Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 19 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f00a5998c29601848a83c00a8296d8e4 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 09/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

these are the best tires I have found so far for my '14 pathfinder. was a little worried about the road noise from some of the other comments on here. but the stock tires on my car were 2 to 3 times louder. the ride is absolutely superb. I have not yet drove with them in the snow. but in the rain the road might as well be dry. I would recommend these tires to any pathfinder owner or any owner for that matter.

3f2b6b20b184526e002b33eeb9145d42 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 09/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 2 5

Comments:

This is my second set of these tires and i will only buy these tires for my 2013 mustang ...... first off look at the UTQG rating for this tire (540 AA)!! ..... that means that you will get between 50,000 to 65,000 miles on these under normal conditions ...... and they have great traction and durability .... most people just go off the name of the tire and not the actual specs and ratings of a tire ..... my car came stock with the Michelin Energy Saver a/s and they cost 3 times what these cost and perform nowhere near as great as these do ..... i never even wore out my first set of milestar tires .....i only bought new ones because i changed the tire size ... my old ones had about 43,000 miles on them and still had plenty of tread left .... i might could have gotten another 40,000 out of them lol!! ....... these are great tires and for the price you cant lose!!..... anybody that says that these tires are no good must have put them on a Nascar racecar or something because in everyday driving even if you are aggressive these tires will perform wonderfully and not let you down ....... so if you want a great tire but you don't want to put a hole in your wallet ....i recommend that give these a try!!

0c0e5392ae0b3a8ea21358f1a6486715 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 08/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

I can definitely feel the difference in traction and handling with the new tires. I was a little skeptical at first but it turned out to be a good purchase.

6ce2f00933a8d726c1c2b333deaeb31b is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

This is my 3rd set of these tires...you can't go wrong for the price...decent in all around handling ,wear ,and life span

cba8d996f36f1fac5f7ecb7c2a75c2fa is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 07/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

You can't beat the price and so far the handle well in rain. I recommend these tires instead of spending $$ Hundreds more for a name brand!!

66a6c7e729943f478b07a0de495fecc6 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 05/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 3 5

Comments:

They are a bit noisy but the wear is excellent, I like them, have not try them on snow yet!

299d981d1837a8a0fd92586a0238e857 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 05/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Excellent tire. Money well spent. Good job on shipping the tires in a timely fashion.

b89f2624a357bbe1921f288340ab8ec1 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 04/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 5 5

Comments:

No reason to purchase a pricey Tire these will do the job for half the cost. They do feel a little soft when taking turns hard and don't provide a ton of grip in rain but are very quiet and solid tires.

66a6c7e729943f478b07a0de495fecc6 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 04/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 1 4 4 4

Comments:

Haven't tested the tires in snow this year.

14c7d43985aa124a3ddb052c7ed6e863 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 03/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I bought these tires a month ago and have already put 3,400 miles on them. So far I am extremely happy with them, some people complained about road noise but I haven't noticed any difference from the Kuhmo tires I had before.

9d5e3ecdeb4cdb7acfd63075ae046672 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 02/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Good tire in snow on my Subaru Legacy handle nice and very quite

a27f70d3b791d16bfcdbacef1c921a67  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

good inexpensive tires

7991a82bbd88a109d829dffe8138dec8  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 10/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4 4

Comments:

I love these tires!

847ac96420a3515bdd76d05bcb2b59f7 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 03/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

is cant wear these suckers out got over 200000 on then and they are barrell worn i take the car and set her down and burn rubber still no wear cut doenut with my positive traction still no wear ill give thes sucker to somebody if in you want them let me know please i thank ill go drank a nutter beer !

c8c479dd492138e4182ed3bdc2751555  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
f75fd13ee81f4a649277c541c9295905  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 09/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

very satisfied with MileStar tires. purchase 4 all weather tires in March 2014 handled very well in spring snow and rain storms. very well on highways. tires are quiet.

d2e18eb056cef8c8abd472ea35797dfc is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 07/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

I've had Pirelli P6 A/S and Cooper Zeon ZPT tires on my Audi A4 Quattro previously. After the factory installed Pirelli tires I found a deal on Cooper Zeon ZPT for $110 apiece...worst tire for road noise! I couldn't drive down the road without having to turn the stereo up to block the humming noise coming from the tires. I decided on Milestar tire after reading other Audi and BMW owners reviews with these tires, and I have made the best choice ever. Tire are so quiet that all I hear is the wind passing over the car, rainy day doesn't disturb the handling, comfortable riding tire, and dry road condition handling is great. I cannot comment on snow condition, and tread life at this time...I predict they will be a four star too! Awesome tire for the price!!!

ec35f984742be04d751382d090d53f62 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2 2 2 3 2 3

Comments:

Maybe next time ill spend a little more on tires

fd2a890127e2902588c469b293beecc7 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

tires were cheap price, they look good, but are loud. handling is ok but could be better. i had toyos before and would go back to them after these..