Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with my tires..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e35cfbc74aee971021d5b5780d157e97
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d51c75054f3d96c75f5a012e9fa69bf9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got my tires. Thus far I’m extremely impressed. Quite, smooth, grip and handling is great. From experience! Keep your tires rotated and air pressure right and they will last you. If you don’t take care of them don’t blame the tires when they fail you!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
a3c9a23d227cc569b40e398f8c2740ef
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

INSTANT notice in no sound , smoother ride, and handling improvement. My car is easier to turn at slow and fast speeds now, effort is minimal. Stopping is much easier as well. Take off has better traction with no spin on hard acceleration. Hard curves in wet weather is no different than dry weather, no slips. Purchased these tires at 300$ discounted rate compared to any sales team in my local area. Shipping was excellent received in two days fed ex. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3a2f46df7930e921bb7e9371f1ccdd30
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are good for dry/wet/mildly cold weather. Winter performance could be better. Tread life is average, I was able to get 20K from these tires. Nevertheless, for the price, these tires are a good deal.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
3
3
ec4faa3e1022d0757ad33672c88fe532
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with the service I received! These guys were super helpful and I have recommended them to many friends of mine.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
57c10320c556e3376e8df1cebffd5b91
On 05/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The original Goodyear tires on our Ford Fusion were worn down to where they started to hydroplane and were completely helpless in snow. Most 18" tires we found were soft compound that had no mileage warranty. The Michelin Primacy MXM4 tires have a mileage warranty which made us more confident they would not wear as quickly as the softer tires. The ride quality, wet traction, and overall handling are outstanding-better than the Goodyears' ever were. We are very confident the service life will also be longer than the factory Goodyear tire. We gave it 3 stars in winter only because it looks like a better snow pattern but we have not run them in winter yet. Very happy with the MXM4 tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
a9ac50f576aaa81628860c7808dee41c
On 04/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

super wet tire. good tracking. NOT a quiet tire, loud whirring when getting up to freeway speed This was not the tire I asked for, If not for the immediate need to replace the lousy (Bridgestone )wet grip stock tires I would have sent them back.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
1
6da49d3ee85a952de8448c19944b22b1
On 02/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
71ac3e3241075c46955d77b4c413d1ce
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire. Great company.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
4
4
4
c1dae752ece234bfc5684c3b1dcb40e1
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
fe13a44d4f1d50082ff1ef3c70d51848
On 10/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
edc6801c3beb3448bdea9465f0754051
On 07/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied customer, Michelin tires has never let me down. The tires are very quiet, smooth and handles well. That's why I purchased another set . Thank you simple tire, and thank you Michelin.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6b3dd3e1b071b18f8945d8c002a74aa1
On 07/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The last set of tires, I got 80k miles On Honda Accord. Really a great tire, so this is my second set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e88a9591d458f66741e27381bd806738
On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best price, fastest delivery with no extra shipping cost. My first stop when purchasing tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
93e1a02d348cb66ca43f66eb9467c28a
On 12/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ebc736b706d10fc1ea05bcd738e4e313
On 12/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are great and buying them was incredibly simple and the shipping was very prompt. Will definitely buying any tires in the future from Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
b1f985c9d39cb7617373acb727276b06
On 12/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
322b97e521a40269b929edf29c3985ed
On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great deal! Tires were delivered to NTB. I will definitely buy my next set of tires from simpletire.com.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
0bce1f29394138b3ef9d2a5bcacf8c61
On 11/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
5c1604f69b579efdd1056c14f4f1e1ee
On 01/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, these are the best tires I've ever had

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d1d76c4da174c6b468d683db1d8c8644
On 07/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I did a lot of research and this was the best price I found. Check out process was simple. The tires were delivered quickly. I sent an e-mail and a chat message regarding my credit card. Both were answered promptly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5a67a7a4dd5d188fcfa395edf6c43714
On 06/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire made the process very easy and saved me close to $500 dollars over box store prices. Couldn't be more pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9d8af95534c0d422480170a3418ce4d2
On 01/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
a53e89ae4509b5c206ddedb1913a6f75
On 01/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

decent tires. not good in rain or snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
3
c855b7781808deb41a591f965ae15d27
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These MXM4's definetly increased the stability of my car on the highway over the stock Goodyear LS's. The road noise isn't really any less, but these are V-rated tires so take it with a grain of salt.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
3
4
5be907b1ff540573a6ca83e3f9a05383
On 12/03/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

probably some of the best tires I've ever had. put them on my ac' and they handle great in the rain and when the roads are clear they have lasted me over 80,000 miles. such a great buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
5