Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 20 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7a0f259ddd61939504a2ff171b54570d is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

Great prices

2f9bd34ccf49bbe43f07ac41b41fe246 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 03/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 1 3 5

Comments:

I have only had terrible traction on snow and ice. On road, they vibrate due to poor manufacturing however they are quiet to the point I wish they were louder.

4ef56ad09e77a8ad1110260c8ad3a0fa is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 4 5 4

Comments:

I bought a set of these in 31×10.50 15s and have put them through all kinds of abuse. I daily drive on the interstate and in town. For a mud tire they're really quiet, you can't feel anything from them. Off-road they do great. I aired them down to 8psi on a bent wheel and they never debeaded or spun on the wheel. The side tread not only looks great but when aired down it gives even more traction. In the snow they do surprisingly well, don't expect much out of them on ice. It's a mud tire. But for daily driving in all weather conditions on all surfaces, they do great. They're pretty soft so don't expect them to last long on a diesel truck but on my jeep they seem to be wearing just fine. I'm going to a bigger lift and will be buying a set of 35s when that happens.

a47fbeee6aa9a767f1736df9d5f26a27 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 02/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 2 3

Comments:

I love the tires and I love your prices I recommend everybody to y'all went they ask where I got my tires

78ab8a42e9547d9921967382406f4929 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 02/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This is my second set of these tires. I love them. I got 40,000 miles on my first set and still had some tread left. I cant say anything bad about them. Service with simple tire is great. Super fast shipping also.

7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires have been good tires so far i use them in oil field ive had them a going on a month and still look brand new considering all the dirt road terrain havent had in snow yet but overall im satisfied

7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I am satisfied with tires so far i havent had no problems i use them in oil field and still look new so far we will see long-term how long they last havent got to play in snow with them yet so cant say on that part

3d829670efec19af17924066d2bb88ff is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 3
a30c52a49bf1c6ed61945d88926cadc9 is a Cautious Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 10/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I love these tires will purchase same tires again.

78add0d9a3c1619453f5829fbb581200 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4

Comments:

Haven't had these very long yet, however, so far I love them. We have always been toyo mt people, but the price and reviews were so good we decided to try these out. They handle great dry and wet. We haven't hit winter yet so I have no insight about that yet. One of the things I am most impressed about is how well they ride and how quiet they are. They hum a little at 60+ on the freeway, but I'm not sure what MT tire doesn't at least a little bit. So far, absolutely love these tires and will purchase again.

a739b95690641d344e6babdce1d05448 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 04/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love my tires, handle great in bad weather condition,. Ride is smooth and quiet. Lots of traction. Showed up super quick. Will come back for all my tire needs.

7853c8bc4991a675d0a192d3ed09f964  

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tires. Simple Tire has the best price and are excellent to deal with.

00e0e72c5e5b23f5961656547a20faac is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 10/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 2 2 2 1

Comments:

By far the worst tires i have ever had in my life. The tread wore so fast. Had them less than a year and i have to buy new tires. I do t know if the weight of the truck made a difference but i got load range e on my 2006 Dodge 2500 diesel. Im sticking with nitto from now on. I got 60k out of a set of those.

f35d595fb0f676ea98545053b79185cf is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 09/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

Great tires good treated as and amazing traction

27a39ce9e08afbfb0686ea238bb59434 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 09/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
68f50314b5f8c959aa8381553260a4ae is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 05/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 5 3

Comments:

So far so good. I put them on a 1966 Land Rover that I have just restored. Great aggressive look yet surprisingly quiet. A lot quieter than my old set of BF Goodrich MTs that I have on another Land Rover. Only 350 miles into using them so it hard to say how good the wear characteristics are. I also haven't driven the car in the rain.

3e85e1784028fd2c95cd6b33ba949189 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire. I was very impressed with it on wet roads and off road.

95c6ada74f3f0f2a151bce354be478b5  

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 06/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Absolutely love these tires so far. Have been on two off-roading rides in my JKU and tires handled everything excellently. I will be using these from here on out! Can't beat them for the cost and quality!

181c1eac0f2bb04bfbb0ef647a9a77ae  

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 02/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 1

Comments:

For the short time I was able to drive on them in my 98 wrangler (motor issues) they were awesome. Rode smooth, quiet for such an aggressive tire, great wet road traction, great off-road traction, tracked great on road and were lighter than the previous 32x11 mt tired I had. Giving them 4/5 stars instead of 5/5 only because I didn't get much time on them in other conditions before I had motor problems. I would definitely buy them again and have recommended them to others.

d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MXT Tires

On 01/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 4 3 4

Comments:

Don't let the low price fool you - these are fantastic mud terrain tires. Mud/clay/rock performance is awesome. Dry/wet road performance is very good thanks to the siping in the lugs, and ride noise is quite impressive for a MT. They aren't great in sand, but that's to be expected from a mud tire. I haven't used these tires in any sort of winter conditions, so I can't comment on how they hold up in snow/ice. As far as the tread life, I'm just reaching 3000 miles on my first set and they look fine, but there isn't much else to be said yet. Overall these look and perform great. I highly recommend for the weekend warrior on a budget looking to get a solid tire for mud and rock.