Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f5ec7b6a72c813530b5a07c563c5aa0b is a Aggressive Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 10/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Greatest good tires

4d0fef3280b8c1356077de7363a8b893 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 09/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

After having these tires Nokian's for 3 years and 71,000 miles; it's time to replace before the snow flies. I am going with the same Nokian Rotiva AT3 for the following reasons. The tread wear is as advertised. If you rotate periodically you will get many miles out of these tires. The tire is also marked with "low rolling resistance" and I do notice a 1-2 miles per gallon increase over my previous set of tires. Once you get below the "40%" wear mark on he tires you will notice a loss of traction in the snow compared to when they were new. Great tire on gravel roads as well as in the snow. I could probably get another 5000 miles out of these but want to replace before the ground here in New England turns white. Great tire

a56e3b6dff56ce14245e29910089e441 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Only done 2000 so far. Excellent tires, great deal and easy company to deal with.

fe85bbcf60857c0d9e71e36d587cb18a is a Aggressive Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Good tires so far no complaints on my end.

81e356296a981e3b703f80ce5cb12da4  

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 06/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I never could find the designation of these tires, so if you are wondering mine are labeled as, TREAD WEAR 700, TEMPERATURE A, TRACTION A. While only having these tires 2 months and 2000 miles I can say they handle and ride very well in wet or dry, they're quite and smooth rolling. They look like they are going to be excellent in the snow too, and if the sidewall designation is true these should wear forever.

ced4e02392527688cc09a2698366782e is a Confident Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I love these tires. Bought them based on recommendation of others from a Jeep forum. Running them on my 2015 Grand Cherokee. Picked up a set of 18's for winter driving and these tire fit the bill. Not too loud, great handling, and better traction in wet and light snow than my Goodyear tires. Price is right, they look great, and they are comfortable drive. So far so good.

9474fee25ee63a367375cb3ea04004c2 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

A great tire. Fast delivery, I wish you stocked more of them

0d8af2b08164358ebaea40c362e878d2 is a Confident Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Great so far we'll see how they last in the long run.

48c9175488ab3bce87ee577963769d92  

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
e28ea8d192501b910b794370870c105a is a Confident Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 07/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 4

Comments:

can't say yet how they are in the snow.....but they look like they will do fine. Nor can I say how long they wear yet as it is too early to tell, but as far as everything else goes I would definitely buy from them again. Great looking tire for a very good price....delivered right to my door!

6f5b35fd71b1d2bd07b5a6aeb9f56ac6  

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 05/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

Good winter tire, great in summer. Deep tread.

39047b8811e1d1edef107d1afce9541a is a Aggressive Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 5 3

Comments:

I debated between these Nokians and the Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10s (which I have also owned on a similar vehicle). I am pleased with my decision to go with the Nokians. They are a very quiet tire for how aggressive the tread design is and have proven to be planted and predictable in both wet and dry. Snow and ice handling has been better than the Hankooks and on par with Blizzak W965s (which I've also owned). Impressive all around for an A/T tire - only time will tell how they hold up to mileage.

af6eb8351e51daf3d950640678b8a9b6 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 3

Comments:

On dry pavement these tires make a smooth quiet ride. I saved 2 mpg on highway compared to Goodyear wrangler. They handle great in snow from breaking, to maneuvering, to fast from the green light, minimal spinning and barely hear the abs come on anymore. They make winter driving fun. For an all season tire they absolutely rock in snow!!! My only complaint would be that my rear set is now no longer showing the 100% mark after 4000 miles and my front set do. I am an aggressive driver however and enjoy a bit of fish-tailing every now and then.

2e87331822e10c61c13fe3fd577a072c  

On Nokian Rotiiva AT Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 3 3