, I can say that these tires are every bit as good as the Michelin Pilots that I previously had on my Mercedes. In fact, these tires handle better, and give me a quieter cabin ride. I like these Nokians so much that I am tempted to buy another set and store them given the great prices on SimpleTire.com. Do yourself a favor and BUY THESE TIRES. You will not be disappointed. Note: I rated tread life and winter traction because I was forced to do so, but I do not have enough information to accurately rate either of those metrics.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
4ada309c46922d4d6948ce7f851df0a5
On 10/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazing tires, Nokian is very well know for their killer snow tires so its no surprise their summers are just as good. I would put these right on par with Continental DW's for performance but much quieter. Since they are a summer tire i gave them 3/5 stars for winter traction because n/a was not available. These are very quiet, great in the dry and amazing in the wet, excellent steering feel. The 255/35/19's are relatively light, ~25lbs, and balanced out very well. My set where 2014 production, made in Finland. I would strongly encourage you to try them, for a daily driver summer sport/touring tire they are amazing. No insight for tire wear yet but with utq rating of 300 I'm hoping for 25,000 miles. Once they wear out i will certainly buy them again, they are priced much better than their competitors and perform just as well if not better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
bc21d614e8edfe0ef01de03898db5ae9
On 10/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Obviously I can't rate tread wear on such a short ownership, but I have owned Z rated Nokians in the past and they wore about as well as any high performance summer tire. Wet road performance was my primary goal as the OE tires were scary.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
4
3
a27fff671feb486135c9326d91d8ebf1
On 09/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent UHP Summer tire, big improvement over OEM Continentals and so far best tires I ever purchased. Quiet, smooth, and grippy. Super low price from ST but probably due to being 2012 production-4yrs old already which I discovered only upon delivery. Ideally that should be mentioned in the ad as is TireRack's policy when they have a closeout sale on a particular stock. Not a big problem for me personally since I'll wear them out before they get too much older, but the consumer should know up front how old the tires are before deciding to purchase. Overall very pleased with purchase process, quick delivery to installer, and again a super low price. Will shop SimpleTire again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
3
c214201f5ef458e1a38913512faa5c1e
On 11/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
5
3
4