FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

913dedb6237772ce46ca0ef6cb4bb550
On 05/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires came on a 1991 Miata that I bought. I had to replace one tire due to hiway damage. So far I have been very impressed with how nicely they work. I live in Western Oregon so wet weather handling and braking is important. These tires do very well in the wet or dry. They even handled some light snow and slush this last winter. I have put about 12,000 miles on them and they have lots of tread left. I think they are a great value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
4
d338d3c5e127dfc4e3fc1a794a1d2679
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
63803289a1cc067ea264a6b4781cf2bb
On 04/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I'v had about 4 sets of these tires on 2 different cars and they are the best I have found, given the price!

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
1be83d735510848b88a08e43c2e114d9
On 01/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I bought 4 mastercraft m/c 440. When I installed them they had a vibration so I rebalanced them and still had vibrations. So then I road force balanced them and they was all high. Also noticed that the tires where out of round not so that was what the rough ride and vibration was coming from. But they do where good I’ll give them that. I put about 3,000 miles on them and they are all at 9/32 tread depth.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
5
5
c1d1e21fc5f3c0076c793892a0451292
On 11/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Bought MC-440's used, with good tread tho. After 19,000 miles, think they still have 19,000 miles left. I do careful pleasure driving, with tires mounted on rear of a front wheel drive light car. Dry pavement handling is good. On wet pavement, my front wheel drive car, which normally has understeer, now has oversteer, because the Sears tires lose grip gradually, before the front different brand tires lose grip. Altho I would prefer more grip in the rear, I like that my front wheel car now has oversteer. The Sears MC-440 tires are quiet, smooth, & pleasant to drive.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
4
5
4
7085c5fb43b455dad28635706779e77b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was happy with the performance and tread life of the MC 440 so when I needed new tires I bought the same thing. They are a Cooper tire I came to find out. Love the Coopers on my wife's car so this was a no-brainer for my daughters car. I would recommend them!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
f2879e1ad2083395d13304fce6ac5658
On 08/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are exactly what they say they are....quiet. Not sure about tread life yet as they are still new but as much as I will be driving the car they will probably last a while.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
fb16551cb5cb6a1b6117d2a81cecd77a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c1d1e21fc5f3c0076c793892a0451292
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Well...bought 7 new tires for two cars for $1000(great Goodyear & good Cooper), which got me to look at used tires(yeah, yeah.... a hex on me) for my Hyundai Accent. On the front, got a Bridgestone Potenza(free) & a Hankook(from my larger car) & two Mastercraft MC-440's for the rear, all tires much larger than OE tires for the Accent. After 10,000 miles, all the tires make a well balanced Accent combo, cornering well, almost snappily..... on dry pavement. In wet weather, with the Bridgestone low on tread, the Hankook with less than half tread, & the 440's with MORE than half tread.....the 440's progressively give up traction in hard cornering. In essence, an under-steer front wheel drive car (which is almost a universal characteristic), has now become a vehicle with progressive over-steer. I love the quick dry cornering & easily corrected wet cornering. But again, the 440's have less wet traction than Bridgestone & Hankook tires. Now my story is a great comparison of tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
3
4
4
44b7a8338718a1674445fea64e7cf369
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
5
4
4
24a316304ffe065fb65f5a47ba160220
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Ordered and received tires promptly. Communication was great. Tires mounted and installed. Another satisfied customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3fd53d3362429cd8e00c7d9dfaa30599
On 12/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
4
3
2868e8820dd0c26b465742eb2b68fffb
On 11/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, I going to end up buying some food my father some day here soon

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4684517b213ec35f8587f9459a961df3
On 08/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a1d85072153217aea4faad1c32f94d0e
On 06/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have had great luck with Mastercraft Glacier Grip snow tires, and as of last fall they were made in the U.S.A. How disappointed I was to find this new tire was made in china.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
c03e1a619c970788258a1b2fa108e3d3
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

It's going to be a year of purchase, I had put 9432 miles Tires thread looks new. Will buy them again,good price Good quality, good for an unrecognized brand

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
5
4
f003a94f418bf8eeadd820910c0c8564
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
2