WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

a12ef75d6d4d3e565b304592420a393b
On 07/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only driven about 1000 miles, so far so good, if anything changes I will update my review.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7fe4771c008a22eb763df47d19e2c6aa
On 09/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires for the price i have alot of these tires on my fleet trucks and vans they are quite on the high way and can take a heavy load with out a worry 5 stars

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
40e2196efd2961ae3a1b4abc746535af
On 06/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

they are on my motor home and i only have about 200 miles on them and have not driven in the rain.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
6bc1f3dc417864a09bee06841df53758
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for my motorhome, buy with confidence

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
7915ba1127f0f851797cb00a5a3cbd85
On 10/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
15d9fffa402e1e0871958098a3bbbe8a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

The tires are on a trailer. So this is why three stars will know more on treasure in time. So far with 3500 miles there good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
f34853584c63b495dc9492036e381bb0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

took a short time to test ride but changed the handling and gave an excellent ride was glad there the right price and well worth the money

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
bbd8a1c8b716f90cfaf9493cbb3868dc
On 08/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Time will tell but 500 miles and no hint of wear issues. Had alignment done to bell crank specifications and tires sing a bit, beefy tires goal is 8 years but satisfaction will start at 3

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
3
7d101e80c188ce58d703fa81e36dbd0e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bc316a4147ed52a73457e470f2134205
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

We out these tires on our Winnebago 34' motor home and have only made one trip since then. The ride and drive was good. The weather was good so we didn't give a rating for wet handling or winter handling. We are very pleased with Simple Tire and with the product. Will definitely do business with them again.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
6bc1f3dc417864a09bee06841df53758
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tiresults at a great price, put these on my class a motorhome, ride great, no noise, trust these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4