WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 99 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

dc43ec7b14d1796d76a5f1a39f4b2108
On 06/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these on my BMW X5 and love them. Great price, service, and shipping speed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
827e8e1e9edd392e153457875b53685b
On 06/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires great people at simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
827e8e1e9edd392e153457875b53685b
On 06/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is the 2nd set of tires I bought from Simple Tire. I would not buy tires from anyone else. If you want great tires and great service Simple Tire is the place to go. If you decide to go with Simple Tire give them a call and ask to speak to Alexander, he will hook you up. Great service, great tires,and great people!!!!!!! Thanks again, William H. McKinney

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
1
5
47bf2cb0967fc1c4830c584506e11351
On 06/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Will not try to run in winter time

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
f74ada72db580f07e2371b65c2bcf91f
On 06/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire so far. I bought a set of these for my rears and a set of 285s on the front. They are excellent handling tires. They stay hooked up during heavy acceleration and corner extremely well. I think they are a great tire at any price, but are probably the best bang for the buck in performance tires. My old tires were the Pirelli P-Zeros and they were very easy to spin. Given the same amount of throttle that would have had my old tires starting to seriously slip, there appears to be absolutely no wheel spin with the G2s. When these wear out, I will be buying the same tire again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
db6017bd1f27118d44083a172a82409f
On 06/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Perfect tires for my mopar 11

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 06/11/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have a modified M6 Hellcat. These tires in 275/40r20(I know too narrow) were on the rear of the car when I purchased it. At my rwhp level 800+ 17lbs boost, 1-3 is useless. They will hook up in 4th. On a hot day 3rd will hook up if I do not apply throttle to quickly. They are great in the rain and cold. They also seem to be wearing well, but I do not put many miles on the car. The tire also looks nice, but wouldn't recommend for high hp/tq forced induction cars. I just purchased a pair of Pirelli Pzero Corsa Asimmetrico 2's in 295/35r20 for the rear and with a tread rating of 60 they should have much better traction and handling even though the handling on the 555 G2 is not bad.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
3
4
3
4
73ae43c7876220f35ff660234ee5d8e4
On 05/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I don't drive the car in the rain or in winter and haven't had them long enough to comment on tread life, but the handling and ride quality are excellent. I did end up buying the Nitto Invo instead of the NT555 G2 only because the NT555 did not have the size tire I wanted for the rear. The service from Simple Tire was excellent from start to finish.. Very pleased and will buy tires for all my vehicles from them in the future. Also have told all my friends and relatives about Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 05/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
1f750f8c11c1f1b4554a83126d2f3955
On 05/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tiers got them in 315 size on the back of a 2010 camaro SS they do grip so far the tread life is there. This is not a daily driver this is a 50 -100 mile a week pressure relief driving when I need to let go and cut loose and just drive this is it. I have 275 same tire on the front I just love these. look aggressive for a car tire but they are the SH__. Had several people try to talk me out of buying them But I am the kind of person that makes up my own mind I listen but if you can't change my mind with better facts than I have looked up your wasting your time. I do the research and I am glad I bought these tires and will replace them with the same. had to select winter traction in order to submit it doesn't snow here SO I have no clue

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
64cadf07dc8e12329d73f2246b5132fa
On 05/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

race every weekend and love them. last week i was racing in the rain and they held up pretty well for the way i was pushing my Porsche gt3. i wish they made a run flat version of this for rally

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
2
1
3
3
1f063e87deb5dd04fc23410d3124181d
On 05/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Put there on my 500hp challenger. They ride nice and smooth. Tires are quite, and hook up good on track or high heat. In wet weather there not bad considering car is powerful. I live in florida so gave winter a 1 star since I had to rate it. Great tire, my second set, love the bigger size

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
5
5
4
30fb3853072eb5f932f8bb9ce48e63a8
On 04/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

There a good tire for a NA build but not for a supercharger or boosted car

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
2
5
d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed
On 04/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I drive a 18' ZL1. These tires are very nice looking and tread pattern is nice. With that said, it has some challenges in the rain and when cool in general. It takes a while for them to warm up and grip. I haven't ridden them hard, to get grip handling on public roads or the track.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
5
5
5
25118b8a617979747a83fb503ff9cb40
On 04/12/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Exceptional tires . Great look and great for racing in Mexico c:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
3
5
91c596a90a3223d9a19adb6426ebdd9f
On 03/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had these tires for almost a year now on my 2019 Subaru WRX and they are still great on tread highly recommend drove through almost every type of terrain in these including mud and snow and I highly recommend these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
5d4e1ab95edeefde60eb8c89435e7485
On 03/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires I've owned 5 ss Camaro's, I'm on my 3rd set there great at hy speed and cornering,They get noisy after 20,000 miles however you still have rubber left; There not Smow tires to soft takes to long to warm them up! I live in Chicago and I've been in Snow keep in mind it's very risky. I will buy another set for my 2019 2SS CAMARO GREAT WARM WEATHER TIRE FOR CAMARO...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
addea5fb21a932a9093e81eb91e5f1ff
On 02/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have them on my track hawk no complaits racks in the bank !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
78a157d0a196a3062516ccfc19033c3e
On 11/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I bought a set of Nitto tires back in July for my 2017 gt 5.0 mustang. I drive about 20 miles per day from home to work and back and I have ZERO tread left on my tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
61e6ad7846f2e606c2854e34bb1f59ed
On 11/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have a video of these tires installed on my 1998 Camaro. They ride great, handle great and Simple Tire was easy to deal with in getting these tires. Only about 1000 miles on them so far, but smooth performance thus far. https://youtu.be/IThhCqBrZdw Hope this helps anyone else looking to buy these tires, especially for this particular car. Thanks

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
2710cd672d239242ebe2dd88a1f819f5
On 10/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They Aite.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
234479dee2fc7f1015f98318aa36b8ad
On 09/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Using them on the street I have no complaints. I'm pulling double duty on the street and track right now and they begin to show their grip limits on track. but they are not really meant for this application. Great street tire overall. Large tread depth and wear pattern has held up to abuse well. not too sensitive to pressure changes which is really good for street applications.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
5
ddd11c7832824d508a1a495949fff4b5
On 08/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really good Tires. They are way better than the stock good year Eagle F1 asymmetric tires that came with my 2016 Camaro SS. They grip right away and handle extremely well. Great tire that is pretty cheap compared to most tires in the same category.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
466730d8bc52e51027f789a50494c725
On 08/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So Far so good, I replaced my Pirelli PZERO's with these tires and they really perform the same if not better for daily driving, definitely a Great option! The traction off the line in the 1/4 mile isn't horrible either.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
1cce35e0b2b2333748339a09e4b7d530
On 08/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Sticky, quiet, straight, and they look great on my 2011 BMW 328i.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8cef2ceaeb257280b3325f5d52c3885c
On 07/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Used for drifting... they have tons of grip.. but going to try Valino's next, k thx, bye!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Thanks for the quick turn around....

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires to replace the run flats on my c6 corvette.. I got to say plenty of traction and great ride quality over the run flats.. also huge difference in road noise. I can actually hear the radio now lol..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4a9dd94d1a0887ca352427eca0b63fe0
On 06/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had a set of these on a 2016 Camaro SS, really liked them, I thought they handled great. A little slow to warm up in cold weather, OK in wet weather. I live in N.C., not much snow or ice, so really can't comment on bad weather. Getting ready to put a set on a 2018 SS 1lE. Really like the tread pattern, plenty of water sipes, remind me of old Goodyear gatorbacks, they look really good on the car. Price is right.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 04/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Upgraded from the OE Goodyears on my gt500. Night and day difference. Traction is always a problem for these cars, and now they only spin when I want them to. The nittos are probably the best bang for buck summer tire out there.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1bd5e41e3c3c4a09bbd8a0f2943368e1
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the Nitto G2's. In my opinion, the best bang for your buck and Simple Tire delivered for me quick and easy! Highly recommend these for a tire that you want some performance from but also value longevity. Will buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
1
2
1
2
096173acc4ded7b0e8cd812e55181264
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I absolutely love the G2's. Definitely my go to street the now!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
c14f8639083e0bcd55220a5ed0060f71
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just recent bought a pair and so far i have no complaints about it . Great tires for what they are .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
3
4
14e2dd310142decb63ab535beac2670e
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just got these a week ago and love them already. Haven’t “really” tested them out yet on my 17’ WRX but looking forward to it. Quiet and comfy but plenty of grip already for the spirited driver

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
767a05a278c56824daca161edde4cdd5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
1
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2018 Stingray: Coming off the OEM run-flats these Nitto's are excellent. Very, very quiet, 70-0 stops on wet asphalt are no problem. Sticky when you need them to be. I have about 500 miles on them on a daily summer use Vette'

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2b80f09163f60ce1774b438e605eb1f9
On 04/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a 2012 300 set and replaced the factory standard with these and they are amazing!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
063d494a5c9a041bc7f599093ebd9ad1
On 03/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
6ae201595c1f4b3960187effcc30348b
On 02/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Nitto’s are truly the best, sticky sticky, but still pretty quiet. I had run flats before so there’s a bit of a learning curve being that these side walls give a little which is excellent for the ride & ultimately handling, but the run flats are so stiff that it takes a bit to get used to... few days of hard drives is what I’m saying. I have had them for 10 months now & im So California hot weather you absolutely cannot buy a better handling tire. Period!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 02/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bad Ass tires for my Bad Ass Crown Vic

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
67df22df08771ca71dd216ecd3bba568
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on a set of ZR1 17x9.5 C4 Corvette wheels then mounted those on my 1985 IROCZ with a track ready suspension set up. And MAN I'll tell you WHAT! Before these 255/45/17 Nitto NT555G2 went on my car it was "dumb bomb" did what you told it too.. kinda. Now with these G2s my car has turned into a tomahawk cruise missile! High speed stability is great. Steering response everywhere! And during corner carving in my local canyon roads these tires give me so much grip that my engine cant keep up with the cornering we can pull off. Great tire! Gonna use these and NT555R for the entire life of my cars life in the streets. Or until Nitto makes a better tire!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I drive a camaro and live in NY definitely not the tires for snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
4
4
f1d7632a14b1ca3fcffe325bc739db84
On 12/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Terrible! do not buy! the side walls are WAAAAY to thin!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
2
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are pretty good for being a street tire. They grip very well around turns at speed. I'm particularly impressed with the traction in wet conditions. There is a bit of road noise when it's silent in the car, but is not really noticeable with the radio on. The only significant wear I have is on the inner shoulder, due to -3.5* camber. That's after 20k+ miles, with about 25% of it on the highway. The rest of the tire still has a good amount of tread.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
3
4
98a25d4bcec023a188f9a41222ed8129
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
66bd48cabd823aed70383173353e7c2e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have driven on these tires for about 2000 miles and thru some pretty heavy rain since am in Houston and they are phenomenal. They hug the road beautifully and you are able to feel yourself cutting thru the water. On hot day after about 20min normal drive you are able to tell that they are sticking to the road and your car is well planted in

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires. look good. great traction

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
f4331766de3f6b767d14303021d9358c
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great for racing tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
5
2bea9c2b91382504390c0c424a41a983
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nittos never disappoint but neither did simple tire for making everything super easy! Best prices too

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3568b2dbddacbb5f354d225353bf4b69
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire seems too good to be true I ordered my tires and they were there the next afternoon. Everything was as it said on the website and you couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for tires at the lowest price and to get them in a timely manner.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4e4c1e0481e11da17ae8b2f0d9414c49
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, they have held up nicely after a few burnouts in my Challenger RT.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ec2b78d90af49cec3b8a9f920cfa8b96
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

On the front of an ST they hook out of second gear definitely will buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
88dc5e7026efc4835193fde7ff8c6125
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I really like these tires for the money. I wish the road noise was a little less. That being said I would recommend them. Thanks Simple Tire for great service and super fast shipping!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
4d0fef3280b8c1356077de7363a8b893
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
5
4
5
2f8271f3c98e94e19202353e1246392b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had 1 issue but simple tire was easy to deal with and got 1 tire swapped out because of a manufacturer deficiency in that tire. Now my car rides smooth like it suppose to

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
6eb925aedfcb9c1b8f4dcac5d926c436
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
6f00c4fd76d9f70858a69e90c640c907
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
5
3
635db4444720445c5a402b8f6149ed91
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire i use 285/35/30 on front and 295/35/20 on rear on my Roush Stage 3. Excellent grip and overall performance.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d9e33ed0cd74c83c48aff6e3b0d41616
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve had this tires almost for 3 months and so far I love them! They’re quite, they feel great and have great grip! I used them for my daily driver 07 Mustang Coyote Swap; when it comes down to race, they haven’t dissapont ! They can get pricy but at worth it!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3a9b2fa221bf34ba8633217ee22b3e48
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I originally bought 2 nitto 555 g2’s to replace my rear tires. 2 days after instal I loved them so much I bought 2 for the front. The car handles 100 times better. I went 305 all the way around. Grips for days. Confidence inspiring

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
891f490e5d7bdb06d90d56f8d7db405f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The tires are great for certain style of cars. A 500 hp street car or less they are great! 700+ hp the tires in a wet arena are like being on ice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
3
3
4debfdb23bf13d11084b5f6f42f93b89
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replacements for a 04 Ford Lightning

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
a93440ad606a1b2abde21c51fb038fbe
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far after 2500 miles,

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
517c786cece2f3dc4560f4bfd889f2a5
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. They look good and ride well. Handling is great too. Wouldn't recommend them in winter if you get snow ,they're not made for that.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
8ad0df7a6063ea5ca107e6392fca7f03
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
4
5
3
f8d1b8025484f939562582a0c7358822
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love the tires, I put them on my new 2017 Nissan GT-R and the ride is very quite comparing to stock tires that only lasted 7k miles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
787ef00296d1652f8716eb141c7519bd
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great so far!! Will definitely buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
27b61398e94ca5c6cef7bdbd38d4e255
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. Will be getting another set, from simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
fa43ed3d0d9c12f8944ef6ce7e10ec25
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good looking tire and great for my application.Great value and the quality of the tires you get for the money is unmatched.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome. They improved my car handling. They are also great on wet road conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires have a great blend of daily street ability and perform especially in the rain compared to other tires in the same class

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
5
3d932c84c3c4a9f95d240320a1755c58
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far they are doing good I had on about a month ago now and so far good and the ride quality is good haven't got the winter part yet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f1b5f9c9c03c8b5a6f7595e531d4a3b4
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Im using it on fbo 2012 gtr good tires for the money especially on daily driven gtr

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
6ae201595c1f4b3960187effcc30348b
On 07/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Nitto’s are absolutely killer. What a vast improvement over the Good Year Eagle F1 Run Flats. Night & day as far as handling, noise, comfort. I should have changed to these a couple years ago. Price is fantastic & super fast shipping. Everything was perfect, which is quite rare today. I’ll use Simple Tire for the foreseeable future!!!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
bb783cc78c85bd4df54cdb345f2cfd07
On 07/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I own a 2017 Polaris Slingshot. I had to replace the rear tire which is a 305/30/20. I had looked around locally in south central Virginia for the tire and finally found one at a local "tire shop". The owner said the Nitto tire would cost him wholesale $242.00. Then of course there would be some profit mark up for him, which I understand completely. I ran across the exact same tire at SimpleTire and was able to get, with discount, for $236.70 delivered! The service was great, the lady I spoke with was a real angel and the shipping was "faster than a speeding bullet" if you remember the Superman description. I will recommend SimpleTire to my friends and will use them again when I need tires for my other vehicles.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ed1f6edb56ee63aaf46c222596574b80
On 07/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my Fiero. They are great tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
3
b9933bc45a0fccff7139ea20b5a6a394
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires so far, i have 305/35R20 on the rear and 275/35R20 on the front of my 400 horsepower camaro that is built for the road course track. Tires handle great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, great tires! Way better than the p-zeroes I had on previously. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
b0d38324f6f5c9d12deca9d4d05f0a60
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

2015 civic si coupe with skunk2 exhaust. These nitto tires have more performance than the original continental tires the car came from the factory. I would buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
47c92e3b555be816b2c381213c0f889a
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The Nitto NT555 G2 tires have pleasantly surprised me. I ordered these from Simple Tire because of the price they offered them at. I drive a 2015 Camaro SS and the stock Pirelli’s lasted about 2 years with spirited driving. I did lots of research on tires suitable for this car, and came to the conclusion that the Nittos were the best ‘bang for your buck’. I haven’t had any issues with them. I’ve had them a little over 4 months. I’ve driven in wet and dry conditions, and they handle well in both. As a matter of fact I haven’t noticed a reasonable difference on a rainy day than that of a sunny day. They have very good grip and maintain it on corners. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking to buy new tires at a fair price. I’m sure there are better tires out there, but they come with a hefty price tag. I know the stock Pirelli P Zero’s on my car were $300 plus a tire, and I just couldn’t justify spending over $1200 on tires that I plan on doing what the car was intended to do, doing burnouts in an intersection with Hell’s Bells by AC/DC blaring and an ‘Merican flag hanging out the window, so with that being said buy these tires! They are definitely worth it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
093d7b8332d211f18ef410f6c749ebde
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tire, really aggressive looking. Have a 295/45/18 on a camaro ss for a drag looking set up. Handles corners really nice though. It had just rained and I was sitting a light and decided to test the wet handling and well I was sideways through 1-3 gear but I am sitting at 400whp.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
4
3
3
b4cc344d25a2efe540adbf2678e2304c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

excellent rubber on these babies!...quick shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
4
4e4c1e0481e11da17ae8b2f0d9414c49
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, would def get again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d8a1bd068cfc84ea3e873c526c4acc90
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for a great price. Can’t go wrong with them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f4ad2985a7458af3e2f5d31795c679a2
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm very happy with this tire, although I haven't had it long enough for tread life, winter traction, and or I don't ride the vehicle in the rain, so only can do ride/noise/and dry handling.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
fd9c908634521aacb9a3102eba8dd299
On 06/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Mounted on my 2016 SRT Dodge Challenger. Great tires! Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
5
5
e02d90ea127f923d273786d055b6208e
On 05/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

good tire will buy again had them for 2 years

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
ced0903c2c257799efeee0c34212b15d
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Hook really good for street tires. at 24 psi with a small burnout. 2007 gt500 500 at the wheels

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
4
3
3
d522555956e88f648a3649e65e3a3e94
On 04/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had the tires for a couple of months, seem to be really good tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
2f5ebb0642cfa2a25af21fac655b30eb
On 04/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Set these up on my Camaro pushing over 425 horses to the wheel and these grip the pavement very well. Im very pleased. well see how they last.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4c4129eab5c3d0a420a6982e4bc6cadc
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic set of tires, great dry and wet traction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4c4129eab5c3d0a420a6982e4bc6cadc
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic set of tires, great dry and wet traction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
da641d3513788c4804f32abf0332ccde
On 03/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
1b37e24d89d4c8ff1045ff73d633490c
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tire . Hooks well way better control and feel over the stock Goodyear tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5