Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

5257e05cde806e07b405ddcce85114d2
On 06/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
3
104eea2d200ec353c50503f60611cb4e
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I recently started buying NEXEN tires for my cars and they are consistently good tires at a decent price. I really like the quietness of the larger than stock tires that usually hum on other tire brands. Will continue to buy NEXEN tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
ef826e6309226bc5264151c95f449ab6
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking & performing tires at an awesome price. Easy to order & great delivery time...Definitely a satisfied customer & will order from Simple Tire again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
86cd358ec02cb258388178155cf4dbd1
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
06682f6fa5016f3b16da71ec01e9c36c
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5e4d7ec2bbc7e86bc7da5adc4b51cc56
On 08/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased a set of these Nexen N7000 for my 09 HHR SS. I had just blown through a set of Continental EXContact DWS06 which only lasted 12k miles.( -_-*) I am currently running a FWD staggered set up using these, 235/40/18 Front and 225/40/18 Rear. I daily my car and use it to run autocross and track events. Needless to say they recieve HEAVY usage. These tires are holding strong and provide great grip/cornering ability. They work great in rain and even light snow >/ 3in. I would highly recomnend these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
ce49fd2da39027552888496287fa81a5
On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires i will be back when these wear out thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
0be535606f708bfa63a24ef6267a9075
On 03/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I looked at a lot of tires in this price range for my 2005 A8L (255/40R19). I do not regret buying them at all. A pleasant surprise was the meaty bead that the tire has to protect the headless wheels that I have. They are quiet and have performed well in the snow that DC has received recently (Feb and Mar '15).

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
3
20ce17e0d41492f0960d9cb224bd6dae
On 09/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pleasantly surprised at how well these tires have performed. Quiet and smooth riding with very good grip in dry and wet conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3