Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

95a30bf1b28c75da84f387d1ce795075
On 06/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I own a 2007 Saleen S281 3V Mustang. Originally came with Pirelli PZero tires and in time I switched to Toyo Proxys 4 tires. Never looked at Nitto's before because all they had were high performance summer tires. Well, let me tell you.... these Nitto Motivo ultra high performance all-season tire are awesome. In the ten years I've owned my Saleen, the ride on thes tires beats the Pirelli's and Toyo's by a far mile. The ride is much quieter and smooth than I expected. The quality of these tires for the price too cannot be beat. Nitto Motivo's will be the first tires I look for to purchase for my other cars from now on.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
65e72f80bb0b23c5bf51088add2dd2c6
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I couldn’t be more satisfied with these tires I will definitely buy them again. Well Worth the money. They are quiet. And handles like a dream. Simple tire is great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
fdccd15df0ab990edddbe3bc556023c1
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Came in on time and work perfect.

Dry Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
e2139a1814ca59c529b76f4c4bb53583
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The only thing I can say after driving only one thousand miles is that the tires are very quiet. It is too soon to tell how they will wear, or how well they will retain structural integrity.

Noise
5
b680c26b4ebbd087104c20cca189af59
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I replaced my Hankook's with these and they're freaking amazing!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
122846350ead5a85903ae6a32ce80c02
On 05/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

first set didn't last as long as advertised ,but still an excellent tire. I got about 35000 miles from first set , on my second set now. 2010 dodge challenger.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
3
f7b5bbb1fa6142ee1d271dbd3f50b489
On 01/25/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I get great performance out of these tires. Not too great in wet conditions, but the handling and the treadware on these things is great. Great turning ability, and the tread life has lasted me a while. Still looks great. Highway driving is comfortable, smooth, and quiet. I recommend these tires to anyone who wants some lo-pros and wants to get the speed out of there car. They handle my beamer very well. Thank you SimpleTire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
5
6539dfcd123830958aa15b065aff338a
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, these tires have been great. Very quiet, smooth, good traction in snow and rain, hope these tires last a long time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a2b619356fa7f60f205fd315a4be77de
On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great handling especially around corners. probably will need a new set soon well see when i go for inspection

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
5