SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

322b97e521a40269b929edf29c3985ed is a Aggressive Driver

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great deal! Tires were delivered to NTB. I will definitely buy my next set of tires from simpletire.com.

0bce1f29394138b3ef9d2a5bcacf8c61 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 11/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 4
5c1604f69b579efdd1056c14f4f1e1ee is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 01/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires, these are the best tires I've ever had

d1d76c4da174c6b468d683db1d8c8644 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 07/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I did a lot of research and this was the best price I found. Check out process was simple. The tires were delivered quickly. I sent an e-mail and a chat message regarding my credit card. Both were answered promptly.

5a67a7a4dd5d188fcfa395edf6c43714  

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 06/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Simple tire made the process very easy and saved me close to $500 dollars over box store prices. Couldn't be more pleased.

9d8af95534c0d422480170a3418ce4d2  

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 01/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4
a53e89ae4509b5c206ddedb1913a6f75  

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 01/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 4 3

Comments:

decent tires. not good in rain or snow.

c855b7781808deb41a591f965ae15d27 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 4 3 4

Comments:

These MXM4's definetly increased the stability of my car on the highway over the stock Goodyear LS's. The road noise isn't really any less, but these are V-rated tires so take it with a grain of salt.

5be907b1ff540573a6ca83e3f9a05383 is a Aggressive Driver

On Michelin Primacy MXM4 Tires

On 12/03/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 4 5

Comments:

probably some of the best tires I've ever had. put them on my ac' and they handle great in the rain and when the roads are clear they have lasted me over 80,000 miles. such a great buy