WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

5bbbff8a55ada6e9da9391090fa1b26c
On 06/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are cheap, quiet, and handle well on my A4 in dry weather. Snow isn’t bad as well. Wet is ok. 30k miles on them and they may have 10k left tops and that’s pushing it. Includes regular rotation.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
2
8c1ff5a4103dc314f292c2264e9c8b47
On 03/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I replaced the R19 factory installed Ultra High Performance Dunlops on my Mazda 6 with these Nexens as I was looking for a good all-season tire and I had bought Nexen before for a different car. I am very happy with them. I've had them roughly three months and travel about 400 miles a week. They are quiet, handle well and grip well in snow and rain. I lost a little gas mileage going from a UHP tire to an all-season tire, but that's to be expected. The improved traction in snow and ice is worth it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 02/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazing tires for the money -- quiet, handle terrifically, cheap. I rode on these 5 days after installation in a torrential downpour that lasted over an hour, at no point did I feel these tires give an inch. One noticeable downside -- they will track poorly on bridge grating, wandering a bit over them. A small price to pay for really incredible value tires like these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
5
0c7d021002c160c51e9ef586533adce2
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire for the price! Incredibly happy with them thus far, and will surely buy Nexen in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
0c7d021002c160c51e9ef586533adce2
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire for the price! Incredibly happy with them thus far, and will surely buy Nexen in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
2b7450095e9b84d969160254d485dba8
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought 4 sets of Nexen, much more performance and confidence than I expected before! Not much had Nexen image though, but now I am pretty sure how it works. That's why more people fitting Nexen into the vehicle recently. Thinking of purchasing another Nexen for my pickup.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9a8d34b965bd5280a5b2f2049af407cb
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had time to put many miles on these new tires but I can say I am completely satisfied with them so far. My experience with Nexen tires is from a previous set I ran on my 1999 Ford Ranger XLT 4X4. When I bought that set I had never even heard of Nexen . I went solely on the word of a trusted friend. I ran a set of 265-70-16 all season Nexen tires for over 60,000 miles on my truck with no problems or regrets. I actually NEVER had the tires rotated or re-balanced during those miles. They could have been run a bit more but I figured it was time! If anyone reading this has ever had a 4 wheel drive truck, you are probably familiar with the cupping problem on the outside of the front tires. This never happened with the Nexen tires. I have 187,000 miles on the truck so I have run other brand tires including Goodyear and BF Goodrich. No other brand came eve close to providing the service the Nexen tires did.This is why I bought Nexen tires when I needed to replace the factory Continentals on my 2015 Ford Escape. Nexen was one of the few companies that produce the odd (235-45-19) that were required. I am a very happy Nexen customer!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b34d0b19f8f3f7327d095f6d83acba33
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
b34d0b19f8f3f7327d095f6d83acba33
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5