WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8a29e2f50c6c9dba390492932e1e5752
On 04/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I would recommend my family& friends to get their tires from the site in the future I would buy my tires on the site. Thank You

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ebec1707deecca46dffeb243d3af23bd
On 11/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Tires are Awesome I have had them for about 2 years and they still have half the tread left and I have a 2015 Chevrolet Trax all wheel drive I would highly recommend them. They are great in the snow as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
efc5c58b9a85926a31587140cbeb0220
On 11/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far the tires for my car are great and my wife likes them too!

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
4bafc4447703dbc126f3e7e6b5bdc346
On 07/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

After roughly 1000 miles, I’m pleased with these tires in general. They ride smoothly but I was hoping for a little less tire noise. They balanced out very well and stay smooth at highway speeds. For a V-rated tire i expected a little firmer feel to the car when turning and changing lanes, but you can feel the taller sidewall with quick maneuvers. All around, I’m pleased, but I’m anxious to see how they wear. Excellent price for what you get and worth looking at.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
3
17b847bbabf88e3e4512bd3cda49e5cc
On 02/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Road noise and winter traction is terrible. I'm buying new for next winter. Wouldn't every buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
1
5
d8710f0653a849ea6d9b4436d6c877e4
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After 2k - overall great deal. Lower road noise vs Cooper on same vehicle. Great handeling on packed snow. Like tread design. Pretty soft material - looking forward how it'll go in summer. Exceeds my expectations of Korean made tires. Great quality for that price. Cheaper then Bridgestone tires but handling very similar.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
687a56d353861260d5344b1fdcf668f8
On 12/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet and really hold in wet conditions. Very pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
65904aef87b68c535466d328658157f1
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires a really very good and priced far better than my previous (Bridgestone, Michelin) brand. I drive pretty aggressively and put high demand on my rubber. These have done amazingly well and they make very little noise. They hold the road in dry and wet conditions. However, we've don't get much rain in So Cal. The Nexen N PrizAH8 look fine too on my very large Mercedes sedan. I'm impressed!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
4
e65602287f0c7353a4c158b3d88e50ef
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires! Very quiet, excellent handling on wet and dry roads. No complaints at all. I haven't seen snow yet but I think they'll perform well in it too. I'll update this if something changes.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a47857a0a32ab1992c68758bad56f39c
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are the noisiest tires that I have EVER had. Started to get noisy at 20,000 miles and even louder at 32,000 miles. Rotate them every 7000/8000 miles. Wearing evenly. So loud that they give me a headache!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
1
3
53dd7386da84a323062e3c3b0d7a80a5
On 07/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I hope I get the same miles out my last set of Nexen tires C671 these are a 70,000 tread wear tire.. So far they are doing great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
9295b5cb7d2c5e7c658cc985e67e0ab9
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very satisfied with these tires. I initially purchased two, but recently order two more.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f57257a77e2c648c8e220399d3bdd186
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
c9afeea03d8f5bac478f280845f4e3d6
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have 43,000 km in just 1 year on these (Jun '17 to to Jun '18). I didn't rotate the tires and my new Kia Optima (which these are OEM on in Canada, unlike the US) caused some feathering on the back (I suspect the aggressive alignment). I rotated now, but replaced the fronts even though they had nearly all their tread left (because of the alignment caused feathering). Still very happy with them. Just alright in the snow --- I should get a proper snow tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
832754bb6a9015e4337076302f333677
On 04/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far no complaints

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
832754bb6a9015e4337076302f333677
On 04/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
05b81098046e00dc1f654d8a1823c0be
On 02/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
4
9fc91617577c64ee1e97b2ce43b70292
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
303bfe62ed5ec0eb1d9d87e78a42e4e9
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

seem to handle well / traction seeem good only been in a little snow one time

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
4
8c34bbbdfe889e290cba4df0f2dc2486
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had our first snow up here in Syracuse New York car handled great in the snow.. road noise is at a minimum.... I put a lot of miles on the highway 30 to 35 thousand a year so we'll see how they handle, but so far great..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
4
68b95d71efe3ca7462bc23b821b23141
On 07/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire I have purchased in years. I have these mounted on a 2004 Cadillac Deville DHS and runs both smooth and superb handling. I recommended to a friend and he put them on his 1998 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and loves them. You can't go wrong.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8cfc4fa4f13a140dd96c5e324fc8476c
On 04/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased a set of these because I received 78,000 on the same set with the Kia I bought and I do alot of highway driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5