Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d283620a5386d0c2136b02b3fc5673b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These have been good tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
3
3
3
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have had these tires / Brand for years and I love them!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
4488e35a7ee3491d102627b7c2003916
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires you can get for off-road and on the road they handle great in everything you want to go through and the company (simple tire) gets them to you pretty quick and are very helpful and reliable and if you have any questions or concerns they are very friendly

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
53cfbe4334e1550bd5201dfffb627317
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire even if you dont do much mudding. Looks great and handles well on the highway

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
91e87ce0d065731a08a4221576935e06
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've had a set of 35x12.5x17 on my Jeep for almost 2 years now and put about 35,000 miles on them so far with some heavy off-roading on them, the have had up very well, with some great tread left on them still. They do have a bit of road noise but, I'm in a Jeep Wrangler so you're going to hear them. I had them on an F-350 as well and didn't hear hear them near as much. I am however about to buy another set soon and will be going to the 37x13.5x17. I won't buy any other tire for the Jeep, love them!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
1c45cb26de8d166bc23a6ed62c67e1ca
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
5
6ea1e24d60afddf388b06f8243c45b70
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire overall! Very loud compared to most mud terrain tires, however it is not annoyingly loud. Great traction on highway, dirt, mud and rocks. Tread life is fantastic!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
5
a9d3a6cb213b8735b273120732320a04
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires work great and I’ve had no problem out of them. They were shipped fast so I got them on sooner than expected.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0084776dbe7c6875583292c630344033
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall awesome experience with these monsters. I plow threw the snow and receive superb traction on and off road. The road noise is not unbearable, and will take some getting use to - but certainly well worth these! Will be getting my second set soon. Mark H Mountain Terrain, NJ

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
9db78e45c3512b9da3fc15ce45ddc9e4
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best mud terrain tire out there!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
5
844e977959add18eea2be805ca2252f4
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Ridiculously loud on the road! Sounds like riding in a cesena at highway speeds. Great tread life if you keep them rotated. Around 45000 on them and still life left for maybe another 10000 but I don't want to push them to far. On snow great traction but very poor to steer due to large tread blocks across tire. They really shine (which they are meant to) off road though my heavy Cummins has never been stuck with these tires on it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
3
1
5
4a9aa804ccb75e1f5408effffc72b48a
On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best of the best

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
4b8f8ca06b24f37c7c7afdb3af557b6d
On 09/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent service. You provide me security and help me so much. Thanks for all.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 02/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Disappointed on the wear. Seem to be a soft compound. Tire noise is ridiculous and I do rotate often. You can't even have a conversation inside the vehicle on the highway.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
1
2
8aae3a73a9a43ee6b04dfd986fe9d136
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
c000a56cf9ace7559f3b4da5459902d3
On 01/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

big beefy tires for my pickup. great handling both on and off road. it's pretty noisy on the roads, but if you can by that aspect you will really enjoy these tires. meant for the true off roader like me. these strong, tough mudders have that aggressive look, and are a lot of fun.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
2
5