FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
a9199cc91e8d826028454faf7e8531df
On 06/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, rides good and looks good. I would buy another set without thinking if I need too. I would also recommend this website, tires ship very fast and prices are below all competition.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f66d252c3f6c1970a20a95224de9aee0
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best Tire’s I’ve bought. I’ve had 20s and 22s and they’ve all handled beautifully.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bab64c511fd4904466edfbd2a75dff8a
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't had to much snow but the little we had since I've had the tires has done really well. Thanks simple tire you have a customer for life

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires! Great handling! Fast shipping from company, easy to communicate with. Will definitely buy from again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires. They were delivered on time. Would order through them again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
0b62ef5d75cf8af681c9399efbfdc19d
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
6adda675a320b2ed0eaf6d2ade0a55b1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and experience. Pricing was more than fair fast shipping and so far the tires are awesome. Will use in future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
bba13526e862c9b2662dda291f9f2334
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love my tires they have an awesome design and feel great when driving! I will continue to buy tires from simple tires whenever I need new tires. They arrived fast too!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are very soft and provides a smoother, quieter ride than my stock Bridestones. I have had 3 sets of this tire now over the last 10 years for my Escalade. They have an awesome tread pattern as well. I have a new truck now and will be buying these same tires when my stock tread wears down. The only negative, and it’s minor, is you’ll get less life out of these than most tires because they are so soft. Even still I will buy here tires again because the ride is amazing.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
2
652a5038b1477378b247dea23f63f076
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are some of the best tires that I have purchased

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8bfe548fb1d392acdc1d4c2325db1181
On 08/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e541455a7fec5b8e1c9f6543564ee846
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
f4eb27cea7255cea4d1ffabf593372e8
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

super fast shipment, got them the next day, best price online too, 24" Set of Nittos for my Escalade, so far, after a few weeks, smooth ride, even on a lowered vehicle, tread pattern is cool looking, would def buy again !

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
b364cca79a07867ddbe2036ad3abdfbd
On 09/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are very sticky and way less noisy than my previous cooper discover at3, very great tire for good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
db3dda7475dca8d79da91774017aea00
On 12/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, traction, handling are perfect

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
296750f8df2de8d942391852e482d97b
On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

definitely not a snow tire but amazing traction and grip in dry conditions.. tires got a little noisy after 12k.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4