Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e0edc68cfa740404ed97b88e21c9fbc7 is a Cautious Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 3 3
2bb8c3ba6cfcd0c8df9ff97ef2c0eff4 is a Aggressive Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 05/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Owned many different tires over the years. Like to try different ones. These are the only ones I've bought more then once. I'm buying a third set for my new Ram. Live in Jackson Wy. and they're amazing on snow and ice. Baffled if anybody says otherwise. Good in mud and on hardback. Tires have worn like iron. Over 30k mi on both sets when I sold the trucks and they still had good tread.

46d2121ebb328bbbf4c43413e41cec8c is a Confident Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 01/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Ordering was easy. Delivered quickly.

3e2238f02b4e1144f034cf333faef38c is a Aggressive Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 12/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
3e2238f02b4e1144f034cf333faef38c  

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 12/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
602affc999e09347d98dd3782685de27  

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 2 3

Comments:

Replaced some that were on there when I bought the truck, great for 4x4 and mud, snow was good last winter. a bit noisy but treads are aggressive. will see how they last.

6d2aceab0e2eeb1d2ce9a328988130ae is a Confident Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 09/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I like them

3d42caf107155dcefaf02509c9a57865 is a Confident Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 06/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 2 5

Comments:

Love how they handle on our dirt and gravel road

bd1f2b3d033d65c10d8589287595f812 is a Confident Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 04/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

Really like these tires but within 6 months of having them on the truck they all started cracking around the bead.....I have been trying to get them to stand behind them but unless I go back to the dealer in Iowa that sold them to me they won't do anything about it...they have dealers all over the us but unless I drive 1200 miles back to where I bought them I guess they have no warrenty...what good is a tire with no warranty that fall's apart within the first year....I have never heard of a tire manufacturer with such a lack of caring...will never but this brand again

5a4b1a50c7a397444b1c777cd5c83b3f is a Confident Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 02/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I love this tire. The reason they have a warranty is because you won't need it. Put 10 plys on my suburban. 60k wear, 1 flat, and ride like a p-metric. Lots of hwy miles with lots of gravel, and of course mud and snow. I juse bought a set for my dodge diesel which does mostly hauling. I love them!! And what a fair price for a fantastic all around tire!! I will continue to buy these tires as long as they are around. I also loved the TXR, wish they still had it.

a0f4c1a1d232a565040af97e35aa9dc1 is a Cautious Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 02/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 3 3 4

Comments:

I really like the tread on these tires, very good in snow and mud

c66998e757d2908f73a1f66e62edbc0b is a Aggressive Driver

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 11/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

Put these tires on my work truck ('98 F-150). They have given plenty of miles considering the abuse. These tire perform at a 5 star level all the time. DEEP snow might as well be light snow. I live in the Tug Hill Plateau region of NY so good all terrain tires are a necessity. Installer rotated my tires every 6,000 miles. My only complaint is they feathered after a while creating some road noise between 35-50 mph. Alignment was good. Installer said they were wearing like a directional tire so I rotated accordingly and road noise ceased after a rotation or two. I'll have close to 45,000 miles on them when they get replaced next week.

4e01f5a902ae94b4d14acc7f3a22dece  

On Multi-Mile Wild Country XTX Sport Tires

On 11/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great all around tire, will buy again