WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

02558a70324e7c4f269c69825450cec8
On 11/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

One tire was defective and had to be returned and not very happy with the ride it's rough had the tire balanced 3 times

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
4
1b8c3327b450f1c9ace5edec452a2a7e
On 11/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Use care when ordering there is 2 different tread depths for this particular tire. One tire is 179.00 with 11/32 tread depth, the other is 259.00 that has 15/32.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
997f91a04a734a8a649021f3329d3122
On 10/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great quiet ride and handling. Good traction. Too new to tell tread wear and no snow yet to comment on winter traction. Easy to balance.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4f9d7a1d4b2346dd23f1770de009467a
On 08/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put on my Jeep and my daughter took my Jeep. From what I hear, she likes them. They are Michelin's, exactly what you should expect.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b02911c2e515be74fc8c4066a256c6bc
On 06/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For an all around tire for the money you can't beat a Michelin tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
c7f31815c998e04720f311b07e5d4310
On 04/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We have had these tires on several lite and heavy duty trucks and they are as good as it gets.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
a9beb81fb17c6905b26f9725e018e8a8
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My Isuzu Amigo has aluminum wheels, to make them look nicer I had the tire shop put the wheel weights on the inside of the wheel. Bad idea, lots of vibration, had to go back to the tire shop and have each wheel re-balanced with weights on both sides of the wheel. No vibration now! Debi

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these seem like great tires. We drive for miles on gravel roads each day, and these tires give us much more traction than our previous set of Michelin M/S2. The A/T2s seem more aggressive on gravel while not sacrificing extra comfort or noise on the paved roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f2a9f9a121d896e03dcf4b3ec2fb06e4
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the same tire that i have on my truck and i put more than 75K mi on them. I live in the country so i am on dirt roads a lot and they hold up well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
3444a571f71d0e14be407e66f241b3cc
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I feel very pleased that I found your website on line, for a great savings on my tires, free shipping, and no taxes ! there is no doubt where I will buy my tires again when I need them. Thanks for the great deals !!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
68450298f930ea7b8d48c25f650a4d06
On 07/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have run Michelins on all my trucks, and the LTX/AT2 out performs others in the field pulling hay wagons, on the road pulling a gooseneck with equipment on the road. Winter or summer they out pulled others in all conditions! And HIGH Mileage tread wear. Thank You.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9fa9ed355e33ef8a09faea0256061997
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Extremely please with the product. The lowest price tire which I found which are just as robust as the name Michelin. Let you know about tread life after some time.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
e8adec9ac4fc3d2303bf75198fe51e4e
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really not fair for me to judge wear I have alignment issues

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 11/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had two sets of these tires. First set lasted over 100k. Rotated very seldom. Snow traction is awesome. Even on a 2wd truck Never got stuck and I drive aggressively. Towed way more than I should have several times. Purchased a second set because I was certain there was no comparable tire anywhere. Sold that truck w them and the new truck is finally ready for a set. Can't wait to install a new set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 08/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are just excellent. They are very very quiet on the highway to my standards. 04 140"wb T1N sprinter getting up to 24mpg with these tires. Tread is very deep, I bet these will do great in the snow. These don't have as much sidewall protection as the BFG's but I think they're better for the highway.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cc023249a09073b86e4040803e21018f
On 03/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
84a41c352a3cc55a943be85807be5488
On 05/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

haven't had them for that long but i really feel safe and enjoy these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
dcdef55fae0dff158393fd0c5c455dd0
On 01/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

THIS TIRE OFFERS GOOD TREAD AND HANDLING, COULD BE A LITTLE SMOOTHER RIDE.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
4