WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 46 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f5a4d8393e6d380936f896b4e835678f
On 05/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is actually the second pair of the Nokian Entyre's we purchased. They are on a Mercury Marquis and those cars are not the greatest in snow. However, with the Nokian tires the car handles great and I have drive in 6"-8" of snow with no traction problems. The ride is quiet and the tread life is incredible. I liked them better than the Michelins. Can't beat the price or performance.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2964815d03a032c8ca37ac5d557647dd
On 04/02/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

I purchased 4 tires at Plaza Tire Service and these are the worse tires I have ever had on a vehicle. They are noisy, I get less gas mileage, and now there is a vibration when I drive. Terrible tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
3
3
1
1
2
439a4c0390e122d61fe3ce90e9d2888c
On 03/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just installed a few days ago. Tires feel great, possibly a little more rigid of a sidewall, but I really like the feel on the highway, very smooth. May be slightly noisier than some tires available, but not a terrible difference. I'm ok with that if they last a long while. Wet traction seems very good, dry traction seems very good, I do not have snow/ice in my area. Pleased with purchase of two tires, so I purchased two more since I could tell a nice ride difference with just two installed, figured on all 4 would take care of me for a long while.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
4
d7ed9d7159a4ee762f8b8fbd646efe9e
On 03/12/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my girlfriend as her factory Bridgestones were about bald on her 2017 Camry. Fortunately, our winter here in Chicago was very mild and she did not drive in the snow with these tires. However, the car was much more confident in during a recent rain when she drove to an appointment over 5 miles away. We both agreed these tires are much better in dry and wet handling in addition to less road noise over the factory tires both when new and worn. This is not my first experience with Nokian brand as I used WR G3's on my vehicle and was extremely happy with them. As I am sure my gf is very happy with these eNtyre 2.0's. While I cannot comment on winter traction, I also cannot comment on tread life as there is less than 500 miles on them. However, the review is making me choose a rating for these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6595690d1d61f47a6d14ec8488fb2768
On 01/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
488684dcc83a6bff1ea18c1f4e3dd7de
On 11/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Works best in wet, icy, and snowy conditions. Don't forget to switch this tire out in the Spring. The tire is not made for dry condition. It loses it's tread quickly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
4
b6ad55437b2a31eb0062398568611382
On 11/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Really food all around on my fiat 500x. A bit lout and stiff but oVera ll is buy again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
3
24ce388d5f310b44a124f515bc073d81
On 10/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have a 2003 eurovan so I dont have a lot of options for tires but so far the Nokian's have been the best

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
2
9abc62cf9798a4f9ab60074222767b29
On 10/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My third set of the 2.0’s. They’re great All Season; low rolling resistance w/improved fuel economy; they’re quiet; they grab & release very well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
9abc62cf9798a4f9ab60074222767b29
On 10/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These 2.0’s are my seventh set of Nokian’s. This set replaced Nokian’s WRG3 All Weather Tires on my MB E250 4Matic Bluetec. Stiff side walls for carving turns; great grab & release on all types of precipitation; & they are quiet. 720AA Rating is accurate. My daughter has Z-Line’s on her Tribeca; Wife has 2.0’s on her Forrester; Son had Entyres on his Audi until he sold it. NOKIAN Tyres for me are the best “All around-all season” tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
18fe67888a862b0f5508bd77f15b967a
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

AS WITH MOST EUROPEAN TIRES, these are pretty round and well balanced out of the factory. Much rounder and more balanced than most American made tires. At about 20,000 miles the treadwear is minimal and these appear to be a great tire for the money. BTW, the size I bought was not made in Scandinavia, but in Russia. It is kinda sad that they can make better tires than we do in the USA. It is still too soon to tell about the life of the tire. I have not driven in snow with them , so I have no way to assess snow performance.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e3548a815788fd8e40fd4f4afb5fba1f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these to replace some worn out Continental DWS06 tires on my 2012 Fusion Sport FWD. The price point was attractive compared to new DWS06 tires. I have found the Nokians to be slightly noisier, and slightly stiffer in ride quality than the Continentals. This may be due to the Nokians having an XL load rating versus the standard load rating of the DWS06. I have about 1000 miles on them and have driven through heavy rain several times. Wet traction is very good with no hydroplaning felt. Dry traction is not quite as good as the DWS06, but better than expected. Gas mileage has dropped a couple of tenths compared to the nearly bald Continentals.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
3
00148482adf7be3bb36fc0f86ba501a3
On 02/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Used on a 2012 Ford Fusion Sport FWD. I got these to replace a set of Continental DWS06 tires which I had worn out. The Nokians are a very good 3 season tire, especially for their price point. Sidewalls are stiffer than the Continentals, but dry and wet performance are very comparable. Road noise is slightly higher than the Continentals, but not objectionable. The tires do tramline though on grooved pavement, which is somewhat annoying. I have about 7,000 miles on the tires, so I can't really predict tread wear at this time. As far as winter use goes, I have very mixed feelings. Here in MN, we have been having a real winter this season, meaning lots of snow, ice and everything in between. The Nokians are actually pretty good in just snow. Ice is a totally different story though, as these tires are some of the scariest tires on ice that I can remember.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
3
5
4
ec501797fc2f38737d2d612ac423653b
On 02/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

This review is after 2 years on the tire on two different cars, wo sets of tires. Most people write reviews after they purchase, I never understood this. eNTYRE tires was installed on a Accord and a civic, I have also ran the Nokian AT tire on my pickup with about same results. Both of these cars has 4 wheel alignment done twice a year, we have in town what is called a forever aliment. You pay one price, one time and you get two ailments per year, for the life of your car. The tires was rotated every oil change and properly inflated. These eNTYRE are supposed to be a 80K mile tire. On the Accord, the 40 percent mark is wore off, average tire depth is 3.5/32 with only 36,000 mile. The civic did a little better, it has a hair over 4/32s, but only 41K miles. These tires was not driven aggressive. The factory tires lasted 91K Miles and had not quite hit the wear bars, guess what brand that was? Neither tire will come close to the 80K miles the manufacture says they do. Now for the good, they are great when new to 1/2 tread in the rain and snow, But with around 25K on both cars the tires became a little loud, not bad, but not like new. Will I purchase again? I will if Nokian will stand behind this premature wear on two cars. If it is any sort of hassle at all, I will NEVER buy another set. One set was from simple tire the other from Walmart. These reviews with 500 miles on tires are ridiculous at best. Both of the cars mentioned above are very well maintained by dealer and myself. Oil changes are done at dealership, the dealer purchased from has a forever warranty on engine if the oil is changed by a qualified shop. These shops try their best to find stuff wrong so they can make money. The premature wear is not the car, nor the driver. The premature wear comes solely from the tire. The Civic had Michelin defenders that went 91K and not to wear bars, the Accord went 67K on Goodyear assurance fuel savers. Now both cars that are properly maintained is going to only go 40K to 45K on a 80K tire? Nokian is a great riding, great traction tire, but 80K tire it is not and should not be advertised as such. Just for this I rate at one star across the board! I would be totally happy with the price and performance if the would rate them what they are, a 40K to 45K tire. REPLACING ALL OF THEM WITH DEFENDERS!!!!!! Which most people know the wet traction and snow traction diminishes on Defenders at around 1/2 tread. Seems like the rubber compound gets harder, making them last forever, but compromises traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I tried these Swedish tires on a study I did for winter traction. These were highly recommended. The winter traction with all the snow we had was great. From a dead stop the grip was better than I imagined. Quiet ride and great handling. Only problem NO ONE in town has or carries them. only order on line.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
5
1d21bab5796bbca2aa7ca27a1dd1418a
On 01/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had these tires long enough to speak about tread life yet, however as far as I'm concerned they are amazing! We live in upstate NY and get quite a bit of wet, snowy and icy conditions. I have felt safe and great traction in all of those conditions! I'm not sure what people are talking about regarding poor wet handling with these tires because all we have are wet roads and again, I've had zero issues. I have these for a 2017 Chevy Traverse. They are the cleanest tread lines I've seen on any tires before too. This was my first time ordering tires online but I went ahead and did so after my mechanic wasn't able to get as good of a price for me and I am VERY happy with my purchase. SimpleTire's prices are great and delivery of the tires was quick!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
11e364f9e861c8ffef2bd6d92f0a4609
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The ENTYRE 2.0 is perhaps the best value in a performance all-season tires. The performance and comfort are essentially the same as those from Michelin, Continental all the other big names. But the price is lower. My only complaint is SLIGHTLY more road/tread noise compared to the Michelin (it is very quiet). The difference in sound is tiny and would not prevent me from buying these again. Great tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are not Continentals or Goodyear’s but at half the price and 20,000 miles on them, they have already outlasted the Continentals I had on my 07 Infiniti G35 AWD (17,500mi). The Goodyear’s I only got 22,000 miles so these r a great deal.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
68b12b17c3cab7445d7d0fcf4087d297
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are not Continentals or Goodyear’s but at half the price and 20,000 miles on them, they have already outlasted the Continentals I had on my 07 Infiniti G35 AWD (17,500mi). The Goodyear’s I only got 22,000 miles so these r a great deal.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
a6cc94ef36fdad4fc63205e7b2b2d7fd
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good choice, replaced a set of Firestone Destination Le that were very loud. Nice choice, and an excellent price point!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall I’m pretty happy with these so far. I have about 1500 miles on them and have been on a lot of dry roads, dirt roads, and some wet roads. These will never see snow as I have a set of Nokian winter tires. Hydroplaning resistance is good. I like that they don’t pick up a lot of rocks when on dirt roads. My gas mileage has gone up as these are eco focused. They are on a 2014 Crosstrek and I’ve been averaging 30-34 mpg.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
889ea54abf2c736599517c3704efcdba
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am driving a BMW 328i xdrive, switching over from the Pirelli p7 run flat tires I was nervous I would lose a lot of dry grip and sporty handling in the corners which is important to me switching over to the entyre 2.0. I wanted something that was more reasonably priced but still a good do it all tire. I will update the review for the wet handling, tread life and winter traction once I get some additional miles on the tires. So far, as expected it rides nicer than the stiff run flats, cornering is still sporty and the dry grip is very good, actually better than expected. It rides very quiet and makes the rough roads here seem smoother. I am happy with them so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
585b19b7f74ade779411b2e01d9cf1ce
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

225/55/R17 set on my Subaru Crosstrek. After going through a set of Yokohama Geolandars and Yokohama YK580, these Nokian Entyre 2.0 tires where a huge improvement in terms of ride softness, less noise, longer tread life, better traction in rain, and slightly better in snow (after all, Nokian specializes in winter tires) The tires have tread life percent indicators in the tread that tell you when you're down to 100%, 80%, 60%, 40% tread life. Thats pretty neat. The tires are pretty good at spitting out water during heavy rain, and have anti hydroplain design (that wears down over time). They do well in snow, but ice can be a different story. They have done well in mud, sand, rocky, gravel roads too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c561a4fd5bf461da5e6adce7e0986fa3
On 07/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are nice tires for the price. They're quiet and offer a smooth ride. Tread is holding up well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
847b49489e3c6e7feda2dfd17c57d937
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

SO FAR SO GOOD! The Nokians have a few thousand miles on them. I'll know more in about 35,000 to 40,000 more miles. My tires are Ruskies, not Finnish. Almost every American made radial tire I have purchased over 40 years (on many different vehicles) have slipped belts and gone wobbly. The european made tires, except Michelin) I have purchased over the same time period have not slipped belts. I bought French Michelins and they went wobbly in only 10-15,000 miles. I won't buy Michelins ever again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ac6e1fca9aa5df4aeeaa443294a40bb2
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very happy with these ties. Took a chance and chose these tires over the big names and, so far, it hss worked out great. They replaced a srt of bfg comp 2 as, and there is no real difference in performance, and the ridiculous tire noise is gone.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
a506e9860eda4b7f24e291c8cae5ee47
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Added a set of these to my 86 VW Vanagon. What an improvement. Great dry and wet handling as well as ride and noise. I can't say anything about winter traction because the Vanagon will not see snow. SimpleTire was great to deal with. Shipping was timely and the price was right.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c3eb441cc55b8febacacb0dc140419ab
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After 2500 miles on the low profile version of these tires, I am very much impressed. Low road noise, bumps are cushioned and excellent mpg compared to stock tires on VW sportwagen. Handled very well in a torrential downpour. My only complaint is that Simple Tire lists the low profile version of this tire with the same UTQG rating and manufacturer warranty as a non low profile tire. I knew that before hand by visiting Nokian website.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c3eb441cc55b8febacacb0dc140419ab
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I wanted to replace the 18" low profile wheels on Golf Sportwagen due to overall noise level. Didn't want to spend the money though and decided to give these tires a try before changing wheels. Sure enough these tires reduced the noise level considerably. Great in heavy rain, okay in light rain and above average on dry. Much improved MPG. Can't go wrong with these tires and the price point. 18" low profile is staying and hope these will last for some time.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
564c45f1469504c892bfb62b060cc8b3
On 05/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires replaced a very worn set of Toyo tires. They were halfway between a Proxes and the new Versado line. In comparison the new Entyres are not as sharp in transient handling and a little noisier. They ride a little bit more softly, though, and that's not a terrible thing. Good value for the price. We'll see how they age.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

quiet, great ride, only driven 500 miles so far, no wet conditions

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
41679a2658511aa3458a0ade160cf207
On 04/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Couldn't believe the quality of tire for the money . Love the look and feel of these tires . Put the on our E350 4matic

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e04c0718f958700a4ae0c19e71a17b91
On 03/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Really great tires - rubber composition is superior and allows for excellent traction in wet/snowy conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
092e19e7946b627a85567db41869de6f
On 02/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great all-season tires for my Subaru Outback. I live in the mountains of Colorado at 8,000 feet, and purchased a full set of the Nokian eNTYRE 2.0 at the beginning of the winter season. They have done a great job handling the winter weather (were a little slick driving home one night in one of the worst driving conditions I have experienced - wet, wintery mix conditions with temps hovering around freezing point...so fresh icy roads - but still made it home safe). They've gone through fresh snow, icy spots, and packed powder. In wet and dry conditions they are extremely quiet - literally don't even notice them. I would definitely recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
648400deffe094e1ea39bce5bc43f381
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I used it only in cold weather but so far so good! Works well for my Odyssey... Nokian will be my future tire from now on!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
5
1ec942fe91241ef46534cee93cfb797c
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b6184e1e0161f0161bb355b6e450049a
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
6728f270f6e70549e8fbd9bfdb70696c
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Amazon states these tires does NOT fit for my car, which is Toyota Camry SE of 2009. That is a lie. Fits perfect, rides smooth on dry and wet roads. Did not try yet on a snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
4d43fd4f4fc0e228819dbb24ad8ba5fb
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

The best way to describe eNTYRE 2.0 is mediocre. Nothing really stands out of this tire compares with higher or lower price competitors at least when the road condition is mainly dry in southern California. It is not loud, but it does emitted a slightly hum in the cabin. It does not ride hard or jittery, but you do feel harsher impact, bump or irregular texture of the road more compares with lower price Nexen or higher price Michelin. So if your main purpose is commuting, it should be an ok choice. But make sure you check Nexen N5000 plus.

Dry Comfort Noise
3
3
3
4d60349dceeaac3df8b22c6d3a647cc3
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6a60425ca82947d7956e6866e06f37e5
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best overall tires for the money I have ever owned,so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
5
72ccf22d42eb8c61ee39cfe7db89c347
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire. I have no complaints at all. I do a lot of highway driving. They handle very well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
28570de3d35a979dd97da75e446b8e1d
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Mostly do city driving. Had an opportunity to do some highway driving going to the OSU PSU football game. It was raining on the way to Columbus and dry coming home to Cleveland. The tires provided excellent handling both directions. The tires provided a quiet and comfortable ride. Have not had wintry weather yet, so can not comment on how they handle in snow and ice.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 06/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far very good tires. I have noticed an improvement in my mpg. Car rides smooth and quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
27bd6055d16992920ee3a3ec7cfec64a
On 01/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4