SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 19 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8dd82bf334ccf582716068334c8d8f59  

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 3 3 1 3 3

Comments:

I put them on my 2007 Dodge Ram 3500, the truck rides terribly. Towing is even worse, the tires are not stiff enough and the truck veers left to right. I talked to another guy with the same experience. I would not buy these again.

34b57191177cfd89d4b1f96317505197 is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

A little early to tell for long term but so far it's been one of the best winter tire purchases that I have experienced. Definitely the best for the money, especially here in the upper part of the northeast. I commute long distance in most considered harsh winter weather almost daily. These tires handle snowy and somewhat icy roads better than any other that I've driven on. Only the Blizzaks has done better but they also cost quite a bit more.

75d049f7955dba76216c0fe19b2b4fdf is a Cautious Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Nice tires!...

4b659ee90aba0a841287b099e74c9d37 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Awesome tires

b86bacecd10a01c9dbb47c0067464024 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Good Tires for a Great Price. I have bought these before on a half ton Ram. Simple Tire got them to me quick and free. Paul

b18b5da7be6e4910afa0866a2b289a88 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Love these tires, I run 4 on my silverado, 2 wheel drive and I go any where I want. I live in northern Vermont. We have had plenty of snow this winter.

1f8a3453e089410dede9defcccfb61ca is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

This is the second set of the Courses MSR tires I've had on my 2006 GMC 2500HD . They are great tires , for the money. Great in the snow and wet roads ! Road noise , wear and handling are above average.

f650cb6c77d8b5cbdbf1d10d6e876f48 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

I bought these tires because thy had a aggressive tread and fit my truck , and had a reasonable price tag. I have the same set on the rear , and they are about 1 1/2 yrs old , still have good tread

e7a9bb052561f66c26b52212648e8417 is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 07/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 4 5

Comments:

I have not installed these tires yet, I will be putting them on in October when the snow starts. This will be my 3rd set of these tires on 3 different trucks, they are awesome tires and last forever, not sure why Mastercraft will no longer be making these tires, but if they continue they have me for a lifetime customer. Simple Tire was just great to deal with, wish we had companies like this in Canada

46fe4ded2def4ea1a9fbaeb44e5e5d7a is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Very satisified with Simpletire. Would definitely recommend and purchase again.

f7b91ee39fbca2e0c1a6993a5644a18b  

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

good ride, quiet tires

10f0b280baaca9f65c6f42617b4b138a is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love them

4c99e8b6b7913bf856af46d3c94bc254 is a Cautious Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

easy purchase

d553ba0be6cb740a8a25051fa9180dfa is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 09/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 3 5

Comments:

The best tires I've ever gotten..Have had on my ford escape for 7yrs..And just needing to replace them.They've been a very dependable Tire and am going to replace with the very same tires!

d10dd7475dee4ac0fca2130d6a67447e  

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 06/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

If you have an SUV like me (Ford Explorer) they not only look real nice giving it that TONKA LOOK they feel good in the road (st/hway), not a bumpy ride, not so much noise (almost nothing) and it handles well...I'm using it all yr around...THANKS!!!...BEST PRICE!!!

3ecde52d76b8ff281eb735d736f34f3b is a Cautious Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 02/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 3 2 3

Comments:

good snow tire..loud on dry roads

36c9d54ee2262363abf3ad6b9450379b is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 3 4

Comments:

Great winter tires as they are rated as a "snow tire". I was advised not to run them in the summer but didn't have any issues running them year round. price was best I could find and they were shipped to my front door within a couple days. I will purchase tires from Simple Tire in the future for sure.

a6d3e8851646f709b50321d47957239a is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser MSR Tires

On 12/05/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

Chinese garbage.