Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

273772053700c97cd7fe3f8784db8ded is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 08/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5
0309af9734e127d6ccd780e482ef8c06 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 07/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tire, my mustang doesn't spin out any more. I enjoy having the performance of a great tire. I will buy again, thank you Simple tire!

9509b8232b6e59a17d3707b50cb56ccd is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 07/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 1 3 4 5

Comments:

i have been running these tires on my 04 vw phaeton for about 6 years and find them to be excellent over all performers. i have not driven them in snow, but otherwise find then quiet and comfortable riding.

4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 06/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 4 4 4

Comments:

Just had these tires installed on my mustang. They are a perfect match with my aftermarket setup. Great traction off the line and handles well in the corners with the thicker sidewalls. Simple tire was a great tire buying experience, customer service is A+.

ef52827e66931561654e3f8726c1eb95 is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 05/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Best deal around , will purchase again when needed .

7527caae5725d2cdafa24c5be99eb6df is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 05/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5
529b06cb274b88fbe3b4d7750ac9b1db is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 04/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee  

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 5

Comments:

These Nexen tires are great! I highly recommend these tires!

0ef81256fc0fbeda09724195d44e98ab  

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 06/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 3

Comments:

First time purchasing from simpletire. Ordering was easy, they had the tires I could not find anywhere else, shipped right away to local store, and installation was no issue. Store said they get tires from them all the time and have great results. I will definitely order again and highly recommend to all.

0883875ca2320013eede912b7f2b45ce is a Confident Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 02/07/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

You get what you pay for!! Next is a decent tire.I would definitely purchase another 1 from Simple tire!!! Good And Quick shipping+10!!!

39c6a71076afeb7827508d6b23c100cd  

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 09/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 3 4

Comments:

great tires have 18s on a buick riv sitting pretty also simple tire came ups within a few days will buy again from them

8ca261bd6fd3d9b5725268da72634973 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen N3000 Tires

On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 5 3 4

Comments:

they are a little noisey but otherwise they are a decent tire. after about 60 mph youll see what im talking about