SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1684cb0618316388f93df23ef5c8489a  

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 10/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

These are the same tires the Toyota dealer was trying to sell me. I saved 500.00 dollars by buying on line. GREAT DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8765fa2b4c8e7932bc9fe6067a2ecb4c is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 10/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The tires are great. We will see if they last like my others have. I am disappointed however, that the manufacture date of the tires is over a year old from when I received them. I suspect dry rot will become in issue.

e6fbbe51be8ccad75f78027f56904e85 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 08/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Best thing Best tIre I the highway and they are doing away with them. Are being replaced with a Defender series 20k less warranted and more money. Love Michelin it detest loosing these tires my seventh set a On vehicles never a failure. Please bring this tire back!

91f4d72f10217b511cacbd8597078756 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 06/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Good deal, good product, and price.

04d16a06719667a4468254ac75573d6c  

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 04/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

I purchased these tires to replaced a previous set of Dunlops on a Toyota Tundra Pickup. I do a lot of highway driving in various types of weather. I was looking for tires with a quiet noise level, long tread life, road comfort, along with good traction. The only rating I rated less than 5 stars was winter driving as southern Louisiana doesn't present many opportunities in this regard. This set of Michelins met all of my expectations at a great price to boot. Speaking of price, I received my tires within the quoted expected time of delivery and they (set of 4) also possessed fresh and current production codes. I would not hesitate to return to Simple Tire for my next tire purchase.

72df18d73d6220b63e164355fcd9aedd is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 03/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

The set of Michelin tires I replaced got 45,000 miles with about half of those miles towing a 6,000 lb. trailer. I hope these do as well. I got these tires at a good price, fast delivery, and the installation at Monro Muffler couldn't have went smoother.

d5c2a8df840507e32e964cae5dcac9cb is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great experience with Simpletire. Great price and fast shipping. I haven't had tires that long but so far so good. I live in Atlanta now, so haven't had experience driving in winter weather with these tires yet. They're good in the rain.

54935a1ceb8d505257a6ce1854201953  

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 07/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 4 4

Comments:

I was prompted to write a review which I have never done for a site before. I often read them and read about Simple Tire because the prices seemed inaccurate: too low. I worried that the site was not real or legit. I went for it anyway and received my tires quickly and in EVERY way the deal went exactly as I had hoped. I have just finished a 1500 mile trip out East with fine performance and returned with the truck bed loaded. The tires are the original equipment for the Tundra and the first set gave me 60,000 trouble free miles many of which were towing miles.

eb067d9e69f121fd6834ca76d3b0d3eb is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 04/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

I was price shopping the Internet for Michelin LTX M/S2 tires for my Tundra. I had never heard of SimpleTire but their price was half of the msrp. I'll admit I was skeptical. I ordered my tires and had them shipped to a local tire shop. The transaction and delivery was flawless. I haven't had the tires very long but I am extremely happy so far. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family.

fd7712ea992e91e44212703bc37f49dc is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 04/20/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires at a super price.

d3433dbb6db09e52b681391179c1209c is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 04/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Hands Down best truck/suv tire on the market. Did alot of research before I went with the MS2. Talked to alot of local shops everyone said the tread life on this tire is insane should get a 100k on it with proper rotations. Wet traction and confidence is much improved over stock Goodyear Futura HL's. Every shop I went to wanted $1,000 installed. Found them on simple tire for $350 less. I had them shipped directly to NTB $40.00 to install. All in at $700. I could not be happier with my purchase. Great product DOT codes less than a month old, and 2 day shipping.

f87567f2159b425795ebb7ba9bc406ec is a Confident Driver

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 03/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Best tires I've ever owned. They are well worth the money.

bd6788bb9a1b18c66b25ee7f86d3889a  

On Michelin LTX M/S2 Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

I was very happy with OEM tires, so I shopped prices and came up with Simple Tire. They were delivered sooner than I expected. Good Deal!