Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought 4 as exact replacements for tires Honda furnished when I bought my Accord V6. I was thoroughly satisfied with the originals and expect similar satisfaction with these replacements.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7fd9a94f143d2bd19e98b3844a45d3ac
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were great tires, but when I went and last had my tires rotated, it turns out there was a manufacturing defect...chunks were coming off the tires. I did get 70,000 miles out of them and they were still in good shape other than the chunking problem.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
43bd4010528f7103b0faa63811f77a1f
On 12/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have always had good success with Michelin tires. Have ordered from simple tire a couple of times. Always positive experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
8e6fa6b7c73663dbccf63cc82ccec9df
On 01/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
7ca8e50563aafc69ac631faf97f4cd50
On 01/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I searched everywhere for this tire and finally found it at simple tire. I had never heard of them and wasn't sure about their reputation. I also found out these tires Were no longer being made shortly before. I called their customer service and spoke with a very professional guy who checked and confirmed inventory also explained they don't keep any tires over 5yrs old. I was reassured and placed the order, to my surprise the shipping which was free, was so quick. The tires were delivered 2 days later. I couldn't be happier and love these tires. Very smooth. Quiet. And great quality.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
57fc776f6423c85f4fb5a444a5cb3ac2
On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
5
5
5
13180e991b0e0ffc9d1ef113ab79857a
On 11/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Terrific tire that rides quiet, smooth, and with responsive handling. Simple Tire gave me a great price which included shipping and it was delivered in only a couple of days as promised.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
70f930bcd475e2665fa7cdfc6a9cc25f
On 06/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these primacy mxv4 tires due to the fact they are discontinued. I was shocked that my tire installer said the tires I bought from simple tire are 4 years old! I know they have never touched the road, but 4 years old??? I love the tires but discount tire says they would shred up tires more than 1 1\2 years old. Happy with the tires being primacy mxv4, but not happy they are 4 years old. So, I believe 8 years is unsafe to drive. So I'm halfway thru bummer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
5
abe175b33ccb913d7b2c46f269b5728c
On 12/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e4440972ae106f79e1e95e675d660e6c
On 05/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
c5129e5c89c55859ed110dd590819e56
On 10/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires handle very well wet and dry. A much quieter ,smoother ride than the original Bridgestones. I recently braked very hard to avoid a cat in wet conditions and the cars topped immediately without any issue. I did not see any selection for road hazard protection plan when buying the tires on the website. Other than that very happy with my purchase!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
a3b0d8be3bc69a1c348a6f2ec974a3eb
On 07/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are quiet, and offer a very nice ride. I haven't had a chance to drive in winter weather, and haven't driven far enough to comment on tread life. (I had to rate them as I wasn't given an option not to.) One thing to be aware of, these tires sometimes give a bit of a floaty feeling when on the highway. A bit disconcerting at first, but I'm happy to deal with this in exchange for the overall comfort and quietness of the tires. I have otherwise been very happy with the handling these tires provide. If you want a comfortable, and quiet tire, I would look no further. In addition, SimpleTire had the best price delivered, hands down, and they delivered to Costco. Would definitely buy from SimpleTire again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
e30c2a0b9410b571994491732535711b
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
3