Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

026885e6d03e06630b77d5034525b119
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A beautiful ride to 145 mph smooth as silk. I slowed down due to road. Felt very solid and safe enough that if had road alone or track would have pushed to 170.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b326bff923fb9c70f8128bc64e450f5d
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

wish had bought much sooner. car ran smooth to 145 shut down as out of road. felt safe taking to 165 on road alone or track.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6c6d82c6d96ccc91b8adaf4150c500ac
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far, good in heavy rain, sand, dirt, and around corners. Very quiet tires,Great price, Where else can you get Michelin tires for less than $100 each. 1st set where the factory yokohama's they lasted 70k 2nd set bfg (purchased thru simple tire) lasted 62k, I'm confident these Michelin's will exceed the 70k from the Yokohama's.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5be4f8d2ae5e01cdc6d9774219d4b3cd
On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with the purchase. I saved about $200 by purchasing directly from simple tire than I would have received had I went to a tire service store.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
2ee2bc36956b0dabfc26f00cdd8e11d4
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Only had them on for a couple months, but I'm really happy with my purchase. With all this change in weather we're experiencing in the Kansas City area, the increase traction has me much more confident behind the wheel. Shipped super quick and customer service was nice and helpful with security measures.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
5
3
4
b81361ef18bb30e19bb1252b6a7b7a8a
On 11/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
2
2
2
b6cf6c835d5001f9379bea89db458d13
On 04/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
3
3
3
371996121e2343687f23c76a5acf6d4f
On 10/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

GREAT TIRE.LOVE THE HANDLING AND TRACTION.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
4
3