WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

998bc5bec02c98f01f125a90600ffc11
On 01/29/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

bought these to replace the same tires that are getting low no complaints about them. work great in the snow would buy, and did buy again. hopeing they are made from the same compound because they wore good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5182fa2dfce99a443ba9cb23f98891b1
On 01/04/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Limited experience so far (1200 miles). Started from scratch on 1010Tires.com for a Grand Cherokee Overland, then cross-referenced to other tire search apps. Settled on the Nexen HTX RH5 tires for, primarily, highway driving but with some off-road capability. 265/50/20 tires not easy to find but finally found them on the Simpletire site. Delivery to installer in AZ was fast and overall process was very efficient. Tires seem well-made, and I expect to be very satisfied.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e3104616a14795731c6a360872ac495d
On 02/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent handleling and great price for such tires. Name brands can't surpass their quality. Thank you, will buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
5fba648da3350dee43a8ba3e6c933248
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
6b19797465fd77782e27055b33dd6edf
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very happy with performance of tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
3
4
5
76205acb9d1f0d5d701e7f44b33e8e98
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have bought several tires for my Jeep and I can honestly say that the Nexen Roadian HTX RH5 are the best tires around. The tread noise was very quiet, and the ride noise was very nice. The tires also grip very good on wet roads and does awesome on dry roads. I live in Smoky Mountains and these tires are the best ones for the money, GREAT Tires and I recommend them highly

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very pleased with these tires. Super quiet and smooth ride. On a 2005 Jeep Liberty CRD

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
840b7d7e83b71c9398e4d6d1f7238f8a
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put these on my wife's explorer, it's an everyday driver for her back and forth to work plus we use it on the weekends. They handle well, and don't cause a lot of road noise, with normal rotations they are wearing very nicely. I'm impressed with these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
d16d0e69efc149d48f38bc122d05f997
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b78db78b54a5e00943d276c8fe4e5f22
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with the purchase of these tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
299a5412c65703a2de068036ab5f4e5e
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

very good all around for the money.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
b413cb03889d846be8a5e37f38bd1e13
On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Seems to be a good tire at a good price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
29c7f69a38da1d5a6e282809169432ec
On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e2681ca3e51bddbab34245ef003a83b1
On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had an informative conversation with the salesman. His advice turned out to be exceptional. Tires were on my doorstep next day. I could not believe the improvement over the expensive Michelins. Ride noise and traction improved. Note that my total cost was 150 less than Mavis discount tire. And less than half the cost at Costco for the michelins they were pushing. Wear remains to be seen but so far my satisfaction level is 100%. Well done!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9c0b4e7d040d7cd3cb4e391a1b60a292
On 04/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I am very impressed with this tire thus far. Tread wear is holding up great. The ride noise in my vehicle is significantly quieter with these on my truck. These tires have no problem pushing my 2x4 truck through 6 inches of snow ,and the handling in wet and dry conditions are superb however I am not an aggressive driver. All things considered I love this tire and was surprised to find such a high quality tire at an affordable price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
3
f4f288536e32abc07387b365a7e57d27
On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Only had these tires for a month but right after purchased I took a trip from Tennessee to Texas in my 07 Tahoe and it down poured rain the entire trip of 13 hours. These tires never lost traction or hydroplaned at all. Still too soon for treadwear or winter driving stats but in wet weather they have been superb.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
3
3
defba617ebff177c47d8d6563a42cf6d
On 10/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Nice All Season Highway Tire! I love the look and the ride!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4