Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

da2b8cbe29c517c29df77d070bee1706 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 06/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 3

Comments:

Fast Shipping .So far I like Them . Handle good on dry and wet roads. Not enough miles to tell you about tread life

832754bb6a9015e4337076302f333677 is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 06/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4
21d72cb43871fe945c644ed49bcd8ab4  

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 05/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Awesome tires and company. Just bought another tire from for a spare. In the the future, I will buy all my tires from them.

e8f5b7f54756c4c7d5a28ff0af5580b1  

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 4 5

Comments:

very good tire. I have an 06 solara v6 with chip and lowered. as an older person I've had many tires over the years. these are definitely a top performer. I found running 36 psi is best for handling and wear. looks like I have about 10.000 miles left on tread. just checking to see if still available. will be buying again.

268028b73e127d749224c2981091590a is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 11/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Had a great experience with simple tire. lowest cost compared to anywhere else.

4119afbad4ad8c96e5ab30c17b08aac1 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 07/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

The tires arrived when promised and look great on the car. I am a satisfied customer!

4b63953e133fc60000e38f11a859edda is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 04/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
cfe3d022225821831ad1cf6f02c10ae4 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 03/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

The tires are great. The best tire by far I have ever purchase. Not sure of the tread life because I just got them. So far, So good.

8009ab8dab90f583df7b16c802507dfa  

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
3db3e647cc1a893cff7b5adcd6f9ecb5 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 01/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Handles great, quite, and half the price of my previous Michelin Primacy MXV4 . Highly rated by Consumer Reports.

aed9a4171baaf57ec6b7c00bbb3b5946  

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 07/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 3

Comments:

I bought a used car last fall that needed two new front tires, so when I took the winter tires off this spring I researched to find the best deal on tires to match the rear tires (Nexen CP672.) I've only had the tires for about a month so they are fine but I can't offer much about the tires so far. What I can say is that Simple Tire had the best price I could find on the internet (including Amazon) and they were delivered within a few days to the tire installer that I chose. It's not really Simple Tire's fault but one slight negative was that the tire installer's installation price was higher than what was listed on Simple Tire's website, and had I known I would have chosen to have them delivered to my home so I could bring them to a less expensive installer - but that is the only negative thing I can say. Based on my one experience with them, I will definitely consider ordering tires from Simple Tire again in the future.

8c92de576304435688e1a211e3666332 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 4

Comments:

Quiet tire that handles well dry and wet for daily driving. Great value for the mileage warranty. Haven't had the chance to try in winter conditions yet. The shoulder design seems too round, would have liked it more squared. I hope the shoulder doesn't wear prematurely.

d41219060e0c16c228ed4682cade6379 is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen CP672 Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 1 2 3 3