Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

912b0699b30c8ea929751951662fbae9 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Good tires, daughters Cobalt, they have about 25,000 on them and 8/32 tread left. I was going to switch my car over to them so wouldn't have to do winters. Bought 2, and then she pinched one so she got the 2 new ones and I found some used winters. Very happy with them would switch all my cars to them if it wasn't for the price. Trying Nokian Entryes on my Cobalt cause much cheaper but won't run thru the winter. I had a pair of WRG2 on my Cobalt and got 50,000 miles out of them.

c67334b7cc8eac11d6e88860e5a33509 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 09/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Quiet ride. Can't wait for winter

17f1a8b033de418a95838210975f9617 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 06/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

I am a long time fan of Nokian winter tires. I bought these as an all season replacement for our SUV and so far they are doing the job well. Last winter was very mild, so we didn't have a lot of opportunity to test them in the snow, but they did well in the little that we got. They ride smoothly and quietly, wet and dry grip are good. It's too early to tell how the tread wear is going to work out, but so far I am pleased with these tires.

692d8ccd05c241c119ae7b0dde15b1e7 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 04/08/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires feel great. They are especially good on wet roads.

7ad2ec26f465fe65d15d4ff18765f0f9 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 03/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 1

Comments:

Ask me later again. Tire is brand new and that means lack of experience. Will come back to you in a year.

7a23ce94555d50863131adf851f6c39f is a Cautious Driver

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 01/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great Tires!! Excellent service got the tires in a few days!

3ed3e52b3ba416ee21b4defdd7b2c562 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 01/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Living in Northern Illinois we get all the seasons and these Nokian WRG3 Tires provide Great Handling in dry, rainy, and snow conditions. Road noise is just slightly higher than the Continental run flats, but the greater traction and feel of the road with the WRG3 makes them with the money. Purchased from SimpleTire & installed by Rauch Auto Care 855 Skokie Hwy, Ste F Lake Bluff, IL 60045 (847) 235-2204 Both provided Exceptional Customer Service and Value. Bought another set for our 2010 Honda Civic

b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb  

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far WRG3 appear to be what we hope for. They are quieter than I expected and firmed up my Volvo S 40ride and handle well on wet pavement. We are pleased.

6c0deba6c74d65570f8aa9f10c6a869b  

On Nokian WRG3 Tires

On 09/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 4 4