SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

dbb20ef6cbf0021cad08f46c53846ca1 is a Cautious Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

love `em

4219792b2ce3aa63d3da1f4671341043 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 01/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Last set got 98000 plus miles. They had a couple thousand miles left when replaced. Will continue to order and use on Ford Edge.

922fb51cc5cd7cd4aea88525fcab07ff is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 4 4 5

Comments:

Having run the previous set 60000 miles I would say tread life is excellent. Ride is good and road noise is negligible. Dry and wet handling are excellent. The only con is traction in snow. Not great or terrible in this respect. On an Escape so a wider tire on a lighter vehicle may be part of this. Still acceptable w/all wheel drive. All in all we bought the same tire again! Price and service at simpletire couldn't be beat. Saved $100 over The Tire Rack. All good

2150bd1311bcda6e1dd62594c75a9e3f is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Best tires ever. We put 116,000 on our first set.

54e7c5a737c07525967704c0c75f3aaa is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent tire

148a243c15c30b12130fc5c9094048b6 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 4 4 2
2dacd335a764a5b1684b78f6ee03f7e1 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Tires appear to be great. OEM for vehicle and look, ride, and perform great

b22d6a41d4c4f1ba5b6c024c2c09f14b is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5
ab0eb314c8cf440936359d79fa48200a is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Very good tires for the price , nice quiet ride , enjoying the ride on Acura MDX , if pump up as set it makes ride very hard , even Acura says 35psi I use 32-33 for much quieter softer ride

249c3bcdde0caec2f928c54577b6fa0b is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 4 4
92e48659b15f739476da4892d0b29ae4 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 08/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 2 5 3 2
8dfbee0bb4fe64c7290614e6126fc4bf is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 5

Comments:

I purchased the Michelin Latitude Tour XP tires because they were the make and model of tire that I purchased my car with more than two years ago. I was pleased with the ride and handling. I have yet to have a severe enough winter to fully evaluate the winter performance. The tires that were on the car were put on around 60K miles, and I replaced my tires at around 141K miles. Thus far, I am very pleased with this tire.

06ebdcd8ecf9a2ef65c4e1ea79c99bab is a Aggressive Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 06/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Excellent tires and quiet ride experience.

e76b01d6677e797bf40bb2d94fa3fdbb is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
09ab37b2075fe7e898ad074218e28b72 is a Cautious Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 03/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
711cafc5b098942afc2d55231efccdf3 is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 12/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I really enjoy these tires, they are overall great tires

0ecdf2a22644fd50e1f1138665fdfdbf is a Confident Driver

On Michelin Latitude Tour HP Tires

On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

got these tires with my ford edge, really enjoy them. got around 57,000 miles on them before they needed to be replaced. gonna buy another set and see how they are.