Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 43 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6859727d78e81b9b93342d644651714f
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

a lot of tires for the money

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0fa43d5e17e86cc594ecd29ad8b22ff3
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great overall tire, very quiet as long as you do your rotations. Wears very evenly has plenty of grip.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
818ce69f90f75733690ec5fa3c2f3f4b
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've have then tires on my vehicle for over 50,000 miles. Couldn't be more happy with them! Looking forward to buying another set. Nice quiet performance tire with proper rotation, great tread wear. Very very impressed.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
f04d445f8e818e85b3841a322e779813
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great quality of tire for a fraction of the local price. Thank you for making my online experience amazing. I was skeptical at first for purchasing tires online, but I've now made two purchases without any delays or complaints. I feel so relieved that I finally have peace of mind with tires and purchasing - something that has stressed me out over the years is now very comforting to handle for me.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3a645cd8b2ef13211ddd64b42f52b2ee
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
5c3169ff4c10f39679a86f2372523aae
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Could NOT be happier with this purchase!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7816501a532a1ab379b65e5f6543aedc
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
5
4
5228314ce655bc2d19f64c6ca6e1c608
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Can't believe the quietness of these 245/35/20. Going to order 2 more.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
f04d445f8e818e85b3841a322e779813
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am so glad I found this company and site. The tires I use are rare and hard to find locally, especially at a good price. Prices are for sure worthy with products. Definitely relieved my concerns about buying tires online. So happy to have for future purchases.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c245568f405d404ebf695d0934002f7e
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Noisy at slow speed, but quiet at faster speed

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
ab01fa1106ab0091d9dd046f26f03684
On 02/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My KIA came with b rand tires and never have a problem, that's why i stick with this brand and so far no complaints at all. The shipping was fast and they pick the best quality of tires before they send it to me. Definitely i'll order again from Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
af3f5c85164b045deecc894deae0e1e0
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
8a44e3e1f425f8055344130cb910256d
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I like these tires and would buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
3
930a330d9794ded96f14dffb476a7de6
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
4
17ea42d2d2fb344a259167d4a852c310
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great experience. Quick and awesome customer service. Will always buy my tires from here from now on. Thanks

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0577e7fd0375499c357af5e87ea3dc02
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Basically purchased due to budget. These tires seem to be very worth it. Nice and quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3bea63e06dca58e9a5268554294fe3aa
On 11/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My biggest concern with new tires, is that they don't vibrate after mounting. These can be so smooth that they are perfect, but only when warm. I have had them long enough to confidently say they vibrate when cold. This is a trait of bias ply tires of old. I had bias plies on my service vehicle back in the 90s, and it did the same thing. I assume the lower cost is related to the belting or plies in the tires? The rubber is very stiff. I ordered them loose, and they came without packaging. Just shipping labels taped to each tire. I was very surprised when I picked them up and put them in the garage. I had to look twice at the sidewall to verify that they had the snow flake logo and in fact were all season. They have a very stiff sidewall. Tread seems soft enough though. I have a shop near by that I work with and have a great relationship with. The owner was very skeptical about the tires, and wants a review. I am starting this one early, as I have not had snow yet here in Wisconsin. I will give a snow review later here, and a full one to my mechanic after a ride is some snow. I like the tires though. For the price, I don't care if they vibrate until they get warmed up. They are super quiet, and smooth when warm. It does not take long. So far anyway. I wonder how they will be in sub zero temps. I will report back again. The ride is a little rougher than my Continentals, but not much. I have no idea how the tread wear will be, but so far I am very happy. All said and done, they cost about $470, vs the next lowest bid which was about $790.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
3
5
8ec2559133063d3876a14626182904d8
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires at an amazingly low price that includes shipping. will buy from simple tires again and again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8ec2559133063d3876a14626182904d8
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires at an amazingly low price that includes shipping. will buy from simple tires again and again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
84ca674a794ccc1396b9eeca52b1b520
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81e1ea299c8bc15ba7a4ff77103c8d30
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This the second pair of tires that I buy I would always buy from simpletire.com because I feel that they are the lowest price online if you do your research online you would notice that simpletire.com has the lowest price I would always do business with this company we're all my friends and family would know about this website

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
4cba0e81b7c227ff6373084ec79b571a
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
0a439d060b8ac8e64cc90b16e4dbe521
On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent prices on the quality of tire you should be able to afford for your car...half price or close to it over Costco and others...if you aren't buying your tires here...your losing money and shopping in wrong place

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fec748edcd9ece85b5bdff8a03dffe08
On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
3
4
8fde00f7c5d4a8505621403af030f646
On 09/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tire at an awesome price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
e2189d4e0aa0b61208c92170d8658606
On 09/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

GREAT customer service. spot on. GREAT price. Will do it all over again in about 24 months. Thanks!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
73ea91808f9d65b2cd71fe4232888b5b
On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My 2014 Kia Soul came from the factory with these same tires. After 58,000 miles I decided to replace the originals even though they could have went another 10,000. We travel a lot and I didn't want to be inconvenienced with a flat. Great tires at a great price and mine included free shipping to an installer. Especially like how quiet they are on the highway.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
03660fb3fb9f77d13444c6f5d5ce2e92
On 08/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ordered the same tires that came original on my 2015 KIA Soul. I had no problems ever with the originals, put over 40,000. Miles in 2 years on them. This was highway, city, rural driving. It also included 2 trips from Florida to Massachusetts. Never used in snow so cannot comment on that, but had driven in torrential rain and never any problem. Highly recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e41d278370504ebdf096e8566172a67c
On 07/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5
f0dd605739f0dce8436ef9a3ef95cb0e
On 06/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Superb handling and traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5
9c056d6012f3d4b71c811942b2d1ff5e
On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First set (came on brand new 14' Kia) gave me 40K with no problems. Bought new set of same @ Simple Tire.. saved me $300 over Kia dealer price. Very happy customer!! : )

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
5
0bb63eb6e0c36d7a81888ce895694754
On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really nice tires and pretty good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
032bb224a0d655d082382157d204884c
On 05/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1589aff91cc30c61175ab095bcb291e9
On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are original equipment replacements for my car. I liked the first set so much, i paid a little more to get a second set. The installers were impressed at the quality and thought I paid much more for them than I did. SimpleTire was a breeze to do business with!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dcc704d0f202114bfd433d522736641a
On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price. Great service. Fast shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
51f948413c5936d8b4cc8e4955d7041d
On 02/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
aa28436a1a4bb52543d55d060f79442c
On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
26abb5c2b8b98f1e30bbf0f28c31f5cb
On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was not going to write this unless I was absolutely sure and now I am, these tires are great and worth the money all day long!!! Great in snow and ice!! I would never trust a tire unless I've tried them and I dive these tires every day and I'm satisfied!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
991e8759a59964adce234aedfa67ddcb
On 10/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Loved the original tires that came from the factory so we bought them to replace originals at nearly 72,000 miles. We still had tread left and could have gone about 3,000 more miles, but didn't want to take any chances as we were going on a long trip. Currently have 2,000 miles on the new ones.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
af35a561079b31d159fa43e2e9d921b3
On 06/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very good dry and wet. Average in snow. Not good wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
4
3
3
9455eaffe03e664c5cd05685ebc7b98a
On 10/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

this tire has many great attributes. not only does it have all season characteristics, but it is a smooth quiet ride, and also has great handling and performance. it's like an all season, touring and performance tire all combined into one.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
3
4
0760db831ec82e0c4b3349f6045d9669
On 10/14/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very smooth ride and handling. Relatively new tires, but much better than my previous tires. Recommend these for other buyers.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5