WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 25 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

af0cb9fc9ca5c9fc82e6f218cdd4dd7f
On 02/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

The original equipment michelin premier ltx tires had to be replaced at 20,000 miles due to low tread left on our 2018 equinox. I hope the new replacements are a whole lot better as to wearing.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
3
3
1
9e8a7bc77cae8792bb6ff651d5a14f9b
On 11/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires second set 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼❤️

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
882df051fe3cb1039d65ba9c78d77445
On 10/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great handling tires in all weather conditions, but the tread life is terrible, only got 20,000 out of them on a Cadillac XT-5. Original equipment. Simple Tire is great though, excellent customer service. I just won’t be purchasing these as a replacement.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
cbc493f39a2760b12a71fb33e54a32bf
On 08/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven’t had a chance to test them in winter conditions. Thus far I’m loving them. Plus the price is lower than any competitor.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
56011e6b216c79c9a7b64beda3c33453
On 08/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far good tires quiet good handling good tread.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
61b57a1e82c28ac5a1b2ff2b55125712
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The second I drove out of my Mechanic’s shop I knew I made the right choice . Quite and softer ride then the Continental Tires that originally Came with my 2016 Audi Q5.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8f6d0d16793dceb929eb1ca7f87882e8
On 07/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are top of the line! You can not go worn with these tries or ordering thru Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great company to deal with. Much better than tire rack in attitude and service

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1595361da9a037feb6e1678e46a5588e
On 02/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quick delivery on tires. Quiet,smooth and excellent traction on wet roads. Kept a nice deer off tge front of our Grand Cherokee. Michelin is the only tires we buy. You get what you pay for!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
07c9a6a5eb4b312329cc0f9f3ce0b571
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for my 4Runner. Very quiet and improved the ride. Very quiet also.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a50d9a6508295cea6a3f18b49ad7de63
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

We have not driven these tires very hard (hence the 4 star ratings), but, in general, everything appears to be good. No complaints thusfar.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
73ee07200fc5a12c7d0abb545f1e14fd
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Michelin Premier LTX's are some of the best tires i have ever had installed. They grip well, ride smooth and are very quiet. Purchasing the tires from Simple tire was easy and pain free. I had the tires delivered to a installation center, set up an appointment and everything turn perfect.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
468f0caad8c74dfd26bb1fb111e52d4b
On 02/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2d4d7fe2226bafe23b69911b59aa6861
On 02/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
80743c5137370ed8cdef6527e8d85af7
On 02/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are absolute garbage. Came on a brand new GMC Acadia, and after 13,000 miles all 4 were below 2/32. The warranty is 60,000 miles, but trying to get any money back from Michlen would result in like $4 per tire back. They also perform absolutely terrible in the snow, even when new.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
3
1
dc4b9d98fc4e341ef5bdf053ed6de94c
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
dc4b9d98fc4e341ef5bdf053ed6de94c
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love Michelin tires, best of all qualities.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
49a2fe7a3040b291d97c0f73d3f4f130
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

They're good tires. There's nothing wrong with them, but they have turned out to be the wrong tires for my vehicle. I put these on my Lexus RX450h. I selected them in part for their longer tread life. What I failed to consider is that longer life comes at a price. It means that the compound making up the tires is perforce harder. The result is that I get much more road noise and harder riding than my older, softer tires produced. In effect, I have compromised some of the comfort I expect from a luxury car by placing what amounts to a performance tire on it. I am sufficiently unhappy with the result that I am seriously considering biting the bullet and replacing these tires with softer, shorter-lived tires more like the OEM models that came on the vehicle.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
2
4
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. However, i asked for tires date stamped 2017. Two of the tires were stamped 2017, the other two were stamped 2016.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
67cc802d0ed20ec84154a499a17e7659
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires. I bought the set for the Wet Handling however these tires have great dry traction and lower ride noise compared to the Bridgestone tires I replaced on my 4Runner.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
739598eed74bf64b8118c256eb313d6d
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tire on my 2007 F150 Harley Davidson. They give a smooth ride and handle very well. There is some road noise with these tire compared to what Im used to but it is minimal and to be expected from this type of tread.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
98b50f51794c1f8e4a1010c639030a8a
On 02/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dfeced0a21d49127f1ba960e475516fd
On 05/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have driven about 2,000 miles. No winter yet, but these tires are every bit as good as the factory Continentals. The road noise is no louder than factory and much better in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
4
3b4bbf1611c3553cd2747a3fcf4286d4
On 01/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4