Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

695f71e8769dd435f6d9dfd7d6b97b41
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nexen tires are my tire brand of choice. the N7000 is what I consider the best overall tire performance I have ever bought for my BMW. Highly recommend everyone gives this tire brand a try. All of my tires have outlasted the miles rating. Can't say enough good things about Nexen tires. If you are open to tire brands but not performance and reliability BUY A NEXEN! Cheers!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
1dae2ceef94cc73f3dd1a225a9bb3755
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have an older car, requiring certain tires and finally able to find decent ones that were not Summer. These handle pretty OK, and I do detect less noise when driving. The Rain handling is good and have yet to really find out about Winter except to say they held the road well in cold weather.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
5257e05cde806e07b405ddcce85114d2
On 06/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
3
104eea2d200ec353c50503f60611cb4e
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I recently started buying NEXEN tires for my cars and they are consistently good tires at a decent price. I really like the quietness of the larger than stock tires that usually hum on other tire brands. Will continue to buy NEXEN tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
ef826e6309226bc5264151c95f449ab6
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking & performing tires at an awesome price. Easy to order & great delivery time...Definitely a satisfied customer & will order from Simple Tire again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
86cd358ec02cb258388178155cf4dbd1
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
06682f6fa5016f3b16da71ec01e9c36c
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5e4d7ec2bbc7e86bc7da5adc4b51cc56
On 08/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased a set of these Nexen N7000 for my 09 HHR SS. I had just blown through a set of Continental EXContact DWS06 which only lasted 12k miles.( -_-*) I am currently running a FWD staggered set up using these, 235/40/18 Front and 225/40/18 Rear. I daily my car and use it to run autocross and track events. Needless to say they recieve HEAVY usage. These tires are holding strong and provide great grip/cornering ability. They work great in rain and even light snow >/ 3in. I would highly recomnend these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
ce49fd2da39027552888496287fa81a5
On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires i will be back when these wear out thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
0be535606f708bfa63a24ef6267a9075
On 03/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I looked at a lot of tires in this price range for my 2005 A8L (255/40R19). I do not regret buying them at all. A pleasant surprise was the meaty bead that the tire has to protect the headless wheels that I have. They are quiet and have performed well in the snow that DC has received recently (Feb and Mar '15).

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
3
20ce17e0d41492f0960d9cb224bd6dae
On 09/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pleasantly surprised at how well these tires have performed. Quiet and smooth riding with very good grip in dry and wet conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3