FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

674a99a7be6e7222d0269c841e9e4ac3
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are great wet or dry. They look great on my new wheels. Sidewall look is a big part of a cars look when the car is a custom piece of art to the owner Nitto deffinitley nailed it with these and the price was fair. Especially for all seasons

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
eb13316ff3398193ac76e550fdb1fd40
On 04/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have been good to me. Plenty of grip and not a lot of road noise. Just breaking them in at about 1500 miles. Just installed coilovers and rebuilt front suspension. Will update wear after a good 4-5k miles

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

i have had a few sets of these tires. the last 2 sets I have had have issues with the curb guards rubbing on the rim, sidewall is weak allowing them to rub and make noise, they also leak as a result of it as well, the tires were bead sealed multiple times but to no avail. tread wear is below average. they handle really well on dry surface and are very sticky holding you to the road in fast cornering or starting off quickly from a stop. wet performance is ok but I notice they spin easily without much effort, but is ok. snow, they are not good in snow what so ever even though they are "all season", they are not.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
5
4
3
e33e3566afc5f93a4b5324ac3b38cc52
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Honestly for the money these are great tires to hit the mountains in. I get nice traction and they talk well letting you know the limits before going too far in a tight turn at higher speeds. They are a very fair price and last long enough for me to get decent use out of them before they need to be changed out. They don't get too noisy as they wear out either which is a complaint I have with almost all other tires in this price range. Only thing annoying is they are limited in the widths they offer these in. Other than that rock on! This is now my 3rd set in the past few years. I keep beating the hell out of them!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
3
a08372b70196c21a9229cf04db6b7ceb
On 01/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. Dry grip is great, and wet performance is phenomenal. I came from Falken Azebis RT615K+ and Bridgestone Potenza RE050A. Both have outstanding dry grip. The Falkens were are unpredictable and sketchy in the rain, and the Bridgestones were pretty good. These Nittos are even better in the rain. They give up a slight bit of dry performance compared to these other two, but it's worth it. The tire is also much quieter. 10/10 would smash

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
58d72e8e4929313bdba8dc247ef3aa5f
On 12/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are amazing. Really feel the difference from the factory continental tires. We have been pleased with everything. I cannot speak on the winter weather / snow since it doesn't happen here.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1d4735125e7bbe8250c58c7296dff2b5
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have ordered four sets of tires from Simple tire. All four sets have shown up on time and been exactly what I ordered. The coupon codes are worth waiting for and make purchasing tires from simple tire the best deal I have found. I am now a simple tire customer for life. Additionally, the Nitto Neo Gens went on my 1993 Honda civic. The car is not a daily driver but I do take the car to the track during our three months of summer here in Oregon. The tires drive well. I don't track them. But they work well for weekend trips and to and from the track. Thank you Simple Tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
0ed8a64b5616739bcb305dc50355cb86
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price. Ride great with minimal noise. Great traction in the dry. I live in san Diego and wont be doing trips to the snow on these which is why I "n/a" that option. I'd def buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
d0f59baadadd3349e4a9b2674bcceae8
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good all around tire. Haven’t tried in snow yet but do ok in the rain. Cant beat nittos.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
39f9e7ca264f7821c3124945d82af60a
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires I love them ... My car feels faster lol and lighter too super silent ride on this tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
9c91ae95d934ac02ff49bd7cff2a0790
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Seem to be decent tires. Can't go wrong for the price,

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
3
0f6ffcf638950dd7f413748123e6d289
On 06/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love em shipping was next day

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9572c1d183f5796c583a2f03f36cc100
On 05/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
4
132fb1ca340906766a7e79267d98aeb2
On 01/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
dd5b55e4e2051765ef85044563dfb499
On 03/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9d5e3ecdeb4cdb7acfd63075ae046672
On 02/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great entry level tires. handles well from a rolling position stop and go very easy. around corners i feel protected super sticky on the road. i would recommend these tires to anyone interested

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3