WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 50 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c9a2a1256f368c4d26000d9b719469ff
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have this tire Nokian it’s best tire I had for my Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2002 the tire can manage the heat of desert Las Vegas and cold desert in winters. I’m happy for the performance of this tire Nokian

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
61b8577d9adb14181c6cbeb37079a1a5
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f82318b5607d4736bbdd15918b7659b4
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
dd89e73d0eb24c814346ed17f26ee433
On 02/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

2013 highlander, 245 65 17 balanced out well. overall slightly above average tire, good stability on the highway and turns. a bit noisy, not overbearing. good in snow, initial traction is good. you know you wont be stuck. and steering response is surprisingly good. braking is a little weak in the snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
3
3
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 01/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I originally ordered 2 tires last winter. While installing them on my rims, the technician discovered one was out of round and could not be balanced. When I contacted Simple Tire, they were quick to send me a new tire and apologized for the inconvenience. After driving on them for almost a year, I am ordering another pair to finish the set on my vehicle. Living in Northern Michigan, I just never know what weather we're going to have. I highly recommend this tire for those who want quality without paying ridiculous prices.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
9c0ca0cabbd78a5a02bf8447347eced5
On 11/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
7632ffbf7d025c908724d85416e60fd4
On 11/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 09/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Second set of Nokian eNTYRE. First went on my Chevy Trailblazer. The traction and especially the wet handling made me a believer, but then I noticed the treadwear - Outstanding! I wouldn't put anything else on my cars. Just put full set on my daughter's Chevy HHR before she was off to college in the mountains of Virginia. I wouldn't let her go without them! That is how I feel about these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 09/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires on my son's 2003 Acura still had decent tread, with the car driving smooth as silk and as if it was on Rails. But I realized driving them one time in the wet but they had to go because they were slick, maybe because of hardening of the compound over time. The Entyre seemed like a good choice, and I purchased these tires based on prior experience with nokian wrg tires years ago. However, these tires were a mistake. Lots of vibration at highway speeds. I jacked the car up today and found both front tires out of round when turning by hand, as well as when running at idle first gear. I also separately bought a set of four wrg4 tires for my wife's Mazda SUV, and a long trip noted strange vibrations with those as well. But nowhere near as pronounced. It seems that Nokian and has let their quality slide. I can't tell if this is a contributor, but both sets of tires were made in Russia. But Nokians are off my list for the next set of Snows I need to get for my Ford C-Max.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

In no way a bad tire, just unremarkable, black and round, average. Nothing like the Entyre 2.0 which is a great one.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
3
4
b9ba33e8611f2dbf198a67d9619da4ff
On 07/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nokian Entyre is of the best tire that I purchased the handling and comfort is great very grippy on curves even on wet and the can handle the heat of desert Las Vegas NV USA special now at summer heat sidewall of the tire is thick not like the other tires have thin sidewalls thread ware awesome durable the tires is installed in my 17 inches aftermarket rims Volkswagen Jetta. Thanks Simple tires I got the Nokian Entrye for sale price. Nokian Tires are are expensive at different tires shops and stores the tires is very silence traveling the freeways here at America. Safe tire good brand. I preferred Nokian Tires than Chinese brand tires. Other best Product of Finland performance out standing all season Tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1df71a1177fa0388b34e32a0b0bfb6af
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
3
a956c0056c2491f00429df9289df417d
On 06/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thank you simple tire I got my Nokian tyre the best price and fast delivery at My Fed EX local store. I like the Handling and grip of this tire just it today. And let my tire installer mount it for me. Now I’m enjoying my Tires here at Nevada Las Vegas.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
0de9685d4f657e00e06833d951208ab7
On 06/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are for the money a good tire . Solid and smooth on the road with very little noise . They are great into the turns with the 104 rated side wall construction which keeps our Volvo xc70 planted to the surface without any wander. With that being said they are not the greatest tire on grooved pavements as the pavement tends to grad hold and make the tire track to the pavement . However I found that they improved greatly at speeds around 80 mph . Can not tell about tread life and haven't had them in snow yet , hope they work well, as this is one of the reasons I bought them .Over all satisfied .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
5
3be8a3812d46f64621aa7b1075e58c8e
On 05/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have put a little over 2 thousand miles on tires and have found them to be a very smooth ride . The heavy duty side wall is much better than the tires they replaced (Michelin) and help with the load properties for our Volvo XC70 . Quiet and fine in the rain . The only complaint I have as (like most tires today) is the way they tend to track with the grooved cuts in today's modern highways . Can not offer opinion on winter or tread wear as of yet due to summer here in Michigan . Overall I like the tire and the delivery was fantastic as well as pricing .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e5b8e4d509d2107155d784726043d83b
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
3
bfdc1b939c7c3dc3dd1e78e50b39d565
On 12/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

There is only about 20k miles on these Nokians so far, but they seem to be as good as any Euro tire I have had. That is WAY better than almost all tires made in the USA. They have been used with extremely heavy loads, long distances, and around town/short/medium distance, in extreme heat and down to about 0ºF. I was a little concerned because they were made in Russia, but that so far has not been a problem. There is some tread wear, but only what I'd expect for 20k miles. We'll see how they do in 2 or 3 more years. Overall, they appear to be a great tire for the money. I am quite pleased. I plan to buy more. I put Entyre on my Mercedes too because there were so good thus far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7c48857f1fe4b39107b470c18ab46714
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far so good. great price ,value

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
521a5d023a499d6e9c4aec75c314a611
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tyre, I really like the Nokian brand. Quality is always excellent!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
d49ddb7accbc901c569fe697c75dee13
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire both on dry and wet pavement. Bought them for my 2013 Mazda 3 and they have been a significant upgrade from the Bridgestone ‘s that were on the car. Very quiet with no road noise and they really improved the ride of the car. I can’t remember the last time I bought tires that I felt such a huge improvement over tires that were replaced. A friend told me about Nokian and I researched them a great deal before buying. Glad I listened to him. They are really a great tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9db6db6646daa824957cf023888fbbfa
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Greatly improved the gas milage. With no roll resistance on my 2003 VW Eurovan. Can't wait to replace my Michelin tires on my dodge dually with Nokian.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7b768065de7500a78e2d3e1b131806ab
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires, had them delivered to my mechanic for installation...the whole experience was seamless from start to finish,,the best part was that these tires are really great..took road trip the day after they were installed, and even my wife noticed how quiet they are and the ride seemed smoother as well. all in all i give these tires 5 stars all around!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eabb9296ddede7604ac94866f9723d43
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Like the total quality and value of these tires, I have a full set. They handle great and hold up the correct weight of my car (Lincoln Town Car). Traction is good, tread is wounderful, comfort is nice with just a bit of road noise. Also highly I recommend nitrogen air with any tires. Wet conditions are no problem for them. Final note: I'm happy with my purchase of the Nokian eNTYRE

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
0550aa7a14c69b1da6b5509a97fa0da8
On 10/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven’t used them in the snow yet

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
817ac4898a54568561273707d3c2b90a
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tire buying experience was excellent. Price was unbeatable and shipping was fast, free and on time with tracking. The tires themselves were newly manufactured stock within 6 months from looking at the date codes. Performance wise these tires are smoother riding than the oem good year rsa that they replaced. I have not experienced any slippage in wet weather. Handling in the dry is a bit more responsive. No signs of uneven wear or sidewall deformation. I was looking for a long lasting tire for simple commutes to work and occasional weekend trips with a low price tag but not compromising on quality so these tires fit that bill.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0bfeecd408019adb4a21db9a3cc65cef
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love, love, love them! I definitely made a great decision on purchasing these with so many brands to pick from. I bought a vehicle years ago that had brand new nokians on it, so that did help with my decision. I felt very confident driving in the snow with those tires. Hopefully, these will also do the job this winter in snowy central NY!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
866a81b43cf5b99dc3489d76cadfd6d9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am so pleased with my new tires they are a great fit for my extensive driving. I put about 400 miles a week on my car and these tires have taken me safely on road and off road. I am very pleased with the price and the tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

these tires are great and at a great price. I have installed 4 other size tires on a pickup with the same name and they have worn like Iorn and they were used in a sand and gravel pit. The last time I talked to our son he said the tires hah over 55000 miles on them and still going. These seem to be some of the toughfest tires that I have seen in a long time. I will deaftently be buying the same tires when I need new ones and they will more than likely come from SIMPLE TIRE as they have treated me great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
5
1
1
1
316ab65016fc2749b9d097cfcac1dcb1
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value. Great traction and temp. rating. Very quiet running tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f92734f4338ac74a4d1c6f774ad8b9d0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My tires i orederd where the right size for my aplication and 10 ply but most of all priced right

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cc3bb42ae685b94cfa4cdd75a8fbc711
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these to replace my OEM tires on Subaru Outback. They are amazing. Quite ride and great traction. I would definitely buy these again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
310371c58a159683d5f0872d0fcca487
On 07/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I had these before on my 2004 Volvo V50 size 205/50-17 XL and they were pretty great all around. Good handling wet and dry. Never hydroplaned until very end of tread life, then started getting some minor hydroplaning so I replaced at that time. Surprisingly good in snow for an "All Season"- REALLY good actually. Got 50k+ (lost track) miles out of them. Not the best at anything I ever had but really good at everything. For no real reason I switched to a set of Pirelli CINTURATO P7 ALL SEASON PLUS in between which had better dry handling but the ride was rougher/stiffer, were not nearly as good in snow and didnt wear as long so back to the proven Nokian entyre. FYI: Nokian has new evolutions of the entyre (forget what they are called) which may be even better but I had one brand new entyre so only had to buy 3 (and they are cheaper also) and I was happy before so....Anyway I am happy again with smooth ride, low noise and good handling. Simple Tire was great to deal with also.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 07/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice smooth quiet ride, look great and handle well. Haven't had to use in snow but they will get tested well this winter.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6f4b5433781328270a068a2a6b97e8cc
On 07/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very solid tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
ed9cc43a73dac2609cc724ae5f5b055b
On 07/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just put these on my 12 Fiat 500. I have about 3,000 miles on them in two months as my car is my work commuter. Dry: They handle well, but i've not really pushed them to their limits yet. It IS a Fiat after all. Wet: They really shine here. They ride well in rain and barely ever have any indication of hydroplaning in deep rainfall. These tires are the quietest in the rain of all the other tires that have been my vehicles. Which makes commuting in the rain long distances less stressful. Road noise: On fresh asphalt, whisper quiet. And as i said before quiet in the rain. But rougher surfaces.. they are OK. But I don't have much sound deadening on a Fiat 500. So, I maybe just my car. Winter traction: I'll let you know when the snow flies. Bought the tires in May. :-) To this point, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
0d92ff391ec1fb9a06ac7f50f18ad3df
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This was my second set of these tires. I will buy again. For the price, best deal I've found. I drive tons of miles so I buy tires yearly. I can't see paying 3 times the price when I'm going to wear them out no matter what brand. These nokians ride nicely, no loud road noise and handle fine. I'm a happy buyer

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
24e8b2317c57b085ac65a5db40dda2ef
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
9c4efd50c1da1c11946f02d7ae18e59f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have these tires on 2 vehicles I love them. Simple tire has best price and fast shipping

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
554a2bb6650622c95b12d8010636a7ae
On 06/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can't say enough about these tires, they really have surprised me of how well the perform. will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
afbcbd6a7fb6ec3b4c311dd9ef659d73
On 06/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
378eb2c9e533426923866923c48ac371
On 03/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, good on road noise, and performs very well in rain/snow for all season tires. Would highly recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
dd2f979645aa509f1d761cec136428a3
On 01/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great in the snow and mud!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
681a54b3c074b3c5d36f5f2cbaebcdb9
On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for my 2006 Chevy Trailblazer 2WD. Nce traction in dry and wet weather. Pretty good on the snow, considering these are not dedicated snow tires. Sweet, quiet, comfortable ride and the price was phenomenal! I recommend these tires to anyone looking for a great all season tire. Chicago winters are brutal, so hopefully these tires will make it through. Go far, they're great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
15741d4cb87efebc6e2874b2d5dd6252
On 09/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Second set on my Lexus. Tire wear was really good on set one and so was winter driving. Live in the Midwest with good snowfall. Never left me stranded.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
e6557c7c19b7d0a9bfba10fbf11a7a2c
On 04/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They ride great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9187705fe4d4acc57ae18905cef9e909
On 03/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased and had shipped to a local tire store (STS). All went very smoothly. I would do this again! Happy with the tires and this web site.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
3
d5217991a5c7374b110deb03905676f7
On 02/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

A FRIEND TURNED ME ON TO THESE TIRES. HE KEPT TELLING ME HOW GREAT THEY WERE. SO I TOOK A CHANCE AND BOUGHT THEM.. AND I AM VERY HAPPY I DID.. THESE TIRES ARE PERFECT. LITTLE PRICE I WILL ADMIT, BUT VERY WORTH IT. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GOOD TIRE?.. THESE ARE A GOOD CHOICE.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
aa47622fd11dc19e364544683854e154
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent buying experience. Very helpful when I called two times. Prices were very good, shipping was very reasonable also. Highly recommended!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
3