SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4cba0e81b7c227ff6373084ec79b571a is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 2 5
0a439d060b8ac8e64cc90b16e4dbe521 is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent prices on the quality of tire you should be able to afford for your car...half price or close to it over Costco and others...if you aren't buying your tires here...your losing money and shopping in wrong place

fec748edcd9ece85b5bdff8a03dffe08 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 3 3 4

Comments:

Great tire

8fde00f7c5d4a8505621403af030f646 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 09/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Great tire at an awesome price

e2189d4e0aa0b61208c92170d8658606 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 09/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

GREAT customer service. spot on. GREAT price. Will do it all over again in about 24 months. Thanks!

73ea91808f9d65b2cd71fe4232888b5b is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

My 2014 Kia Soul came from the factory with these same tires. After 58,000 miles I decided to replace the originals even though they could have went another 10,000. We travel a lot and I didn't want to be inconvenienced with a flat. Great tires at a great price and mine included free shipping to an installer. Especially like how quiet they are on the highway.

03660fb3fb9f77d13444c6f5d5ce2e92 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 08/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Ordered the same tires that came original on my 2015 KIA Soul. I had no problems ever with the originals, put over 40,000. Miles in 2 years on them. This was highway, city, rural driving. It also included 2 trips from Florida to Massachusetts. Never used in snow so cannot comment on that, but had driven in torrential rain and never any problem. Highly recommend these tires.

e41d278370504ebdf096e8566172a67c is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 07/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 5
f0dd605739f0dce8436ef9a3ef95cb0e is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 06/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 4 5

Comments:

Superb handling and traction

9c056d6012f3d4b71c811942b2d1ff5e is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 4 4 5

Comments:

First set (came on brand new 14' Kia) gave me 40K with no problems. Bought new set of same @ Simple Tire.. saved me $300 over Kia dealer price. Very happy customer!! : )

0bb63eb6e0c36d7a81888ce895694754 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Really nice tires and pretty good price.

032bb224a0d655d082382157d204884c is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 05/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
1589aff91cc30c61175ab095bcb291e9 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are original equipment replacements for my car. I liked the first set so much, i paid a little more to get a second set. The installers were impressed at the quality and thought I paid much more for them than I did. SimpleTire was a breeze to do business with!

dcc704d0f202114bfd433d522736641a is a Aggressive Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great price. Great service. Fast shipping.

51f948413c5936d8b4cc8e4955d7041d is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 02/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5
aa28436a1a4bb52543d55d060f79442c is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great value

26abb5c2b8b98f1e30bbf0f28c31f5cb  

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4

Comments:

I was not going to write this unless I was absolutely sure and now I am, these tires are great and worth the money all day long!!! Great in snow and ice!! I would never trust a tire unless I've tried them and I dive these tires every day and I'm satisfied!!

991e8759a59964adce234aedfa67ddcb is a Cautious Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 10/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Loved the original tires that came from the factory so we bought them to replace originals at nearly 72,000 miles. We still had tread left and could have gone about 3,000 more miles, but didn't want to take any chances as we were going on a long trip. Currently have 2,000 miles on the new ones.

af35a561079b31d159fa43e2e9d921b3 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 06/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 2 4 3 3

Comments:

Very good dry and wet. Average in snow. Not good wear.

9455eaffe03e664c5cd05685ebc7b98a  

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 10/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 2 4 3 4

Comments:

this tire has many great attributes. not only does it have all season characteristics, but it is a smooth quiet ride, and also has great handling and performance. it's like an all season, touring and performance tire all combined into one.

0760db831ec82e0c4b3349f6045d9669 is a Confident Driver

On Nexen CP671 Tires

On 10/14/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Very smooth ride and handling. Relatively new tires, but much better than my previous tires. Recommend these for other buyers.