WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
3 .0
2 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

5e314f8a0e9c6621972b03eb57ceb93f
On 10/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Have had these tires on an 18 wrx the traction in the monsoon season is little to nothing but during dry they grip extremely nice...they do whistle quite a bit but not as bad as mud tires.....10/10 would recomend this tire for dry everyday driving and occasional track time

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
2
5
3
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These are on my CTS-V that has roughly 650hp to the wheels. I am coming from several other tire brands and sizes, most recently, the drag radial version of these Nt05s. These are much better for a DD as their grooves help out in the rain. The NT05R had excellent dry traction but if it was raining prepare to drive under 50 otherwise it gets squirrelly. I'm fine sacrificing a little traction for more treadwear and being able to drive better in weather.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
5
3
4
f85b7b377112c272bc87f3e73f10508d
On 05/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased these Nitto NT05's in 315/35/20 for my staggered set of wheels on my Challenger Scat pack 392. My 4300lb car has a few upgrades to the engine & a bunch more modifications done to suspension to help with handling. It has dyno'd at 460 whp & 450lb ft. I tell you that to give you a base line for my review. The car never see's the rain or snow so I can't comment on how they perform in those conditions. I can tell you that these things really grip the road in dry conditions & take the turns wayyyyy better then the previous Atturo AZ850's in 315/35/20. I really like how these Nittos handle off the line & grip the road. Especially in turns and at different speeds. I will run these from spring to fall since they are a softer compound & go back to the Atturo's in the fall/winter. Then back to the Nittos again for the warmer months.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
827aecb1f1e8173731e1acb8f9705edd
On 04/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Awesome tire if you need some traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
4
5
3
6560b59824b73b0acbf6140d7a20b8d6
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good! Really ready to put them to the test.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
0432ba12b6296c1d6c15285f672551b5
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for summer and hook up great on the street.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
2
4
5
1d5bce68270f1c405f0e7d26b98c7b0f
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Drag radials for local and performance driving. Ride smooth and grip well in warm temps.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
4
5
3
36f3dd2dcc5ec47597a4ceb4ccc24355
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great street tire. I have them on my c6 z51. They tend to over heat on the track a bit but they’re a great street/track combo tire. Would recommend

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
35d8219905dfb965ae16bdb5a649bd9e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

One of the best tires I’ve had my car

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
32113eb84c4eba2bb24c10e93530dc77
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
3
5
96848b02d4b6663e0dcd600b248ce033
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

love these tires 2004 Z06 Daily driver and track use, overall a great tire for mixed use. Low road noise and very confident feeling tire in dry and a bit twitchy in wet, but predictable. Not at the level of the Michelin and no where close to price! I will use the up and get another set!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
3
0432ba12b6296c1d6c15285f672551b5
On 06/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
f8d7f52c391cd0669d7888d818ac2066
On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love Love Love this tire! I run them all 4 corners. Best tire I have ever had on my car! Ls1 turbo 70 chevelle t56 trans 12bolt with 411 gears. Dry or wet I've never been more confident, this tire just STICKS! Cornering,braking,accelerating if you do any of these BUY this tire you won't be disappointed!!!! Second season on the front tires. I drive approximately 7000 Miles a yr. I put 14000 on the front tires and had bought them slightly used. I'd drive more but live in the midwest. Still haven't gotten down to the Wear bar but have cupped the tires do to the agressive aleighment. I'm buying another set for the front bought the rears in May of this yr.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
e087481622f111bf7f4a48fb877446cf
On 02/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

THIS TIRE IS A GREAT TIRE FOR ANY COMP NEED .. I HAD USED THE HANKOOK AND THE DUNLOP BEFORE BUT I THINK I HAVE FOUND THE TIRE THAT WORKS THE BEST FOR ME.. GREAT GRIP AND HANDLING..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
5
5
3