WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

96988eebbc0aa1a274d62e43fe1e3007
On 07/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires after reading a number of reviews from fellow members of the SSRFanatics, a nationwide club for owners of Chevrolet SSR Roadsters. They seemed to fit the bill of what I was looking for and so far - only owned the new tires for less than two months as of this writing - so good. I am primarily a Michelin Super Sport man so these were a new experience all together. Considering they were less than 50% of a replacement set of Super Sports, I must say I am very impressed with the ride, the feel when cornering and with what little rain we have had in the Savannah, GA area this summer, with the performance on wet asphalt. As for my experience with the online purchase from SimpleTire, I could not be happier. They shipped my new tires to a dealer of my choice, who called me once the tires arrived to set an appointment for installation. Everything went as smooth as a baby's you-know-what, could not have been more pleased. Two hours in and out, new tires balanced, installed and the old tires, which I choose to keep, were loaded into my truck. Sincerely, Don Josi

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
7bf2c7d3901e663b7cade58132cec80f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good price from Simple Tire , I will buy my tires from there for all six of my vehicles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5e63fde1b78e61343f675fe80592c7c9
On 11/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the third set of Nitto Invos I've put on my 2002 Harley-Davidson F-150 (300HP Supercharged 5.4L V-8), and I'll never go back! Way better traction than the stock Goodyears - NO COMPARISON in ride, handling, traction. I run 295/35ZR20s (101W rated: 1,819 lbs. & 168 MPH)...they're really fat and give the truck a nice "squatty" look. My truck only has 49,000 miles, so I've never worn out a set...the last ones actually developed dry rot cracks in the radial grooves - after 11 years! My wife drives it mostly, but when I take it out to "blow out the cobwebs", I like to make her wine like Ralph Stanley singing bluegrass! I always come home with a big smile on my face! Highly recommended for Mugtangs, Camaros, any higher power-to-weight ratio cars. I found these through some Prowler drivers - they raved as much as I do now! Well worth the money! (They have come down a lot since first introduced, and SimpleTire had 20% off with free shipping and no tax - way too good to pass up! Great buyer experience!).

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires hold power very well on a 67 Camaro with 400hp/450 tq BBC. Ride is very nice and quiet overall. Car doesn't see rain so don't know about wet traction, but should be decent on these tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
e65effff10c3a71b8a18ae4466c39040
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
ddda403bc93f4355f77949c45b29340c
On 07/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are king. I've owned Michelin Pilot Support Cup 2 and TOYO Proxes 4 Plus, but these are #1. Grip in dry, confidence in the wet, style all the time.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7bf2c7d3901e663b7cade58132cec80f
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

very nice looking tire very happy over all.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
2
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 02/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires, quiet, handle extremely well. I've had them for about a year on my camaro. I live in Phoenix so they haven't seen to much snow. I will continue to buy them oh they look pretty cool too!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
70f9e50a7491491337b0307835a8ab6b
On 12/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
4
aa47f8215c6f30a0dcdb2a36a9f4168e
On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

by far the smoothest and quietest tire i have ever owned. Wet performance is the best ive driven. never had a chance to take them in the snow but i would with confidence. Im sold! will never go with another tire as long as these are available.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5