Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f2879e1ad2083395d13304fce6ac5658
On 08/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are exactly what they say they are....quiet. Not sure about tread life yet as they are still new but as much as I will be driving the car they will probably last a while.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
fb16551cb5cb6a1b6117d2a81cecd77a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c1d1e21fc5f3c0076c793892a0451292
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Well...bought 7 new tires for two cars for $1000(great Goodyear & good Cooper), which got me to look at used tires(yeah, yeah.... a hex on me) for my Hyundai Accent. On the front, got a Bridgestone Potenza(free) & a Hankook(from my larger car) & two Mastercraft MC-440's for the rear, all tires much larger than OE tires for the Accent. After 10,000 miles, all the tires make a well balanced Accent combo, cornering well, almost snappily..... on dry pavement. In wet weather, with the Bridgestone low on tread, the Hankook with less than half tread, & the 440's with MORE than half tread.....the 440's progressively give up traction in hard cornering. In essence, an under-steer front wheel drive car (which is almost a universal characteristic), has now become a vehicle with progressive over-steer. I love the quick dry cornering & easily corrected wet cornering. But again, the 440's have less wet traction than Bridgestone & Hankook tires. Now my story is a great comparison of tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
3
4
4
44b7a8338718a1674445fea64e7cf369
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
5
4
4
24a316304ffe065fb65f5a47ba160220
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Ordered and received tires promptly. Communication was great. Tires mounted and installed. Another satisfied customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3fd53d3362429cd8e00c7d9dfaa30599
On 12/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
4
3
2868e8820dd0c26b465742eb2b68fffb
On 11/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, I going to end up buying some food my father some day here soon

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4684517b213ec35f8587f9459a961df3
On 08/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a1d85072153217aea4faad1c32f94d0e
On 06/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have had great luck with Mastercraft Glacier Grip snow tires, and as of last fall they were made in the U.S.A. How disappointed I was to find this new tire was made in china.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
c03e1a619c970788258a1b2fa108e3d3
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

It's going to be a year of purchase, I had put 9432 miles Tires thread looks new. Will buy them again,good price Good quality, good for an unrecognized brand

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
5
4
f003a94f418bf8eeadd820910c0c8564
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
2