Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3d662200a452cc025a5ada4888d4a34a is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 08/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Second set of these tires. Very pleased with them in all respects! Will buy again if I still have the vehicle.

a143e8ecb4c99dcd968bd2adfe17e689 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 07/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love these tires! 2nd time I've purchased them, first was from an online tire seller (Wheels Next.com) that went out of business. They shipped the wrong tires, were supposed to be Falken. They sent Nexen's, never heard of them. They ended up being awesome performers for a fraction of the price of all name brands! This is the first time I've used Simpletire.com & I couldn't be happier!! Cheaper than all other online dealers, shipped them same day & received them 3 days later free shipping too! Had them on my '03 Dodge Dakota RT 5.9 3 days after purchase! I highly recommend these tires & this dealer!! I will use them again in a few weeks to replace my front tires. Thanks Simple Tire!

455c203c9c8280eeece4b6d8ab063df5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Real good tires i have the same tires before i use for 5 years off road,snow,city, wet,highway, no problems. I like. This is the reason y buy the same tires . Tanks

513e16932712bc375964167fb0f0554a is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 05/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

They are not the Bridgestones that were on the car originally, but they were half the cost...and seem to preform well.

0d6f5c23c9a2735f289dee118edc8ee8 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Nice tires ,,,very good quality

67c7514d79f543e233f019ad8932ad79 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 11/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 4 3 3

Comments:

Good tires!! Handling good!!!

e393f56019e13cc90cc42fb6f476a845 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 04/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 2 3

Comments:

Great tires. This is my second set.

fa9c59c4d8136a65a898e58d7cb27490 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 03/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4
e742c75343db51e3e3b3e87112e7eb8b  

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 11/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
7991a82bbd88a109d829dffe8138dec8 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 11/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 4 5

Comments:

These are great tires, I've been running them for a while and I've had zero problems !

bef21e07d17d0eddf9d37268c60c0b79 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

I bought these tires for my 22s on my Grand Prix gtp and the tires are still giving me no problems.these were worth every penny i spent,good tread,good handling and I could barely hear the tires, almost thought I was riding factory at time,if you are looking for a tire that's big but not small on the tread so you don't have to worry about dodging pot holes,go with these great price and great brand,very underrated!

8e78ea55d9b0a388bf270b6e6109fa0e is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen Roadian HP Tires

On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 5 3

Comments:

Very good price, was in a rush. Only had the tires for a few months. So far so good.