Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 20 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires. Somewhat noisy but they are snow tires . I will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
4
ae9d7e54b17d852ba459f0c457f0826a
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wanted a AT tire that would be aggressive in mud and not ball up but yet not. Be loud going down the road these are perfect.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fcf804bdef646d59e7d7c520a1b81a6c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought for the winter traction, great value. Fedex delivered in 45 hours. I will buy from Simple Tire agin.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
50daa24f34622e2aa42bf192b604af9b
On 10/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazing winter tires. The extra zig zag patterns on each piece of tread is far superior to other tires. Put 4,000 miles on these and they still look like new tread. They do not have fast acceleration grip on dry pavement but they aren't designed like a touring rubber. Amazing snow grip.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
5
5
4
5
9d61533b2127630572a7b3eb4cf451fd
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Worth the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
94dd226b1433a92f45c659ccdee12464
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5e027396789a18c37aeda616e3d7991b
On 06/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

best winter tires i've ever had! i put them on my 2002 subie wrx and cannot even get the car to drift or slide in the snow they are that aggresive!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
2107b640457301260586bec4875addbc
On 05/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these tires are great. Just what I was looking for.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
d2df59c0be293fa2502d4c93032d908f
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires, i have an hour commute daily to and from work so I'm very dependent on a trusted snow tire in New England for a front wheel drive car. They aren't loud tires at all, nor can I feel roughness when I drive. The traction in water is great given the horizontal traction allows the water to escape out the side of the tire while maintaining vertical traction for snow grip. Great tires for all seasons, its def good to change these tires out for summer as the rubber is softer and the tread will break down easily, just like with most snow tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
221f358f3fc82e807336c2308a10bd68
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
4117feb0d19d3abd6eb8b0dc1a588cf7
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Really good snow tires. Makes me feel confident driving in the snow with my front wheel drive car. Good wet road handling as well. On dry pavement it will slide out a little if your too aggressive in the turns. Can't attest to the tires tread life since I haven't had the tires long enough. For the price I think there a great deal, I've only had good experiences with Mastercraft tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
4
5
4
4
b62609f34e4fef3c52e60ba161e6198f
On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Couldn't find these tires anywhere locally simple trie deliver within 2 days via FedEx Low profile winter grab unstoppable in winter

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
656b05adfb1a3936e16b5bbe44ee4b31
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have these winter tires on both of my vehicles and they are by far the best winter traction tire you can buy !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
3
d7a865f67f4320e40acb2e96d0082ba2
On 11/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Slightly noisy but they are snow tire so not unexpected.

Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
1af46eafbc7119d88951815428d61e30
On 09/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
d3191a46266b5ccddc085fae25364da2
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a09a50fcadc1f4f6d202107e13ee88b6
On 05/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
4ac0059a20f242524dd796f481dd176b
On 03/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

all over great traction and grip for the snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
93077b9c1588df98339b0a42896eb6b1
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Much more confident in winter weather would strongly recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4