Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 26 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

aa35f5ef84fb9a03518dd0bfef39cd30
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent Handling Tire. Super Efficient. Will purchase again when I need new Tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
85aa984f5b86507ff305f866a3c46244
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are outstanding tires,, I'm telling everyone about your site 😎😎😎😎

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
d42bba42292d157cf4702692d2a2af88
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Michelin Latitude never disappoints! We have purchased Michelin tires for our family (primary use) vehicle for 2 decades and we are always pleased with the results. We've had these last to up to 5 years depending on our amount of yearly travel. Our main concern is safety in the climates we drive in and Michelin Latitude is the one we recommend for year-round driving. We have driven through sand and snow, plus regular roads and interstate highways. If safety is your concern, this is the tire for you!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
46b7f861ba080639cf0ae84d879bcffd
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Michelin makes great tires! I have been very happy with these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b34fa60f826bfde4a715d7a3c722d03d
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was driving on my original Bridgestone Dueler tires that came with my 2015 Outback with 50,000 miles (I change out in the winter for studless snow tires since we live in the mountains, so really they only had about 25,000 miles of driving). While driving on the highway this April on the Bridgestones I encountered a hail storm and the road turned into ice. Thankfully I was able to control the car and keep it on the road after sliding from one side to the other. Needless to say, the tires were worn down and unable to handle the changing conditions. I then decided to replace my the original tires all season tires and after much research decided on the Latitude Tour HP's. Right away both my husband and I noticed the improved handling, especially on the curvy mountain passes and the quieter ride on the Interstates. I am tracking the mileage on these tires and believe they will handle any conditions on an upcoming fall driving vacation.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a set on my 2014 Acura MDX that have lasted to 76,000 miles, even though they are only warranted to 55,000 miles. Replaced with same, amazing life on an MDX, quiet ride and very good grip when driving in rain .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
607fe3624a0f7b23caf51504e5ce04bf
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great OEM tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
133c16c04b68eb2a9d58b0b81aead3aa
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My second set! These are excellent tires. Great safe performance here in Northern WI with the snow. Lots of ugly back roads. Driving a RAV4 2012...best car and best tires. Thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dbb20ef6cbf0021cad08f46c53846ca1
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

love `em

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4219792b2ce3aa63d3da1f4671341043
On 01/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Last set got 98000 plus miles. They had a couple thousand miles left when replaced. Will continue to order and use on Ford Edge.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
922fb51cc5cd7cd4aea88525fcab07ff
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Having run the previous set 60000 miles I would say tread life is excellent. Ride is good and road noise is negligible. Dry and wet handling are excellent. The only con is traction in snow. Not great or terrible in this respect. On an Escape so a wider tire on a lighter vehicle may be part of this. Still acceptable w/all wheel drive. All in all we bought the same tire again! Price and service at simpletire couldn't be beat. Saved $100 over The Tire Rack. All good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
5
2150bd1311bcda6e1dd62594c75a9e3f
On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires ever. We put 116,000 on our first set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
54e7c5a737c07525967704c0c75f3aaa
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
148a243c15c30b12130fc5c9094048b6
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
2
2dacd335a764a5b1684b78f6ee03f7e1
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires appear to be great. OEM for vehicle and look, ride, and perform great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
b22d6a41d4c4f1ba5b6c024c2c09f14b
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ab0eb314c8cf440936359d79fa48200a
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires for the price , nice quiet ride , enjoying the ride on Acura MDX , if pump up as set it makes ride very hard , even Acura says 35psi I use 32-33 for much quieter softer ride

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
249c3bcdde0caec2f928c54577b6fa0b
On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
92e48659b15f739476da4892d0b29ae4
On 08/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
5
3
2
8dfbee0bb4fe64c7290614e6126fc4bf
On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased the Michelin Latitude Tour XP tires because they were the make and model of tire that I purchased my car with more than two years ago. I was pleased with the ride and handling. I have yet to have a severe enough winter to fully evaluate the winter performance. The tires that were on the car were put on around 60K miles, and I replaced my tires at around 141K miles. Thus far, I am very pleased with this tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
06ebdcd8ecf9a2ef65c4e1ea79c99bab
On 06/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires and quiet ride experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
e76b01d6677e797bf40bb2d94fa3fdbb
On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
09ab37b2075fe7e898ad074218e28b72
On 03/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
711cafc5b098942afc2d55231efccdf3
On 12/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really enjoy these tires, they are overall great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0ecdf2a22644fd50e1f1138665fdfdbf
On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

got these tires with my ford edge, really enjoy them. got around 57,000 miles on them before they needed to be replaced. gonna buy another set and see how they are.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4