Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 34 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

91b9f36f2f7857542605a73a9ff69ed8
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Longest lasting tire I have ever had. Very quiet ride. Awesome handling. I will be recommending these tires and this site to others. :)

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c1d9f9488f02628b69bc12efcdd98118
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

With out a doubt the best tire for a L/T tire you can get !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8717c3d65e2795e9c4c9bc6ae88fbea9
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tires and last incredibly long!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
119b1bb98552781e9aaa1adfb096180f
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I have bought for this car

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just purchased the Defender tire and very pleased. I had the predecessor to this tire and they lasted for years. Great tire. The Defender tire is 100% quiet and ride is very comfortable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very happy with the Michelin tires that I purchased from Simpletire.com...the customer service was top notch, very knowledgeable staff. The delivery of my tires was unbelievably fast.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
1ca992235bb187a14f25876a541b1fd3
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I ever bought new. Plus best pricing I could find on a Michelin. Best mounting , balancing, & disposal fees and service at a Simple Tire recommended local tire store. And the cherry on top; Michelin denied my legitimate $70 rebate and Simple Tire stepped in and cleared everything up. Couldn't ask for a better deal on 2 purchases of Michelin tires these days!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d975e9b967a63a3fb787cfb7e900e432
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I always by Michelin tires. They are the best out there for the money.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
373af8ddc692577eaa7a2a78dc264408
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire, Nothing but the best ! Donโ€™t settle for less, Definitely I will recommend it ! Yes you will be happy you did it. ๐Ÿ˜ Bj.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, worth every penny!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
119b1bb98552781e9aaa1adfb096180f
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
119b1bb98552781e9aaa1adfb096180f
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ea38b7695443a70a196eb2388743f537
On 10/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

60 K max.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
c8ee909408f27740ab3d7754561c22b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Certainly you have heard the old saying of "rides like a Cadillac". Although I have an old DeVille my new Michelins have really given it back its great Cadillac ride. I have to make long trips to North Georgia (430 miles one way) and it is good to know that I have a new set of great Michelin Defender tires. I thank you and my husband and parrot who ride with me thank you!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ab57a579428192010d6d4fff0131ae1c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were purchased for my Grandson as a birthday gift. He has been paying for his own Jeep and was in dire need of new tires. These were the perfect gift. He was delighted, they were delivered to his door. We had them installed and away he went. I feel very confident in the performance these tires will provide him. After buying 4 new tires from you for our RV and being so pleased with them and your service, this was an easy decision for me!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5b8a63c48f0c75e16fa87b3a5c4e2c78
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was very impressed by the quick shipping. I received the tires in 3 days. Price was very good. I ordered the tires online and this process was really simple. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Haven't had the tires long enough to give an opinion on tread life. Had them a little over 1 month.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
74cb0c3747ce8ed3e80b1435d8cf25a9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are excellent! I would recommend them to anyone! Long lasting and a great ride at a good price too. I'm looking forward to buy more tires from you guys soon. Thanks SimpleTire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
7b34fdbd72fdecd596f0c583dd483a0f
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet and stable feeling ride. Michelin is the only tire proven for me every time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
46b7f861ba080639cf0ae84d879bcffd
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent Tires! I love my Michelins. They're worth the price and perform well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Installed on a 2002 Town and Country AWD. They replaced Michelin Harmony tires that lasted 8 years and 84,000 miles of daily stop and go. I will never but cheap tires that have to be replaced every 2 years again. Simple Tire was just great to deal with. It's so simple. No tax. No shipping and Michelin tires. Thank YOU!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire for the price at Simple Tire. Less expensive than Costco who no longer carries 14โ€ tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
084c2d3c3af5bdf555e2c01e93ade174
On 04/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire but fuel savings havent seen that at all mileage dropped!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
de9a568906d197a4ce4d45b2c7ff6708
On 03/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had these tires for very long, but so far, they have exceeded my expectations. They are smooth, track effortlessly and are super quiet on the road. I drive to snow country on a daily basis and they have handled driving in snow, rain and mud, with great traction and stability. I spend all of my miles on highways and anticipate great wear life with these tires. I will update my experience when I have some serious miles on these tires. So far, I love them and would buy them again in a heartbeat!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
83406d117eee690227fd1938968e53a0
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love Defenders! I have put them on my two other vehicles. Worth the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
300633b36c7a56e66808a7a3d430981a
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and place to buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
300633b36c7a56e66808a7a3d430981a
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and place to buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
de5f516831ae26d2d71e7f961438489b
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ac417767ad99204189b5d45e8560b807
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great service. I appreciate the free delivery to fed-ex location near me. This allowed me to pick up the item in my own time. I didn't have to worry about the hastle of redelivery, getting the item stolen, etc.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5b471ba299168ef760f1a2b752f5682b
On 07/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I do not have very many miles on these tires. They same to handle real well and seems to be quite tires. Some how I need only two tires but I hit the order button more they once so i had two orders. Simple tire did send me a return label but there was a restocking fee.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5
d98ec72659dabe162c3ed15dcbd36d6f
On 09/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these have been great tires. I did ALLOT of research before purchasing to find the one that fits my needs. My primary reason for purchasing these particular tires was for my wife's safety.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
eb716713256e51e6e28f545e6b16ea65
On 08/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Horrible on snow. The rubber is too hard to have decent traction on cold surface. Thread wore out unevenly after 25k on the tires although I do regular alignments on the vehicle as part of lifetime package. If you don't need to drive in rain ice and snow it should be good tire foe you. Definately can't live its mileage lifetime expectancy but you can claim a prorated refund from the warranty.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
1
4
3
2
543f775ec105cf2b094e5ab27b9d5f54
On 03/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are wonderful tires and they make my car look good. They also did wonders for the handling of my car. I have not driven in snow yet but I have no doubts they will be amazing.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a34c3d45b6018d3fd5560b103c2a00e2
On 05/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tires with awesome traction that lasted me what seemed like a lifetime!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5