Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7ce6b128ae8170909cc263669dbc56c4 is a Confident Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 11/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5
1cc5ddd6bfc2a343a2431a494dad5664  

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 1

Comments:

drifting. great grip, lasted awhile about 20 laps and some street driving, very loud when drifting.

c190cb94b8ec37c98130d060aa30942a is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 10/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5

Comments:

Great tires, grip really well in dry weather, they seem to be have good tread wear. Live in AZ so don't have too much wet weather to be able to rate them or "winter" type weather. I keep tire shine on them so they dont get dry and dust looking like most cars in AZ. Great tire for the price, so far....

35dd30e5aa45c92f02ee3a13991f58ae is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 10/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

On 2001 Honda prelude replace Michelin pilot sports which were best some years ago seem about the same in ride and handlingfor 57 a tire justcan t beat that

49fc1a95270ff5a7e6c4013866543ed7 is a Confident Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 10/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 4 4
6a061313d22e51e0f25b7cd4dc065233  

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

I use these as a daily driving tire as well as for drifting. For the rear they have great life, especially for the price. One set for the rear has lasted me 3 drift events. They dont smoke very much but they have just enough traction for my lexus that is stock horsepower. If you are looking for a great drifting and daily driving tire that has great traction qnd longevity these are it!!!

fdecc78451462daa0df342918505e6f8 is a Confident Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5

Comments:

I've been using these Nankang NS-20 tire for only a few months but I've had them in the past on previous vehicles. I keep coming back to this tire due to the cost, handling, tread wear and ride quality. I highly recommend this tire.

8e744da6898021cced9a234b4bba257c is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires are great, I always order my tires here and they never fail on me. I like this brand better then the ones I got previous though. But other then that all about the tires is great.

4b2e80863b65f46fa13e6ca21649dfbc is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Great tires so far stretch well

eeb877ac135d4b26c71a26fde571ecbf is a Confident Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 08/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 3

Comments:

I recently purchased tires for the first time from simple tire. I ordered Monday and they were shipped Thursday and they look great. The NS-20's give a smooth comfortable ride and simple tire had the best price around. I would definitely recommend simple tire to anyone.

ca088562cea1d53399f89fe785d2ad3b is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 03/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 5 5
e4d3457316b397d9c3d06c6058f52a21  

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 2 4 4 3
d8e8ad978450f5c6a5291cd72b251225  

On Nankang NS-20 Tires

On 04/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3