Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
3 .0
3 .0
3 .0
3 .0
3 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

a7db8156720fc0d32aad1662c2ef0a6f is a Confident Driver

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 08/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 1 4 4 3

Comments:

a real good bang for the buck......and also its not a common size and this fit the build. selected (bad) for winter handling.....for i do not know, we don't drive the vehicle in the winter months

c124662dc78c2cc98755111a409338a8 is a Confident Driver

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 08/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

Bought 2 tires to replace some Coopers, saw good reviews and decided to give it a try. Bad idea one tire popped just going down the rode, just after the tires was balanced and mounted. Back to Coopers we go, what a waste of money.

754d57f6f2cd1c4954f0e5b50a958568 is a Confident Driver

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 07/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

2 0f 4 tire have seperated and blown out, tearing up the side of my truck, no more than 1000 miles put on them

ea5c9fd31e5d28df153d6115ba0d3428 is a Confident Driver

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 05/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

Tires popped when I tried to put air in them

5e404c7012a5b4720fb2f638a79026d9 is a Confident Driver

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 2 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires are great put them on my old school wheels and dropped them on a 1977 chevy malibu chevelle And let me tell you it turn heads looking at thecar But everyone compliments the tires Thanks guy's

ed21fc4520d31329c2027b7d416c339e  

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
ca45f3d81f4a2105c7d079bbf6dcda5a is a Confident Driver

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 01/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Cant beat the price of these tires, and very nice quality

96005637de60e8c32356f0307cb860f7  

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 07/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 4 3
a240ee03996084dd9cd72b3a51787a1b is a Confident Driver

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 05/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 5 3

Comments:

I've been buying National tires since my first car. I put National Renegades on all my car since. You can't beat the handling especially an older car like mine. My 1977 Buick Electra has never had another brand on it since I got it. They don't wear as well as other popular brands but they stick to the road very well!

5102ecd3d47f6561de70979017b87a80  

On National XT Renegade Tires

On 01/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 3

Comments:

not worth the investment. only lasted me around 30k.