WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

9ced73b8525de1db8e232ad575baa9dd
On 08/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money. They are Michelin so you get the confidence with a quality tire manufacturer. I have theses on a 07 Trailblazer 4x4. The ride is good and pretty quiet. They also work pretty good off road in sand. I was able to pull out a Tahoe out of sand that was up to the spare tire. Overall a good tire, just know that the max tire pressure is 35 psi

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
251578ffc8448286bcc3a99d8adf9971
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
5
5
5
5
340b6883e8321f5bd0775979535cc2fd
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ed81c8e05ba0a9d30f87daf0626233ce
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One of the best tires I purchased with a great price delivery was on time thank you simpletire👍

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my 2006 F150 XLT and they look very good, I really like them. I also like the way my truck drives and feels on the new Michelin tires. Time will tell how much they are going to last. They also arrived to my house very quickly.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
251578ffc8448286bcc3a99d8adf9971
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just as it was advertise great tires 👍👍👍

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0b30c3184113d9fd9bbf5445a0cd734d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great price for a name brand tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
384b7a28fb2d36d8123765a6e3994ec3
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great tire at a great price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
5f4f444af13a37ac3598f3f4f613f560
On 05/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

free shipping makes the difference these are good Michelin tires same as came on my ford truck which had good luck with.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c21c6c256420d1df89af473418b8e588
On 04/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
ec9167ecfbb32793355459c249f93096
On 01/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The exact tire I wanted/needed for a GREAT price...hassle-free ordering, fast delivery...I'll be back for more when I'm in the market for tires again...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4f9690f886fb1736bf0c8067a0425341
On 06/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are excellent all season tires. Handle nice and wear well. Shipped fast via UPS.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
d170acf0117bea5aac7a3778ff8575a8
On 05/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

1) Am pleased with purchase 2) Make your survey sooner, before customer forgets 3) Delivery was lightening fast.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
87b653b02de89f2ec543f21e479ee3b9
On 01/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the same tires that came on the truck, they are great tires but the first set did not last as long as I would have hoped. Other than that, they are great. We'll see if I can do better with the second go round.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
e1e7080569bdce20aa8fcc792693f2ab
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
657b3da92ee342d7f1eeb4c0454e1448
On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5