Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 7 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3bf3311630c9dba4f9f5df138de287ec is a Confident Driver

On Nitto Crosstek Tires

On 08/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

2009 Ford F150 SuperCrew 4X4. The Nitto Crossteks have served me very well. Here in Missouri we have had a couple of very deep snows including one that was 22" . These tires have always pulled me through. They are quiet, on the highway and do not pull either direction. They have always balanced with minimum weights. I have been careful to keep them balanced and rotated as needed and checked the air pressure often. I traded that truck in about a month ago and found that the tires still had about 7/32nd" of tread left. I just went to the tire store and arranged for another set of Crossteks to be installed on my new truck. I am confident that the new ones will serve me as well as the previous set.

38b9b6b285c2d69dfdca2f25a91a7ce8  

On Nitto Crosstek Tires

On 06/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 2 1 4 3

Comments:

Looked good, quiet on the highway. The first turn that I took felt like the back end was slewing around. I think a less experienced driver would have been in trouble.

75e066bda6af9685d43a83c7aeeac06a  

On Nitto Crosstek Tires

On 02/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 2 5

Comments:

Took my MDX in for service this weekend, and (no surprise) was told I needed new tires. After going back through my service records, I was shocked when I realized that I hadn't purchased tires in nearly 6 years! At the time I bought these, Nitto was a new product in the tire store, but the specs looked worthwhile and the price was reasonable, so I bought a set. They're a little noisier than I would have liked, but wear incredibly well! Interestingly, I'm not finding them on tirerack.com now, as I'm shopping for tires again. Well worth the price, if I can find them again.

4501c737d07563c30e15df81124cf51d is a Aggressive Driver

On Nitto Crosstek Tires

On 06/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Best tires I've found so far that have a great smooth ride, little to no noise, and have a nice long tread life. Pricing on them are really GREAT as well which is why I've stuck with them. I have an odd size factory tire so it makes tire buying a bit pricy at times. The Nitto Crosstek has been the best tire that has given my the most bang for my buck. Nitto has a customer for life out of me!

ae50750d2fcdbf4e7d8fbc6e31281f3c is a Confident Driver

On Nitto Crosstek Tires

On 02/28/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 5

Comments:

Have ran GY and FS on 2007 Dodge 1500, these tires (although have semi-knobby tread) are just as quiet as "touring" tires but with visibly longer tread life. Good looking tire w/o looking like I'm going "off-roading". Highway noise is minimal to none (have had the "all-terrain" tires and they would have that hum noises that comes along knobby tires. Very pleased with tires, so far have 20k+ miles on tires with 3 rotations so far and still have good tread visible. Great investment as they are a little pricier than the el-cheapos.

c0333120e460c3bfa34d734ff0979f36 is a Cautious Driver

On Nitto Crosstek Tires

On 02/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4 3

Comments:

I never had Nitto tires before but my brother really liked his so I figured id try them out..I like them, but I have only had them for a few thousand miles.. I hope they last at least 40-45,000 miles

42921f4065c1f1249423b612c9c51547 is a Confident Driver

On Nitto Crosstek Tires

On 03/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

not really impressed, just ok