Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 8 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

00e0e72c5e5b23f5961656547a20faac is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 10/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 2 2 2 1

Comments:

By far the worst tires i have ever had in my life. The tread wore so fast. Had them less than a year and i have to buy new tires. I do t know if the weight of the truck made a difference but i got load range e on my 2006 Dodge 2500 diesel. Im sticking with nitto from now on. I got 60k out of a set of those.

f35d595fb0f676ea98545053b79185cf is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 09/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

Great tires good treated as and amazing traction

27a39ce9e08afbfb0686ea238bb59434 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 09/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
68f50314b5f8c959aa8381553260a4ae is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 05/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 5 3

Comments:

So far so good. I put them on a 1966 Land Rover that I have just restored. Great aggressive look yet surprisingly quiet. A lot quieter than my old set of BF Goodrich MTs that I have on another Land Rover. Only 350 miles into using them so it hard to say how good the wear characteristics are. I also haven't driven the car in the rain.

3e85e1784028fd2c95cd6b33ba949189 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire. I was very impressed with it on wet roads and off road.

95c6ada74f3f0f2a151bce354be478b5  

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 06/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Absolutely love these tires so far. Have been on two off-roading rides in my JKU and tires handled everything excellently. I will be using these from here on out! Can't beat them for the cost and quality!

181c1eac0f2bb04bfbb0ef647a9a77ae  

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 02/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 1

Comments:

For the short time I was able to drive on them in my 98 wrangler (motor issues) they were awesome. Rode smooth, quiet for such an aggressive tire, great wet road traction, great off-road traction, tracked great on road and were lighter than the previous 32x11 mt tired I had. Giving them 4/5 stars instead of 5/5 only because I didn't get much time on them in other conditions before I had motor problems. I would definitely buy them again and have recommended them to others.

d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 01/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 4 3 4

Comments:

Don't let the low price fool you - these are fantastic mud terrain tires. Mud/clay/rock performance is awesome. Dry/wet road performance is very good thanks to the siping in the lugs, and ride noise is quite impressive for a MT. They aren't great in sand, but that's to be expected from a mud tire. I haven't used these tires in any sort of winter conditions, so I can't comment on how they hold up in snow/ice. As far as the tread life, I'm just reaching 3000 miles on my first set and they look fine, but there isn't much else to be said yet. Overall these look and perform great. I highly recommend for the weekend warrior on a budget looking to get a solid tire for mud and rock.