Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 50 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

35cc2f4edb5d5375470f43fb5a1f0fef is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 5 3 5

Comments:

Great tire! I was skeptical on price and brand which I never heard of. My fault was ordering a skinnier size then rim required so my 225/45 r17 at stretched on a 9" rim. My car isn't chambered at all it's stock ride height and everything. Im an agressive driver. I dont recommend my driving style. But ive had my car to 100mph in dry conditions and 85mph in mild down pour. Tires preformed great. I will defiantly be riding these again! Haven't drove in the winter yet so I only gave it a 2 stars but I bet they'd preform pretty well.

5ce2b8a19133d3c3729771c2d6305b40 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 1 4

Comments:

I bought the tires resently,I am pleased with the overall experience. The price was great,delivery time was spot on and the customer service was excellent, noise level of the tires not so good. I would highly recommend Simple Tire.

c071b65a285ed171f6c4312ca35894a5 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 07/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

A good solid tire for the price..

2f584929108dc88f1367b6ea1bea9518 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 06/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 5
59946697111d7074fa8f7545aae4f948 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 06/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

Great all around tire

34402af62831542017a377ddb2860bb7  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 06/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 5 5

Comments:

All in all i am VERY pleased with these tires. I have a 2003 mustang GT and for the price they are awesome. They hold fast cornering nicely. No clue on tread life. This car does not get driven in the winter.

8288496c521797f2b08c53288ad735a9 is a Cautious Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 05/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Simpletire.com is recommended for affordable tires with fast shipping to your address. I felt good about the purchase with no weird extra stuff to go through.

e38266ea4bcfe52d8a96ea07dc807f45 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 05/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

put on my jeep renegade great tires at cheap price/ i have been spreading the word on thee tires to friends n family..buy them while they have them !!

d9574eaacb5f1257a50f5f706e0d62a4 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 04/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

So far, they have been a good tire, low noise, keeping its balance, smooth ride.

424388e13cb2eb8c5d9790da7e9f0809 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 04/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 1 1 2 4 3

Comments:

The tires were very inexpensive and a fairly decent set of tires. In wet conditions they r terrible.

7ed95aa8b272f24c5149b4383e575c7b is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 04/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 5

Comments:

Really nice tired for the price !

02d30a61de9ddde3175e5388452e35ba is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Recommended ! Only things is the noise! But not a big issue.

cbd44f8b5b48a51f7dab98abcdf45d4e is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

i ordered these after doing some research from other sites n reading Rave reviews,,,i own mostly jeeps These tires are amazing at handling what the weather brings..no road noise that i can hear..i put these on my 2015 jeep renegade latitude 4x4 and couldn't be more happy..i commute 80 miles a day to and from work..they respond great on wet surface...i only been in a little dusting of snow..less than half an inch..but the way they handle..is Great..i would buy these again as i saved money over my other choice of general artic alitmax...that run 118.00 each...you should buy these tires if your really looking for an overall Great tire for your work car or daily runner... Buy THESE TIRES you won't regreat it..i had them 2 days after i ordered them !

292b2d9e8cc2c11b8ca3ad7623111d52 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Decent performance and good purchase for our 10 year old van. Better handling and quieter than expected; handles well on wet roads, and one trip in small snow much better traction than anticipated. I read many positive reviews, which is one reason I purchased them. For the price I didn't have great expectations, just wanted a decent tire. So far only 6 wks use, but daily driving 20+ miles locally and two 300+ miles round trip. These tires passed the test, and I would purchase again.

e52b7f4c4b9450e4cafd7d15be5f0b0f is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 03/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 2 5 5 5

Comments:

Great looking tires, tread is quiet and grips nicely. Fitting was exactly as specified by simpletire (a problem I've had with other online tire dealers). What surprised me most was how fast the shipping was; ordered them one day, and got them less than 48 hours later on regular ground shipping! Givin a big oll aye yo to simpletire; great company and great prices.

acc7ba865faccb6508617ca5d8e84fdc  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 03/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Great tires for a great price. No problems whatsoever. Why pay more?

0883da0672da744224102237ff5573a6 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 02/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

So far they drive pretty well ..I haven't had any slips ..I have no idea of how tread life is doing I've only had them for 2 months

014eb67cd24c261c01d9cda3116381cd is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 02/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4 4
3568e1eff881ab6e2ddc79043c73bbe7 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 02/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I have purchased these tires before for two different vehicles. They're durable and I love the ride. They lasted DOUBLE the listed mileage, and I'm not exaggerating. The only downside is that Simple Tire needs to keep them in stock all of the time. I cannot always find them here when I need them.

b411698a2e2efe81fd342944b923145e is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 02/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 2 3

Comments:

These are great tires at any price but an outstanding value at less that $80 delivered! They handle great in all conditions, but I do find them a little more noisy than I like. I can't comment on tread life as I've only had then for a short while.

b4fdf75e9fd3be6abad38c984f8bd2d5  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5
e3cb7f0dfe370c0fcb4281c6202cf489 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

I only had one requirement for my tire purchase and that was low cost. These tires fit the bill at the time of my purchase. They are not the best tires out, but they are also not the worst. Had them installed by NTB and they even commented on my good choice of tires. I have experienced a little traction loss on wet surfaces, but all in all I am happy with my purchase and SimpleTire made the process easy.

4d381805d0d59531f549ad8233435695 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 4 3 4 4
ea3e092f0c22f98bb723af9f3f9b8cbf is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires have lasted the whole year, 2nd time I bought them from simpletire, the best deal for the money hands down, my mazda6 08 runs smooth, no noise, great traction in all weather, great buy, delivered promptly on time, I already plan to buy again in Dec from simpletire.

89a97112e5bcc46af7fd6cfccee068dc  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

These tires are holding up pretty well overall. I did grade tread life and winter traction as a guess as the mileage on them is low and too early to tell plus no experience yet on winter traction. However, I expect them to be great performers as they are rated AA.

b40bf3f307deff74f9bc7ab088f00b8f is a Cautious Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 3
f0099c0fc0d837aa905666b3e3f4dd70 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 5 4 5
4d7afda14c42ee876e7a01d55e910c30 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 3 4

Comments:

Will take off ramp at 70 with light rain.....

4d7afda14c42ee876e7a01d55e910c30  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 12/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 3 3 4

Comments:

Tires are great......will take offramp at 70 with light rain....cant complain

8dfac45e98e48ec7af8c46071aecb42b is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 11/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Smooth, quiet ride. Great grip on dry or wet asphalt and on slush covered mushy gravel roads. Virtually no tread wear yet with 120+ highway miles per day plus in-town and country driving on top of that for the past month and a half. I expect that these tires will last a long time based on my experience so far. I couldn't be happier.

74b7d41a976f000461d1517036dfc9b3 is a Cautious Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 5

Comments:

I bought Milestar tires because of my previous experience with them. I bought a 2001 VW Golf TDI in 2009 with 119,000 miles on it, and it had new MIlestar tires. I did not have to change tires till 196K miles.

f00a5998c29601848a83c00a8296d8e4 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 09/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

these are the best tires I have found so far for my '14 pathfinder. was a little worried about the road noise from some of the other comments on here. but the stock tires on my car were 2 to 3 times louder. the ride is absolutely superb. I have not yet drove with them in the snow. but in the rain the road might as well be dry. I would recommend these tires to any pathfinder owner or any owner for that matter.

3f2b6b20b184526e002b33eeb9145d42 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 09/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 2 5

Comments:

This is my second set of these tires and i will only buy these tires for my 2013 mustang ...... first off look at the UTQG rating for this tire (540 AA)!! ..... that means that you will get between 50,000 to 65,000 miles on these under normal conditions ...... and they have great traction and durability .... most people just go off the name of the tire and not the actual specs and ratings of a tire ..... my car came stock with the Michelin Energy Saver a/s and they cost 3 times what these cost and perform nowhere near as great as these do ..... i never even wore out my first set of milestar tires .....i only bought new ones because i changed the tire size ... my old ones had about 43,000 miles on them and still had plenty of tread left .... i might could have gotten another 40,000 out of them lol!! ....... these are great tires and for the price you cant lose!!..... anybody that says that these tires are no good must have put them on a Nascar racecar or something because in everyday driving even if you are aggressive these tires will perform wonderfully and not let you down ....... so if you want a great tire but you don't want to put a hole in your wallet ....i recommend that give these a try!!

0c0e5392ae0b3a8ea21358f1a6486715 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 08/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

I can definitely feel the difference in traction and handling with the new tires. I was a little skeptical at first but it turned out to be a good purchase.

6ce2f00933a8d726c1c2b333deaeb31b is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

This is my 3rd set of these tires...you can't go wrong for the price...decent in all around handling ,wear ,and life span

cba8d996f36f1fac5f7ecb7c2a75c2fa is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 07/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

You can't beat the price and so far the handle well in rain. I recommend these tires instead of spending $$ Hundreds more for a name brand!!

66a6c7e729943f478b07a0de495fecc6 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 05/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 3 5

Comments:

They are a bit noisy but the wear is excellent, I like them, have not try them on snow yet!

299d981d1837a8a0fd92586a0238e857 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 05/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Excellent tire. Money well spent. Good job on shipping the tires in a timely fashion.

b89f2624a357bbe1921f288340ab8ec1 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 04/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 5 5

Comments:

No reason to purchase a pricey Tire these will do the job for half the cost. They do feel a little soft when taking turns hard and don't provide a ton of grip in rain but are very quiet and solid tires.

66a6c7e729943f478b07a0de495fecc6 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 04/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 1 4 4 4

Comments:

Haven't tested the tires in snow this year.

14c7d43985aa124a3ddb052c7ed6e863 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 03/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I bought these tires a month ago and have already put 3,400 miles on them. So far I am extremely happy with them, some people complained about road noise but I haven't noticed any difference from the Kuhmo tires I had before.

9d5e3ecdeb4cdb7acfd63075ae046672 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 02/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Good tire in snow on my Subaru Legacy handle nice and very quite

a27f70d3b791d16bfcdbacef1c921a67  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

good inexpensive tires

7991a82bbd88a109d829dffe8138dec8  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 10/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4 4

Comments:

I love these tires!

847ac96420a3515bdd76d05bcb2b59f7 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 03/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

is cant wear these suckers out got over 200000 on then and they are barrell worn i take the car and set her down and burn rubber still no wear cut doenut with my positive traction still no wear ill give thes sucker to somebody if in you want them let me know please i thank ill go drank a nutter beer !

c8c479dd492138e4182ed3bdc2751555  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 01/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
f75fd13ee81f4a649277c541c9295905  

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 09/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

very satisfied with MileStar tires. purchase 4 all weather tires in March 2014 handled very well in spring snow and rain storms. very well on highways. tires are quiet.

d2e18eb056cef8c8abd472ea35797dfc is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 07/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

I've had Pirelli P6 A/S and Cooper Zeon ZPT tires on my Audi A4 Quattro previously. After the factory installed Pirelli tires I found a deal on Cooper Zeon ZPT for $110 apiece...worst tire for road noise! I couldn't drive down the road without having to turn the stereo up to block the humming noise coming from the tires. I decided on Milestar tire after reading other Audi and BMW owners reviews with these tires, and I have made the best choice ever. Tire are so quiet that all I hear is the wind passing over the car, rainy day doesn't disturb the handling, comfortable riding tire, and dry road condition handling is great. I cannot comment on snow condition, and tread life at this time...I predict they will be a four star too! Awesome tire for the price!!!

ec35f984742be04d751382d090d53f62 is a Confident Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2 2 2 3 2 3

Comments:

Maybe next time ill spend a little more on tires

fd2a890127e2902588c469b293beecc7 is a Aggressive Driver

On Milestar MS932 Sport Tires

On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

tires were cheap price, they look good, but are loud. handling is ok but could be better. i had toyos before and would go back to them after these..