WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

bc928b068e9c104510bffa4edf94e769
On 08/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires perform great, but I just purchased them so I could give five stars on tread wear or winter driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
27adb0b3f92d9b8f7fa4cb55b60114cc
On 07/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had these tires for 55,000 miles. They still have 10-20% thread life left. Ride is quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ab05ab15fcb5c0794d8d9e7e7bd70248
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires. They far exceeded the OEM rubber. Simple Tire delivered on price and on time. Can’t wait to get my next set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
b1fe59bf3999d202aa82388db38ef0a3
On 01/30/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have purchased Nexen N5000 Plus for my previous sport coup and felt confident they would be perfect for my executive sedan. Again very satisfied with my purchase. Tim Conowingo Md.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8ffc4674e44d1dffafe02b58603a9621
On 11/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Would buy again. These tires are better than the OEM tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
6f82643d69dac24ef2553544cf02dbc7
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
ab583f5a7db4fd020b8b3586079f9198
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
a5fe3e8447341c4b56c173d54c9d7d83
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Great in wet weather with near non existent hydroplaning.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c6604365481e53adba893835206bd64e
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've experienced very good road handling with Nexen N5000 Plus. The tread life is excellent.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
8ce1525af62a23aaa28b444c8e913d41
On 07/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are quiet, handle great and ride nice. These tires can NOT be beat for the price. I drive 110 miles per day round trip to work. I can not rate the tread life with any accuracy just yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c6604365481e53adba893835206bd64e
On 05/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very satisfied with the performance of my nexgen tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
fb41b83ddb4779555444031490820bd4
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

So far i have not travel any where far with this tires, since i had knee surgery. , but from what i see so far i like the ridges of tires and they sound great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
442d69b069f853e40e8a35a734e4e60d
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So Far So good. Little Early to tell.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
a06e22cbe108170542b91a2de0dc7ccd
On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

So far so good. A little stiffer than the previous Nexen tires I had. They were different model

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
2
3
0b08abb322332ec35a3caab4e30b9346
On 03/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I have ever bought.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7489acf7cc3e182284c2cbe5ede0ea6a
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I always order my tires from this site. I am very satisfied with the product and the customer service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
01e46e78c3b1441b5ff4718dc734afdb
On 11/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
2