WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

5e74c76f6af7cf96b18e7a8bc448bbde
On 12/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set i purchased and am completely happy. Great in snow and all other road conditions. Decent pricing. Fast shipping. I am a contractor and got 3 seasons out of the tires and I put on some miles. will buy next set here also.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 11/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
9a6a499f4b059c753d8048582fff2354
On 08/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Seemed decent at first but wore out WAY too soon. Got a decent price, so figured I would chance it. But didn't figure these would "melt away " as soon as they did. Dealer was really helpful and did all they could for me. But Mastercraft / Cooper tire was TERRIBLE ! Sent all kinds of receipts, proof of rotations, service, and everything manufacturer asked for. Then even shipped the tires too them once they were worn into the wear indicators. No word for over a month, then told no warranty. TERRIBLE service and cheap JUNK tires. The tires lasted less than 1/2 (50%) of what the warranty says. SAD !!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
2
3
1
f9adea352f9a22482c6e3fc27e80baf7
On 07/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Seem to be a great tire for the money. It took a lot of weight to get them balanced but they ride great . Would definitely recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
4
a41cafa12fc587261a4fd3fb44ee43b2
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought my second set. Tires are great in the rain and dry roads. In snow work great in 4 wd, not so good without

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
21b7eb30013b04776f5b06bc59209391
On 12/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

..Between the Labor Day Sale from Simple Tire (15% off), great pricing, No sales tax and Free shipping, I saved over $250.00 from a local retailer. Also, immediate FedEx delivery to my home! One month after the purchase, I picked up a huge bolt that destroyed one of the tires, immediately contacted ST, emailed a photo of destroyerd tire, and because I paid the extra $10 Road Hazzard fee, they immediately replaced the tire. TY, I will continue to order from you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3f8a2c99f479191984b09a73dfcc0ec6
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Decent winter tire , average tread life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
3
18a0db78b1d3a2f848f21c88be95670b
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good tire, excellent price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
4
4
18a0db78b1d3a2f848f21c88be95670b
On 06/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
de6d21e5b6cac06fe49f3cdb56336fc7
On 09/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

American-made Tire by American Tire Company,Cooper. Goodyear the only other true American Tire Company. These tires handle like a dream have a good ride and no noise. They look a little narrower than the Goodyear Wranglers but they are the same size. I am going to buy a set for my 95 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Simple tire, best deal on the internet. Thank you and I will do business again with you in the future.

Dry Comfort
5
5
53dd9c6005f3cdfc5a69c5c07388016d
On 06/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4