Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

368f3a5237a3c8e8410f1fe4faa52233 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 3

Comments:

Great tires for the price love the look of them on my wrangler

28083e61291aa3abc74bd405fa1fc5f5  

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 5 4 3

Comments:

Good tires go good in show and mud. Can't tell about tread life yet. Seem to be good quality and run smoothly.

6b196c8b226a2585fcc32c62da583f92 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

This is my second set of two of the Nexen MTR 235-85R16, I cant afford to buy 4 at a time the last set I purchased for my 89 F250 7.3 diesel, tires are great for light duty service truck, good traction quiet, wearing well so far. just ordered another set today for my front end I finally got the alignment done.

970e200459078419b36e3ac7c5ff9c28 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Put on 1984 Ford f250 4x4 for snow plowing Awesome traction in snow Very little road noise The white letters make it the best buy on the internet Do not hesitate to buy these and simple tire has the best deal with free shipping

06f28143892062a20fe189e6f442cd46 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 1 3
40cd3f2d10e1037b48c7247501c20b49  

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Decent

09e0832dd428c006c81af6c03f4a30f3 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 11/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tire for the money and great off road and I’ve told several people about these tires

693fcce940a0de0d75ea2d219a074e7a is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 07/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

b037d86e6da0a23186af80b9ff5965b8 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 01/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 3 5

Comments:

Decent tire all around, not bad for cheap mud tires. They are OK in deep snow. I spend a lot of time in the woods and have been impressed with these for the price

7802feb8467a9bc4dba34269b099230f is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 09/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 2 2 3

Comments:

Good MUD TIRE

44baf7dde7de96ff2609f8014ffed094 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian MT Tires

On 08/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Just put the new tires on last week. I have made a couple long runs on the hwy with the and they are extremely good. I bought them mostly for the ranch, they cut through the soft terrain real well. I am very happy with not only the performance but the price. I would recommend these for anyone.