WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

942daedd925c8833d71006018d2ef251
On 02/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Mitsubishi triton, not weighed dow with canopy or anything, used mostly for work commuting and no tough tracks or towing. Tyres worn in under 30,000 km

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
3
2
b4d7cb3f365edb3005c72f0a7b44638b
On 12/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i have them on a 2013 ram 3500 crew cab dually i have 16,000 miles on them, i bet i can get 20,000 no problem and i love the sound off a mud tire and pulling a heavy loud they work great. but they work better at about 40 to 45 psi on dually rims.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
99d956f48cf5516a46f5972986c01a8c
On 05/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve had a set of these 265/75/16 mud trac’s on my Landrover Discovery for over 70,000ks now and still going. Quieter on road than my previous BF Goodridge and Coopers. Very happy with them and about to by another set in 285/75/16 very soon

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
51ca392c1538f9ec1ee728d87ba53995
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

All around a good tire. I have them on a 10,000 pound truck and so far they’ve done great!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
8d356cd89ed9b6ac3f6bc23a60aeb815
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
02416803ea774157d5447ae42d27fb2f
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Great tire for mud everything else it comes up short. But it’s wearing nicely and looks great

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
1
2
1
38b83fbd0539116e98a5aa265f5351e8
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is our second pair and I would highly suggest the Maxtrek Mud Trac for anyone looking for a quality long lasting tire. Our last pair lasted for 70K, which is unbelievable. These tires are for our F250 and are 37. There is some ride noise, but this is not meant to be a luxury tire. We had the tires sent this time directly to the installer without issue. Great tire and very efficient company.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
ffec473fb318ea56ae4106fbc1032f94
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These have been great tires so far! I know they are mud tires but I have them on my weekend truck so they never see mud. Only blacktop. And they’ve held up very well so far. Also balance very well and ride very well. Road noise isn’t that bad either. Overall good tire that I would recommend to anyone.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4029e127bbdacaa1d7c9385c145a5c35
On 06/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are on my 2017 Ram 2500 that I bought from the dealer with dealer installed 6" Lift ProComp, and 37x13.5 LT 20's from day one of purchase these tires have had a hop and a shimmy to them that is very bad. I do not recommend anyone buying these tires just to save a few bucks. Spend your money on a quality name brand tire. These tires violently shake my truck to the point I am having to buy a set of new tires for a brand new truck with dealer Installed tires wheels and lift honestly these tires are junk in my opinion.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
1
2
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
5f7396c43389575d1a6b6d73fd6f3529
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3