WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 31 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

c01c0fe720664fec25870ab99b9384ca
On 07/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires look awesome on my truck and for a mud tire they are the quietest I've had so far however they are not "silent", hence the 4 star review. They seem to handle just as well as the prior more street friendly tires I had on my truck. Off road performance is fantastic, they clean out very very well and the improvement in the mud and off-road over my prior tires is so huge its almost laughable. I have about 3000 miles on them and they don't seem to be visually wearing much at all. I can't rate winter traction yet because I haven't had them through a winter season but I anticipate they will be great. The seem to be a hell of a lot of tire for the money. If they truly last 40,000 miles then I will be buying another set once I get to that point. So far, I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
4
4
4
4d3a9f186982560ee7777b199be128d5
On 07/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
64e3b1014fe846e3e274a7b97d09ae27
On 07/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great set of tires and definitely turns heads.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
9d3bd5635fe72786468f923742eaade1
On 07/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
3
b4d3a922eaf54cd0eadb6327380d059d
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tires!!! Absolutely quiet on the highway for a Mud Terrain. Can’t believe it. Great traction on the pavement, dirt and wet conditions. Haven’t had them long enough to comment on tread life or winter traction but I’m sure they will be great. Looks amazing on my 7.5” lifted Duramax. Thanks SimpleTire on a great price and fast delivery. Your always my first choice in purchasing tires. Thanks guys

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e6e4ccbb073de0ae237e564971f49d30
On 07/05/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great looking tire. Quieter than Toyo Open Country M/T. These are a very rough riding tire. Not smooth at all. Havent had them long enough to say anything about milage. So far they seem to be holding up very well. Using on a 2017 Ford F350

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
2
3
5
2ee6b8d7e4ee10175e3c4614168f5d6c
On 06/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A true 33...perfect on a first gen 4Runner

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f286806e2b43ef313418460ece0ad2f4
On 06/11/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire! Very grippy, surprisingly quiet, and great tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
47079d57735fe7ff65b21d636f245172
On 06/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great option for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
19ad7125b063fc6ba37249bf9b63ac8e
On 06/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires look great and they turn heads I can’t speak on longevity as of yet but they grip great when dropping the boat. I live in FL can’t speak on winter traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1ecf23678045780b0487c9c91420bc3d
On 05/11/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far these tires are exceeding my expectations! Very quiet for a mud terrain tire and the ride is incredible. They track straight and true and balanced with very little weights. I love the way they look on my truck too! No complaints so far but have not had any snow to “test” them in for winter type driving! I have only had the tires a few months so I can’t give a good review on tread life at this time. Wish the survey would let me leave it blank or mark N/A

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
4
1
8e76af920fbb3f160bfc053940b681c8
On 04/12/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires! Will buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f6be359102c0bc0b7aa6ceedd6819c6a
On 04/10/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are some of the best and smoothest ridding mud tires I have ever owned. Way quieter than mud grapps and not as loud as other mud tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
5
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 02/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

As advertised. Outstanding traction on packed snow, yet magically quiet on pavement. Only negative is they measure 1/2 inch less in diameter than stated by Maxxis.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 12/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I am very happy with these tires. The most weight it took to balance them was 3oz. Which is very little for a 33" X 12" tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
497a36d464492ef4898a2c4fe9a40bc5
On 12/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only put 2,000 miles on the tires, however the have impressed me this far. They track well on the highway. They have excellent traction on wet or dry roads. They are heavy though, I am running the 37x12.5.17 tire which weighs about 85 lbs. The sidewall is nice and thick and I am sure they will stand up well to rock crawling. I'll make another review once I've gotten them on the rocks.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
638dba19437a1f120b04e368ab773012
On 10/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

All around great tire would recommend to friends I got 60,000 mile on mine still got 5,000 miles of tread life left

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2c519cf87b60c94db8dcdd2ebbdc2150
On 10/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This tires look and perform great the road noise is there but not near as bad as most mud tires I have a stock exhaust on my 2019 f150 and just a little hum going down the highway. Overall great tires for the price would definitely purchase again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
4bb70a8a8fe37712f8904d290df1fcaa
On 09/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I drive a 2015 Jeep Sahara. Very impressed when tires showed up. Badass looking comes to mind. I have 305/70/17 and have to say drives exceptionally good. Noise is less than what my previous Goodyear’s was. Almost quiet like. Definitely a rebuy. All in all awesome. Simpletire made it so easy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 07/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had these tires on for about 1300 miles, but I am very impressed !!! These tires have a light hum down the road, and are so smooth, their on road manners are better then most all terrain tires, in my opinion. I did get to try them off road in some mud in rocks, and they where amazing. They just pushed and clawed their way through and over everything, with almost no spinning. I've run many maxxis tires in the past, and these so far are the best ones I've tried. I will say too, these 35" maxxis tires replaced a set of 33" cooper stt (horrible tires, was not impressed with them at all, other then their looks) and I was shock to see I actually gain just over 1 mpg. The better tread design must provide less rolling resistance then the coopers? If these tires handle as good in the snow as I think they will and get the 40K tread life they claim, I will definitely buy them again and highly recommend them to others

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 07/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just had these mounted and took a 250 mile road trip. These tires replaced 35x12.5xr20 Toyo Open Country M/T's. These tires are very quiet on the freeway and they were much cheaper than the Toyo's. They ride really nice too. I can't say how they handle off road or in rain but so far I'm happy.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 06/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely incredible tire Offroad tire. I use mine for daily road driving and rock crawling. Good road handling compared to other MT’s and not very noisy. The grip on these in the rocks is absolutely incredible. Haven’t done much wet wheeling with them yet but so far they seem to self clean any packed in mud pretty effectively. When aired down to around 12-15 psi is where these tires really shine. The side wall flexes really nicely and the tread and sidewalk pattern really makes these tires bite pretty hard especially on rock obstacles. Highly recommend!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
600c029f98440c097125e7d7a2ced1af
On 03/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires, gives your ride a totally different look, a mean one ! Would recommend to any of my friends.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1d8dc3ef39da364bfc603f453227b75f
On 01/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best mud tires I've found. Minimal noise on the road, smooth handling, deep tread and amazing in the snow. I've only had them on for a month of winter driving so still waiting to try them in the mud but so far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
50b45021d40173aacb166f5923666a8a
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires!!! Very aggressive looking and are not as noisy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
50b45021d40173aacb166f5923666a8a
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love this tire. Aggressive looking, quiet, and handles very nicely.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
709dad857e718f0b7a2dc758319accf0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased a set of LT 305/70R-17, Maxxis Razr MT-772 and mounted them on US Mags, 17x10 Aluminum Slotted wheels. The wheels and tires have been installed on my Wife’s, 2014 Jeep, 2 door Wrangler with no lift. The tires are very quiet considering the lug pattern, wet/dry handling has improved and the vehicle rides much better than the stock setup at any speed. We know it is coming so we look forward to seeing how the tires perform on snowy and slick roads. It is about time to replace the tires on my 2014 Ford Platinum, I will be very likely be purchasing a set of Trepador Radials for the truck. We are very happy with Maxxis performance, quality and design.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
21788892e181cdbe4bc9bb6871b38527
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ive have about 3000 miles on them now, little to no signs of wear. Amazing off road aired down. I walked through obstacles where others struggled to climb. I reccomend these to anyone, and will buy again if they are still available

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
7cd951a61c7a26b0636f7f7ea44c1928
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires look great on my jeep. I’m very satisfied with their performance.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
77ce56b737dffb5742fe4178dc76a6a3
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

1997 dodge 2500 diesel. So far so good i will jave to see what mileage i get out of them.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5