Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

282051465127f8de8954d57b9451d3aa is a Confident Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 09/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 5 5

Comments:

Super smooth, great in the mud and sand, awesome tire, will definitely buy again.

9831baa50e11066758ac84176c3795c4 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 07/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 5 5 5 5

Comments:

For the price, you can't beat these tires. Road noise is minimal, less than most mud tires. They balanced perfect and really like them so far. On wet roads they seem a little slick but mine are still new. I have them on a tacoma and they look great. Best bang for the buck I think.

c515276c1f2be7b755306cd4755fa3db is a Confident Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 07/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Great tires for the price. Shipped a lot sooner than I thought also

35e038bebb68e2bb22176dd2b1a46cca is a Confident Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 05/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
e6aec686a75644cfd6fe2f492addfea0 is a Confident Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 04/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 3 5
8f6da4dd5257f73bdb002309a26c21d5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 03/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Simple tire was fast and easy to do business with. Tires showed up within 4 days of ordering and the tires are great for the off road use I bought them for. I will definitely do business with simple tire again.

e0d1bfde0c2da91753f73c54bb4b74c5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 03/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 4 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires have been very good to me between snow, mud, hauling and burnouts but seriously these tires hold up to tuns of abuse and they stay fairly quiet even after long time wear but my truck is loud. Would recommend for anyone.

57c10320c556e3376e8df1cebffd5b91 is a Confident Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 02/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Just bought these so far great tires really do well, the day I got them on it snowed 14" dug threw it like it wasn't there up the hills and down they hold really well and d po great in the mud don't have to put in four wheel drive much and I live in the mountains of N.C. near the N.C., Tenn,and Virginia corners we get some bad weather.

95a32007f641430d81f4ce9ce3d98b2e is a Confident Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 12/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tire, highly recommend!

fb5188de5cdde0cba0ba43097c8def5b is a Confident Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 11/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
9ebe8d6d7cdfdd9f7ec1395dc3db5224 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 04/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 5

Comments:

great tires bough myself for my z71 and i absolute love them so much and they dig and grabb mudd like its nothing thanks for a great tire

0140b5ec1ccbe10fffffd3b33bcbfce0 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 04/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great off road, great on the highway, and great in winter weather. I have absolutely no complaints and plan to keep running these on my Jeep Wrangler JKU. Great value and great tread life. Got 60k+ off the last set, so ordered my second set this February. We use this Jeep as a daily driver Monday thru Friday and our weekend getaway toy for playing on Saturdays and Sundays.

960ae3535ab71f8c211a6cd437824076 is a Aggressive Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 03/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Tires seem good so far. No complaints.

d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5 is a Confident Driver

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 03/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 3 4

Comments:

I am a forester by profession so I use my tires. This is a great off road tire. I havent gotten stuck with it yet and have been in some serious places. Just yesterday I had water over my hood on one stretch of the logging road and they pulled me right through. I was actually surprised how well they did. They are pretty loud on the hwy but that is a necessary evil. At 27k I still have another 10k before I get to the wear bars so I am happy with the tread wear.

74ac4fdc05d657359da44492a6fffa19  

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 01/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

the tires and buying experience was great but NTB where they said to have them shipped to WAS THE WORST TIME OF MY LIFE I WANTEDE TO SHOOT MYSELF I'LL NEVER GO THERE FOR ANYTHING AND IT TOOK 4HRS FOR 2 TIRES AND THEY PUT THE WRONG ONES ON THE WRONG SIDE I'LL BUY FROM SIMPLE BUT MOUNT MY SELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOD I'M STILL HAVING NITEMARES !!!!!!

e7285ed16661de707aae62293f0a9d58  

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 09/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 4 5 5

Comments:

Love these tires they do howl going down the road but its not annoying traction off road is realy good. I wouldnt hesitate to buy another set especialy from simpletire.com ordered on monday delivered on tuesday (next day) impressive!!!(it never snows in the bahamas so no winter review)

28acc8f020d167c8f7ed63930ab0ac09  

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 05/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires, AWESOME service.

17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520  

On Nankang N889 M/T Mudstar Tires

On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 2 3 2